Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
80%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Castor Vibrating Cock Ring
Share Satisfaction Castor Vibrating Cock Ring - Black
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 230553
$22.95

20 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Castor Vibrating Cock Ring - Black

Good vibes.
Hc - 27 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good for couples have to move into place and keep it there takes some work but not too bad for the price paid
0
0
Great toy.
Karl - 21 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it
0
0
Best ever.
James - 10 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My wife and I have a few toys now (mostly hers) this tops the list for both of us. Could not recommend highly enough
0
0
Fantastic co-worker for us both..
Vanilla straight couple - 9 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
We thought it was tight (around shaft and balls)at first but now, after some decent hours put in with it, we quite like the different feel it gives (suppose that's the point). It's a solid 6/10 for your standard missionary but oh hello.. in "doggy" - 10/10! By accident or fate we stumbled into our first dabble into butt stuff and haven't looked back. It is a standard now - I last longer, more sensations for us both and it opened new doors. Worth every cent.
1
2
Excellent.
Dan - 17 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent product must get
0
0
Overall ok.
Maree - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
We found it a bit fidgety, but ok once we got used to it
0
0
Great.
LR - 10 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Both love it
1
1
Fun to use!.
Jamie - 2 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner and I love it! Feels amazing for both and makes orgasms extra powerful.
0
1
Bit tricky to put on.
Ken - 6 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Feels good
0
0
Size issues.
Ian - 23 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
I bought the product and was really excited to give it a try. After following all instructions I had to remove the toy fairly early as it got excessively tight to the point it hurt.

I have yet to give it another go but am hesitant.
0
0
Pure joy.
Jay - 11 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best ring ever. Super tight fit throbbing hard cock, great vibe that is usb recharged! The rabbit is really effective both on her clit and ass!
0
3
feels amazing.
M - 26 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
feels amazing and easy to use
0
0
Pure joy..
Alias - 23 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
A bit awkward to get on at first, but works AMAZING for all involved. Variety of settings.
0
0
Best purchase yet.
Alias - 17 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great purchase, works well in the bedroom for both involved.
0
0
Awesome.
Anonymous - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is great
1
0
A great time for sure.
Samanth - 11 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great for both of us, brings a lot of fun
0
0
BUY THIS.
Sarah - 15 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
After using this for the first time we seriously contemplated building a shrine to honour it’s performance. He came hard, I came hard. No one could walk straight after. I love how it’s rechargeable. 10/10 recommend.
0
9
Great vibrator but a little awkward cock ring.
Loved up - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Cock ring part is a little awkward to get on. The vibrator part is AMAZING though so has had good use.
0
0
Amazing couple toy.
Guest - 19 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality, many vibration settings. Brings it to the next level
0
0
In love.
Shannon - 16 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My favourite cock ring for sharing
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP