We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
91%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Vibes Yummy Sunshine
Satisfyer Vibes Yummy Sunshine - Yellow - 9.7 Inch
By Satisfyer. SKU: 216901
$48.95

77 Reviews of Satisfyer Vibes Yummy Sunshine - Yellow - 9.7 Inch

Favourite.
Gemma - 17 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my favourite go to mr trusty. Have numerous others but nothing tops the banana
0
1
My favorite.
A - 17 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I'd like the charge to last a little longer but other then that I'm in love with this vibe
0
1
The best minion.
Bob the Builder - 29 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing is a very nice shade of yellow. It's a really cool shape too. Able to be used internally, but my gf preferred it for clit action. Until I put it in the tradesman's entrance and turned it on. It was like she'd been electrocuted, but in a good way. A most excellent time was had by all
0
0
My new fav!.
Nz - 22 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This hits all the right spots! New favorite for sure!
0
0
Yummy!.
Gem - 18 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this! Fun and great vibes!
0
0
Vibrator.
Luna - 18 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very nice vibrator. Pleasant and gentle to the touch.
0
0
Super nice.
Olive - 28 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Super good quality and all of the modes are super great. I have other toys I use more but it’s still one I reach for time to time
0
2
OMG Amazing mind blowing on every level.
Lid - 17 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality soft toy
0
2
Amazing really wonderful.
Angel - 5 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I have loved this little yellow joy so much the patterns and rumbles are amazing
0
2
Strong vibration.
Ashley - 3 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a great toy. The vibrations are very strong. May be too strong for some. Lots of different modes to use. I recommend this toy.
0
1
Presses all the right buttons.
Alex - 30 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Granted I was skeptical since it looked smaller in the picture, but damn am I glad I took the plunge! This little sunshine yellow friend is delightful in ways I didn't know I needed. 10/10 and I'd buy it again in a heartbeat - which I swear is something it'll make you skip a couple of )
0
1
Great vibrator.
Samantha - 3 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Soft feel, strong vibrations, decent in size. Ticks all the boxes
0
1
Great power, feel and colour..
Gee - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best vibrator I've owned. Strong vibrations and lovely texture. Head shaped nicely to sit over clit. Width is great as it widens me for sex. Have used during blowjob with great effect. Will probably order another to keep as back up.
0
3
Favourite.
L - 6 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So much fun with this toy! Previously haven’t had much joy with internal toys and this one has given me alot of joy. Multiple joy. Its thick, a good length, the curve and ridge near the base add to the pleasure. Silicone is soft with some flex. Ring handle makes it easy to grip and manoeuvre. I also really love that its yellow.
0
2
bigger toy with soft touch and squshy feelin love it.
J - 16 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
0
1
A bit big for me.
Kea - 15 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great product, had read some great reviews and fantastic to have in the draw for a rainy day but the size, for me, was alittle girthy. I had to be a real mood amd have alot of lube on hand for this bad boy
0
1
Does not last very long before it needs recharge.
Titanium - 15 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
Size and material great
0
0
Pocket Rocket Pleasure.
Debs - 6 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love! Love! Love! Maybe if it was more of a realistic, softer version it could make it even better, but still just as amazing as it is!
0
0
Holy moly!.
Zoe - 3 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was a bit bigger than I was expecting but was definitely a good time!
0
0
Pleasurable.
Perukz - 18 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love how it makes me climax for that extra bit longer while vibration is intense.
0
0
My favorite.
Nic - 16 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is a favourite! Many hours of pleasure
0
0
Sunshine yellow for a mellow time ❤️.
Chloe - 6 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Satisfyer Vibes Yummy Sunshine
0
0
A definite fav.
Brigitta - 2 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
A definite fav. Comes out regularly with the other favorites. Amazing quality as per usual from Satisfyer
0
0
awsome ,.
jack - 18 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
awsome , had to take over to finish her orgasms , went on and on , greatest toy ever invented
1
0
Hello Sunshine..
Reaper - 3 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
All I can say is this little guy does not disappoint. It was originally bought as a backup incase the main toy let the team down. But quickly has been promoted for definite forerunner in the bedroom for those good old do as you’re told moments. A touch too big for her but still hasn’t skipped a beat.
0
5
Had this recommended to me.
Ash - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I usually prefer clitoral stimulation however this toy just hits the right spots, shivers up my spine and shaking thighs 10/10
0
4
Yellow not mellow.
Trish - 4 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels great. Perfect size. Love the loop home as it gives great grip to use on my partner to get her squirting every time
0
2
awesome fun toy.
Greg - 30 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great toy to satisfy and easy to use with great results
0
0
So good totally change the game for me.
Lottie - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has changed my sex life paired with with the Satisfyer Pro 2 is a absolute game changer. it's the perfect combo either with a partner or yourself.
0
0
Strong.
Tom - 4 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Doesn't reset back to original low setting.
1
0
I think I'm in love.
Kat - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am not a squirter, I didn't think I was even capable of doing it. I have had this toy for three days, and used it twice in that time. I wish I could go back in time and put a towel down, because the second time using this toy, I squirted for the very first time and now have to wash all my bedding. You need this toy in your life
0
9
UMMMM YES.
Ennbeee - 17 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cant even say anything but im getting another one
0
3
Big 🍌.
Luke - 4 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A great vibrator all round, perfect for couples play, vaginal and anal play. Strong vibes hitting all the right spots, good thickness and length. Highly recommended.
0
2
I think it's user error.
Cath L - 26 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I'm not sure about this one. I struggled with it for a while but have had some good times and some less good times. I don't know if now I'm just responding to my body finding it uncomfortable at first and therefore not able to relax. I love the colour, loop handle and feel, but don't love turning it on already at a fairly high power level. I don't get why it turns on so intensive and then you work down. Maybe I'm naive but I've never had a toy like that before.
0
0
YUMMY.
M. - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this! Little loopy handle is great! reasonably quite!
0
0
Perfect size.
Ali - 15 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
0
0
Well worth a try.
Hannah - 17 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great toy, good vibrations and lots of modes.
0
0
My portable sunshine 😜.
Rachel - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This has a great smooth feel. Loved this combined with satisfyer pro 2. My partner loved using this on me and is also good using solo.
0
0
Amazing.
Ash - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Amazing
0
0
So good!.
Bee - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Purchased this after looking at all the reviews and so glad I did! Gets me off soooo quickly!
0
0
Great Vibrator.
Stephanie - 12 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love the flexibility, so very comfortable to 'play with. The finger loop is great for easy control and maneuverability.
0
0
Saw more than just sunshine.
Emma - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such an amazing vibrator! So many speeds and patterns, great fit, the little handle makes it so much easier to use while getting off. You won’t regret buying this one!
1
0
Beautiful.
Steph - 7 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
best ever.
1
0
Wowza.
Ali - 29 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very thick! Made of great quality materials and has great vibration
0
0
Best dildo I’ve had.
Jo - 13 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great vibrations, perfect size and dimensions
0
0
Yummy indeed.
Jay - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This one was girthier than I expected but it really hits the spot. Not too noisy and pretty powerful too! A great addition to my collection
0
0
Yummy Sunshine Indeed.
Miss D - 24 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I rate this. Great alternating speeds. Above average length. Good girth. The loop hole at the end is fantastic, provides a great grip so you can really get in everywhere with ease. Gets me squirting everytime. Adds some sunshine in my life indeedy!
0
10
Packs a whollop.
M - 21 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Affectionately named Sunny D, this thing is a monster. Sounds like a rotary engine firing up and vibrates like one too. Very big with very high settings so not for the faint hearted 😀 still a great toy and the little loop handle makes for comfort holding, but its def a time and place toy. Not for every night.
0
0
I am in love!.
Suzy - 27 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little ray of sunshine can be the highlight of my day sometimes :D The size is great, easy to use with the handle and the vibes are fantastic! Really powerful and a great selection of different speeds and patterns. He is my absolute favourite toy :)
0
0
Ohh my....
Blissed Out - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is exactly what I'd been searching for! I'd never been able to climax from a vibrator alone...until now! Highly recommend.
0
0
Love it, very soft with enough flexibility and power.
Mel - 2 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really like this product it’s flexible while still being firm and has great settings and power
0
0
Perfect combo with SP2.
Satisfyer lover - 19 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you think SP2 does the job, try adding this to the moment! Woweeee mind blowing.
0
0
Now this is a must have xx.
Sammy - 2 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this!
1
0
Very impressed.
Chit - 1 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The bottom of the shaft is great for clit stimulation too!
0
0
My go to toy - love this!.
Leather Lady - 24 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great variety of strong vibrations. Easy to clean. Comfortable size. No complaints. The notch which I assume is for the clitoris doesn't really do anything (too small/short). I highly recommend pairing it with a clitoral stimulator for maximum pleasure.
0
0
Wow.
Anon - 9 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My favourite toy by far. Makes your orgasims intense when using this toy with the satisfyer pro!
0
0
ORGASAMIC JOYRIDE.
Anna - 21 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
First off it’s just the cutest colour, then we get to the general feel of it so soft and smooth. The different levels and options ah life changing love love love
0
0
Battery still not died yet -lasts for ages.
gentleheart - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well worth it
0
0
Best one I've brought so far!.
Mumma - 25 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Pays to spend a little more! This vibrator definitely exceeded my expectations!! Good size, and easy to use. Lots of different speed settings . A new favorite in my collection 🙂 love that it's rechargeable, no more expensive batteries!!
0
0
Pro Con, overall I'd still recommend.
Mercury - 11 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Honestly not the most intense vibrator I have, definitely good. Why I keep it in my sex kit Is because the slight give of the structure makes it great for anal. Summary of my experience with it is, it's a fun colour, good quality, but doesn't get me off as hard as I'd like. But.... Everyone is different so you really don't know until you try it )
0
0
Fun play.
DN - 28 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used a few times and LOVE the different settings on it! Haven't quite gotten used to it being inside me so still taking it sloowwww
0
0
Exactly what I wanted.
A - 8 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was the second vibrator I'd ever used and it was everything I wanted — the size and shape are great, it's surprisingly flexible, and the silicone is really smooth to the touch. The battery life is impressive, and it's easy to use. It doesn't have the same settings as the newer Satisfyer vibrating models (there's a newer pulse mode in e.g. the G-spot rabbit, if I remember correctly), but it's still a great vibrator and it's currently my favourite one. I was worried the bright yellow might put me off a bit, but I've grown to like it!
0
0
Bought solely for colour ngl.
Sadie66 - 8 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
This looked so fun I thought why not, already have others in the range, doesn’t disappoint lovely shape and soft feel easy clean up. Yes all round from me
0
1
Amazing.
C - 23 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
This was bigger and more powerful than I expected. love the colour. I got a bit overly excited for this one and even with a lot of lube my body wasn’t ready for it, it just didn’t feel as good as I expected, I was pretty disappointed. Next time I realised my mistake, and spend more time before hand “warming up” and gradually inserted and wow it was amazing, especially the way it hit my g spot when I angled it. It also feels amazing externally. I would recommend, just don’t rush and be patient with yourself :)
0
0
Worth the wait.
Ella - 3 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not going to lie I saw a review on this online and was so sad when it was sold out! When it finally came back in stock I did a happy dance! For your 'stock standard' vibrator this is absolutely a ray of sunshine and I definitely recommend it .
0
0
Great.
Great - 2 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
10/10
0
0
Good strong vibration.
Janelle - 29 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use and clean, so many settings to choose from! Nice and strong vibration. Used with the sp2 the orgasm was out of this world
1
0
Perfection= Girth, angle and intensity!.
Senorita Ynnor - 2 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Well howdy partners. If you're looking for a party down below, rest assured that this will indeed be the entertainment! But don't expect the party to last long! With all the settings from the little tickle to shaking your teeth out, you will be cumming in no time. Perfect girth too, none of this long skinny chipolata, theres plenty enough saus for this hallway! Only downfall is the battery lasts 15mins max. So recharge it everytime.
1
3
Bigger than it looks.
Unimpressed - 31 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
This thing is girthy oh Lord. It’s pretty intense. I don’t really find myself reaching for it very often though. The vibrator is at the base and it’s not very effective and doesn’t get me where I want it.
0
1
Wow.
Jan - 9 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
A bit bigger/ thicker than I expected so it took a bit to get it in, but boy does this thing go. Definitely worth it. Can be used as a vibrator or vibrating dildo.
0
1
Perfect.
booboo - 23 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great size - a bit bigger than my old one - more girth - and very easy to hold with the loop. No complaints here.
0
0
Yes.
Kate - 16 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this as a friend for my Satisfyer Pro 2, needless to say, they get along really well :D It's a reasonably decent size. The material feels amazing to the touch and has a little squish. The shaft is flexible so it's comfortable to use. Super lovely and great bang for buck lol.
0
2
Total satisfaction.
Dragonlass - 14 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
It definitely delivers what it promises. I was presently impressed with this toy.
0
1
Recommend.
Anonymous - 17 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great toy, great service totally recommend this toy!!!
0
0
Great quality amazing product!.
Miley - 21 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Heaps of different modes to chose from. Perfect size. Easy to use and the charge lasts ages. Happy as!
1
0
Love it.
Ally - 19 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Would recommend! Great value for money.
1
0
Good vibrations.
Shore thing - 5 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is truly an exceptional quality toy. So much fun to play with my wife. It’s got good width too which is a good amount of stretch.
0
2
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP