We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Astra Suction Vibrator
Share Satisfaction Astra Suction Vibrator - Black - 6.3 Inch
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 225484
$46.95

4 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Astra Suction Vibrator - Black - 6.3 Inch

This toy 😍.
Dee - 12 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love it... very loud tho
0
0
great but very loud.
riley - 9 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Its great but very loud
0
0
Hot🥵, ho🥵t, hot🥵 🔥 🔥🔥.
Kris - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The first time I ever used the SS Astra Suction Vibrator, I used it standing in the shower. I had to put it on the most “gentle” setting to begin with. It suctioned over my clit and it was exquisite. It took probably less than 2 minutes to orgasm and boy when I did! It was insane! I couldn’t believe how intense it was, I could barely stand in the shower! Amazing! I love how it didn’t leave my clit feeling super sensitive (in an annoying way). In fact I can use it time after time back to back, orgasm after orgasm and it feels amazing! So grateful to my Husband for this awesome gift to play with! 😌
0
4
Good clit vibrator.
T - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Love the functions of this toy, just had the charging mechanism break after 2.5 months of use, so can not use it any more. A little disappointed because I like this toy a lot when its working!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP