Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Economy Shipping $80+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
76%
4 Star
14%
3 Star
7%
2 Star
3%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Anal Trainer Kit
Share Satisfaction Anal Trainer Kit - Purple - 9 Inch
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246720
$16.98

29 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Anal Trainer Kit - Purple - 9 Inch

Good for discovery.
Laura - 22 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
This is good for if you want to try exploring anal toys for the first time. Only issue was the finger plug was very small, with the flared base at risk of slipping inside and the internal hole too small for the average finger, so be careful.
0
0
First time.
Rob. - 8 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good beginning kit.
0
0
Excellent.
Tamasii - 28 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved this toy. It's a part of my bondage and toy collection. My playing partners loved it.
0
1
Fun set!.
Orange - 24 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and easy to use, very comfortable, great for beginners
0
0
Enjoyed.
C - 21 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good learning kit
0
0
Amazing for beginners.
Sarah - 5 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super easy to use, perfect for a beginner like myself
0
0
Good starter.
Shelly - 2 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
These were ok but I found other than the beads, they came out to easily for me.
0
0
First anal kit.
Ali - 18 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was my first time using butt plugs and I’m very happy with this starter kit!! It was fun to use with my partner will buy more
0
0
Amazing.
Kate - 17 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it
0
0
Confidence.
Brian Westlake - 8 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner enjoyed this as an entry level anal play toy
0
0
Good for beginners.
Zivaya - 31 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
If you sre just starting out with anal play these are a decent buy.
0
0
Great.
Jenn - 19 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Such a great lil kit for beginners!
0
0
Definitely Interesting.
Elmo - 4 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent for beginners
0
0
My Anus is already trained, Thank You.
Tommy - 31 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
A string of beads. Nice but nothing special
Two cute little plugs. The kids who visit me to play with my toys will like these. The 3" for girls and the 5" for boys.
6
0
Really good starter anal kit.
K- - 11 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've been using the toys from this kit for a while now, and have been loving it. The beads are amazing to use, although the plugs are really good too.
0
1
Good trio.
Jam - 14 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Yet to use the beads, Im not to keen on the material, maybe needs wearing in!
0
0
Wow!.
Ash - 8 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product for beginners. Highly recommend
0
0
First timer!.
Haani - 28 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have never used butt plugs before and this was a great starter kit to help get use to the sensation. It was fun to use by myself but even more amazing with my partner 😉
0
2
Easy to use.
Lauren - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great product, very easy to use for first timers, can't wait to explore more
0
0
Not great.
St - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
The base of the plugs is too flexible. Feels like it's gonna go into the anus. Don't recommend
0
0
Great value.
Kate - 27 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am new to anal play so this has been a great set to ease in to it and to figure out what o do and don’t like
0
1
Yes well...
OzChick - 21 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
These have brought some fun and excitement! I like that they are somewhat flexi.. good for my personal taste as a newbie.
0
0
Love it.
Amy - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Do as they should. Very good
0
0
Product damaged?.
row - 28 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
The beads had a chunk taken out of them and the small plug was ugly and warped. real dust/hair magnets. not a fan, probably won't use
0
0
Good for 1st time.
Lemon - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
I was rather skeptical once they’d arrived. The texture is a little bit funny but overall does the job rather well
0
0
My first training kit.
Miss Keira - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very pleased with this kit. Well made and a great colour! Can't wait to use them.
0
2
Beginner.
T - 10 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This set is so good for a trainer kit. Definitely helped.
0
0
Exactly what I wanted.
Guest - 14 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great value for the price plus the materials as great for getting into plugs as they were very forgiving on newbies.
0
0
Great for a first timer.
Casey - 28 May, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
Wasn't quite sure what to start with in my journery of Anal Play. This seems liked a great deal, and i loved the fact that it had 3 options in one. The little finger butt plug was super handy - my man was a little shy to begin with, but this was small enough not to make it scary!! The butt plug has a very strong suction cup to it. The beads are great too - little tip for you... remove them slowly!! LOL
3
8
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Mic
28th September 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
All ways good
Guest
26th September 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
omg smells so good and is so amazing, both me and my boyfriend loved itt.
Guest
26th September 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I really appreciate their quick service. I got products next day and the package was very lovely. Thank you very much 😊
Guest
26th September 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick and easy
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP