Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
5 Star
54%
4 Star
27%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
12%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Chakra Luxury Tongue Vibrator
Share Satisfaction Chakra Luxury Tongue Vibrator - Red
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 230548
$50.95

26 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Chakra Luxury Tongue Vibrator - Red

Great product.
Aka - 8 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Made her cum in 2 mins
0
0
Surprisingly wonderful.
KMT - 15 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Tongue vibes and toys rarely stand up to the fantasy but this one has a lovely feel and is great on clits and nipples. It's got some good power. It's a wonderful ride!
0
1
Oh. My. GOD 🥵.
Leeshy - 13 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
One of my most favourite toys EVER! Would 100000000% recommend, always has me begging for more, if you know what I mean 😏😏
0
1
Little bit awkward to use.
AP - 23 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good product, I think it depends on the person if it works for you.
0
0
My new best friend.
Whoneedsaman - 17 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I was recommended this toy by a friend who had recently purchased one for herself. I can see what she was talking about, it's very good!
0
0
Did nothing for me.
MEEGS - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Maybe I'm using it wrong but won't buy anything similar as not satisfying for me
0
0
Not the best.
56 YEARS AND STILL LOVING IT - 26 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Got this to go along with the Satisfier Pro, so was really disappointed to find this had no where the end result the Pro gives, price comparison, go for Pro , go for Pro on all of those looking for the best climaxes going
Until getting the Pro, never was a gusher, nowadays gotta make sure there's a large towel ready to save the bedding
0
1
Ok.
Madam X - 13 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
I’m not really feeling this but my partner seems to enjoy it. She said it’s good for build up but not finish off
0
0
LONG PRESS OFF.
Satisfied Sally - 17 Nov, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
WARNING only buy this if you have a soft headboard. I brought the chakra this morning and charged it the reccomended 6 hours only to try turn it off as I cum and accidentally turning the intensity up so while I'm thrashing about cumming I am fumbling to turn it off and basically smash my head on the headboard almost knocking myself out while I'm mid orgasm! LONG PRESS IS OFF!!! It is quite loud but also... no regrets
2
28
best toy ever.
tracey - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is my number 1 toy. I have noticed that it sometimes changes speed by itself. But still a great toy
1
4
Took a while.
Kelly - 15 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Good product especially once you get the hang of the very different design but you get what you pay for.....noise level would be the biggest issue and an awkward grip
0
0
Couldn't get with it.
J - 8 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Tried a couple times but it just did nothing for me
0
0
Way too loud.
Married No Kids - 28 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Haven’t figured out how to get it to make me feel good. Mostly distracting. Too loud.
0
0
Great - but loud!.
SMG - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is a great toy that gets you there but a little slower so you really enjoy as it builds. However it’s really loud so be aware of that
0
7
Ummmmm.....
M. - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not sure about this one, I love the idea of this but I feel it is not powerful enough.
1
2
A must have for every Gal.
Sinead - 7 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Powerful , Sensensational and everything beyond. Hits the spot everytime. Fast shipping and affordable
0
1
Not a lot of power.
Sue - 28 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
I dont have the most sensitive of clits so this product struggled to satisfy. While I was able to get a few O's out of it, it was a very steep climb. Otherwise, the product is easy to charge, fits nicely in my hand, and isnt the hardest to clean.
0
0
Oh. My. God..
Betty - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is amazing. 10 out of 10. 5 stars. All the stars. You will see stars if you use this.
1
5
Yesssss!!.
Ange - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Did take a little bit to get used to, finding out which speed I liked etc... but once I figured that out - omg! Couldn’t really feel the tongue, but otherwise the vibration is amazing
0
2
AMazing.
Els - 25 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best
0
0
Does the job.
Olivia - 3 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Definitely doesn’t compare to the satisfyer but still alright
0
0
Loved it.
Emily - 1 Feb, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I really loved this one - one of my fave toys. I loved the direct tongue stimulation. Heaps and heaps of fun. I especially liked how you can hold it between your legs for hands free play or you can turn it around and hold it sort of upside down. Once your clitoris becomes engorged and bigger the sensation changes again. A great toy.
2
4
Enjoyed.
Q - 25 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Liked it alot
1
2
Flicking good.
Kay - 9 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
The vibration is next level goodness. The tongue action...ohmy
1
1
Not worth it.
Sad - 11 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.3
I bought this cos it intrigued me... Definitely not worth the money... The "tongue" stops if it comes in to contact with anything, your clit included 😂 and the "sucking" is not anywhere near what I had hoped it would be...
0
6
Great toy.
Ali - 20 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great toy! Good vibration, couldn’t really feel the tongue though
2
5
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Terri
4th December 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found the site easy to use and liked the variety of products
Guest
2nd December 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
So far it’s working
Alvin
30th November 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good product and and fast to respond
Guest
30th November 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Good products that arrived safely and and on time.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP