We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
76%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
12%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Castor Vibrating Cock Ring
Share Satisfaction Castor Vibrating Cock Ring - Black
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 230553
$39.95

17 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Castor Vibrating Cock Ring - Black

Excellent.
Dan - 17 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent product must get
0
0
Fantastic co-worker for us both..
Vanilla straight couple - 9 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
We thought it was tight (around shaft and balls)at first but now, after some decent hours put in with it, we quite like the different feel it gives (suppose that's the point). It's a solid 6/10 for your standard missionary but oh hello.. in "doggy" - 10/10! By accident or fate we stumbled into our first dabble into butt stuff and haven't looked back. It is a standard now - I last longer, more sensations for us both and it opened new doors. Worth every cent.
1
1
Overall ok.
Maree - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
We found it a bit fidgety, but ok once we got used to it
0
0
Great.
LR - 10 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Both love it
1
0
Fun to use!.
Jamie - 1 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner and I love it! Feels amazing for both and makes orgasms extra powerful.
0
1
Bit tricky to put on.
Ken - 5 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Feels good
0
0
Pure joy.
Jay - 10 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best ring ever. Super tight fit throbbing hard cock, great vibe that is usb recharged! The rabbit is really effective both on her clit and ass!
0
3
Size issues.
Ian - 23 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
I bought the product and was really excited to give it a try. After following all instructions I had to remove the toy fairly early as it got excessively tight to the point it hurt.

I have yet to give it another go but am hesitant.
0
0
feels amazing.
M - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
feels amazing and easy to use
0
0
Pure joy..
Alias - 23 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
A bit awkward to get on at first, but works AMAZING for all involved. Variety of settings.
0
0
Best purchase yet.
Alias - 17 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great purchase, works well in the bedroom for both involved.
0
0
Awesome.
Anonymous - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is great
1
0
BUY THIS.
Sarah - 14 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
After using this for the first time we seriously contemplated building a shrine to honour it’s performance. He came hard, I came hard. No one could walk straight after. I love how it’s rechargeable. 10/10 recommend.
0
8
A great time for sure.
Samanth - 11 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great for both of us, brings a lot of fun
0
0
Great vibrator but a little awkward cock ring.
Loved up - 30 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Cock ring part is a little awkward to get on. The vibrator part is AMAZING though so has had good use.
0
0
Amazing couple toy.
Guest - 19 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality, many vibration settings. Brings it to the next level
0
0
In love.
Shannon - 16 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My favourite cock ring for sharing
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP