Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
76%
4 Star
18%
3 Star
3%
2 Star
3%
1 Star
0%
Schoolgirl Top And Plaid Skirt Set Queen
Schoolgirl Top And Plaid Skirt Set Queen - Green - Queen
By Baci Lingerie. SKU: 122777
$28.95

33 Reviews of Schoolgirl Top And Plaid Skirt Set Queen - Green - Queen

Sexy school girl.
Sexy school gal - 24 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits most sizes, looks great on. Very hott
0
0
Comfy and cute.
Monique - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
These were really surprising, usually as a bigger girl I find it hard getting that perfect pair of stockings that will ACTUALLY stay up on my legs. Very happy and the partner loved them too! Really pulled together the outfit.
0
1
Cute.
Mumma A - 29 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hubby loves it! Super sexy feel great in it too
0
0
Product understood the assignment.
Loco - 9 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality. The top is see through however, it didn’t really bother me.
0
0
Not for bigger girls.
Scandilous - 2 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
I am a pretty average girl. Bought this as it was queen size but the arm holes are not stretchy at all and it actually cuts off circulation
0
0
Hubby LOVED it 5☆.
Stacey - 13 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good quality, great fit.
0
0
Does the job.
Betsy - 7 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
The skirt is so short it doesn’t even cover my ass but hey, was it supposed to? Haha it’s a cute outfit that makes me feel sexy and gets my partner going so it’s worth the money!
0
0
Great buy.
O - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits well and easy to alter since I need a smaller size since losing weight
0
0
Thumbs up.
Guest - 13 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wife looks sexy as in this i love it
0
0
Highly recommend.
Cindy Tyne - 6 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has very quickly become my favorite costume. Great quality and it has generous sizing too! Super sexy for the bedroom. Is a definite in everyone's costume box!
0
0
Fits great.
Cha - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Sexy🔥
0
0
A bit disappointing.
Shan - 29 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
I’m not the biggest fan of this, it fits fine, but it doesn’t fit in the right places. It looks cute, it just isn’t the most comfortable piece of lingerie I’ve ever worn unfortunately.
0
1
Naughty school girl.
Naughty school girl - 27 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great outfit to wear. Also got the tie separately that went with this which looked great with it.
0
0
Good quality.
Alias - 24 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Looks super cute on and is comfy
0
0
School girl fever.
Mina K - 17 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this! Great quality and size is accurate
0
0
Very cute.
Kelly - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Very cute the skirt was a lot shorter then expecting but it's nice
0
0
Sexy and fun.
Sam - 22 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great costume, very sexy and inspired me to feel confident and creative. Highly recommend
0
0
OMG.
Chonty - 29 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
this outfit made me feel so sexy and my boyfriend loved it! Perfect fit and would highly recommend!
0
0
Great quality.
Alias - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Taking you back to school but in a good/naughty way
0
1
I’m not the only one who enjoyed!.
Dana - 25 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product! Great fit/size, good material, good length, super sexy. :-)
0
1
Great for the money.
Jess - 29 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Lovely set, sizing was very accurate.
0
0
Love!.
J - 23 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner loves this!
1
1
School time fun.
Nicole - 23 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
The top was made of a fairly thin material but still fit really well. The skirt was thicker and better quality. I’m normal a size 14 au and it fit me great.
0
1
See through and short!.
Ash - 14 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I mean I know it’s for sexy time but I didn’t think the skirt would literally be a belt haha. My whole ass hangs out when I put it on my waist like the model has... must admit haven’t worn it yet. Feel more comfortable naked 🤷🏻‍♀️
0
0
Fits perfectly!.
AJay - 29 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Decent quality with the exception of the zip not working but was able to fix.
0
0
Not quite as pictured.
Cat - 25 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
The skirt is much shorter than is pictured so it really flares out from the waistband and feels a bit like a tutu. I'm also a size 14 and it's slightly too big for me, but the regular one size would have been too small. Otherwise the material quality is really good.
0
0
Felt so sexy.
Jane - 19 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits so nicely I’m a size 14 and it was perfect
0
0
Sexy roleplay.
Bri Wilson - 21 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this . My partner loves this on me... only downside my hips a wee bit bigger so skirt doesnt fit but top is comfortable and shows great cleavage
0
0
Loved it.
Shadowkitty - 19 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved this and so did the other half, quality made and was a decent size for a curvy girl
0
2
Perfect.
Tahlz - 11 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits perfect love to queen sizing
0
0
Amazing.
Alias - 7 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits perfectly..super fast delivery
0
0
Definitely not queen sized….
Sad fat girl who just wanted some fun - 24 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
1.7
I am an 18 (the smallest in the supposed range of sizes to fit) and I could squeeze in but it did not fit. I tried the top on and had to take it off in less than 5 minutes because the trim at the bottom of the sleeves was so tight - angry red mark tight. The skirt isn't much better and is way shorter than in the picture. Glad I tried it on alone, this is just embarrassing… At least the material feels decent I guess.
0
0
Sweet and Sexy.
Amb - 21 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought this for a photoshoot I have coming up and it is the best quality of any school girl costume I have ever brought also great for with or without a bra
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP