We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
83%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Astra Suction Vibrator
Share Satisfaction Astra Suction Vibrator - Pink - 6.3 Inch
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 225482
$45.95

12 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Astra Suction Vibrator - Pink - 6.3 Inch

Suction vibrating toy.
Maree89 - 14 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good toy very good suction the suction area needs to be a little bigger I find but is quite a good strong toy
0
1
Exciting to use.
Ken - 5 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wife loves it
0
1
Great but....
Angel-a - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Had really good fun with this toy - the lowest setting of the suction part is more intense than the highest setting on Satisfier Pro 2 which was good for those days when more power was required. However, after about a month the button for the suction part started getting weird. Sometimes I would press it and it would work fine and sometimes it would take up to 10 attempts which really ruined the mood.
0
0
Too strong for me.
AR - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
Love the idea of different suction patterns, not every toy does it, for example my Satisfyer has different suction strengths but all work on just one constant sucking pattern. Here it is like 10 different suction patterns and I wish I could try them... however there is only one strength setting and it's too much for me - couldn't use this toy, not even once.
0
0
Worth the buy!.
Jodi - 31 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Was skeptical of these products so I chose this one for value & as its also a vibrator. Definitely worth the buy! Such a quick orgasm & unexpected as that sort of stimulation doesn't usually work on me ! Fully recommend. Only thing is I have no idea if it is charging as there are no lights/also hard to work out where the charger goes in.
0
0
Love it, love it, love it..
Kirsten - 15 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Never did I think I wanted this until the husband surprised me with it. OMG, this will make you feel amazing and wonder how you did without it. It does say water proof but I feel mine stopped after water got in the charging point.
0
1
Almost too much!.
A - 15 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is my first experience with these types of vibrators, and I was not prepared for how intense this is. Even on the lowest setting, with lube, I have to find a spot to the side otherwise it's almost painful, but wow when I get the right spot it's an almost instant, very aggressive orgasm. Worth it for the experience alone, but I will def be experimenting more with these in the future!
0
1
this is a lot of fun to use.
loopy pie - 14 Aug, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
love this toy very much and will buy toys from this group again
0
1
😍.
Fallen - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it. So satisfying
0
1
Great product.
Han - 2 Jul, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I’ve used the same vib for 4 years and decided to try something and did not disappoint! I had never used a clitoral vibe before and I think I cried and squirted at the same time. Phenomenal
0
0
First Toy to Do the Job!.
Love Bunny - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'd heard the hype about clitoral sucking toys and this did not disappoint at all! I went for this over the Satisfyer Pro 2 because it's completely covered in silicone and the hot pink does it for me. Fastest orgasm I've ever had, I highly recommend it... powerful though so prepare to get your socks knocked off )
0
0
Amazing, iconic, could not be happier.
Laura - 30 Dec, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Honestly could not recommend this enough haha
1
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP