Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Wand-er Woman Wand
Satisfyer Wand-er Woman Wand - Purple - 13.3 Inch
By Satisfyer. SKU: 221918
$48.95

12 Reviews of Satisfyer Wand-er Woman Wand - Purple - 13.3 Inch

Powerful.
Sally - 29 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really strong vibrations. I like using it over underwear first. The head of the toy has a silicone sleeve that you can remove making it easy to clean up afterwards :)
0
0
Amazing!.
Kat - 1 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Was very satisfied by this product until it now unfortunately decided to not work properly any more (after about 7 months). But until now it has been in daily use and great for pain relief while menstruating. Also shout out to the atms team for reimbursing me with some credit to spend as the same wand is not available any more.
0
0
I'm obsessed.
Kat - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the second toy I bought from the Satisfyer range, and while my husband found the size and weight of the wand slightly intimidating at first, it has definitely become our favourite toy to add to the mix!
0
2
WANDER-ful.
H - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best. The size is perfect, the vibrations strong and the colour is a gorgeous added bonus
0
0
Omg.
Sus - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
What a wonderful toy to use. Don't need anything but this now :)
0
0
Bigger then thought.
Kat - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's massive but not noisy, love the options for seed and vibration
0
0
Oh my giddy.
Ren - 13 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
What can I say. The product is soooo good that I would have paid more
0
3
Lawdddd have mercy!.
Lane - 30 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best money ever spent. I was out for the count in all of 3 minutes lol
1
3
Just do it.
Milfy - 13 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was intimidated when it arrived it was huge, but holy Mother of Christ! Does thing do it my goodness!! I love the satisfyer range! these sex toys are quite honestly the best money I have ever spent!
0
2
Hooked on Sex Toys.
Hine - 17 Nov, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely loved this toy soon as it arrived I was in heaven literally 4 minutes later. It was so intense it made my toes curl, i never ever curl my toes or arch my feet. Iv always just assumed dildos were the go to toys most would buy but they dont do anything for me. I love oral stimulation so when i saw this toy, wow wow wow, i am a convert to these toys, must have for any woman.
0
1
Holy fuck.
Ooooooooo - 13 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Sweet baby Jesus this thing is fantastic
0
1
Good for money.
Garv - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
While not full mind blowing compared to wall plug wands, definitely a really good wireless wand. Worth the money. Gets me off every time! Not too buzzy.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Terri
4th December 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found the site easy to use and liked the variety of products
Guest
2nd December 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
So far it’s working
Alvin
30th November 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good product and and fast to respond
Guest
30th November 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Good products that arrived safely and and on time.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP