Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
89%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Calla Suction Vibrator
Share Satisfaction Calla Suction Vibrator - Purple
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 225486
$46.95

9 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Calla Suction Vibrator - Purple

Quick to Orgasm.
Lee - 13 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is the best clit vibrator I have tried and has some powerful options. Previously I hadn't been able to use a clit vibrator on it's own to get to orgasm until I used this one. Fantastic. My only complaint is that the buttons to turn it on/off/change have taken a few presses to get it to get on or off, but this dual vibrator and clit stimulator is worth it. Buying another one and hoping the buttons work better on my second one.
0
0
Great product but hasn't lasted well.
Lina - 30 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Is a great product and is super handy in that it is dual purpose. My only complaint is that the buttons to turn it on/off/change the vibration haven't lasted very long (it is now very difficult to cycle through etc)
0
0
Super Strong.
Bella - 3 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Compared to kama and satisfier pro 2, this suction toy starts quite. Definitely have to be in the right mood. The silicone feels super soft and silky.
0
0
Loved this toy, very satisfying.
Chloe - 1 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great toy, loved the different sensations and so easy to use. Unfortunately though it broke after a month or two.
0
0
It gets the job done...Quickly.
Emma - 4 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great Vibrator! It gets you to a strong orgasm very quickly. It is just as good as my satisfyer Pro 2, but with the added benifit of a Vibrator on the handle which can be inserted.
0
0
Quicker Than Any Man.
Ellen - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love this product! Sleek, stylish and does the job very quick! I enjoy the fact it has suction on one end and vibration on the other with multiple settings for each. Fantastic to use alone and with a partner. Highly recommend.
0
0
Amazing product.
Abby - 29 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have to be honest I seen lots of people talk about these toys and say they changed there sex life. I had hopes for it but I didn’t know what to expect. Honestly best purchase I’ve ever made, I’d never had an orgasm before even with my partner but after using this there are no problems at that. Best decision ever was purchasing this, so fun to use, and works amazingly at giving me that orgasm I’d always wanted to experience!
0
0
:).
L - 18 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It’s definitely a lot of fun, might be a little intense for beginners. The vibe on the suction end certainly packs a punch, but if you’re up for the challenge 😈 It’s a really brilliant toy, and something I’d recommend as an introduction to insertion as well, very gentle, and not too scary to work with ☺️
0
0
On-Par with SP2.
nick-elodeon - 12 Feb, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I was blown away by this little bad boy. For me, it's as good and as effective as the SP2 PLUS it's a vibrator on the other end as well! Two-in-one, what more do you need? I literally only take this with me now on my travels.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP