We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
76%
4 Star
18%
3 Star
6%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Vibes Mr. Rabbit By Satisfyer
Satisfyer Vibes Mr. Rabbit By Satisfyer - Pink
By Satisfyer. SKU: 216898
$48.95

17 Reviews of Satisfyer Vibes Mr. Rabbit By Satisfyer - Pink

One of my favorites.
Shelly - 2 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I really enjoy this toy, I like the lope handle as it makes it easy to keep hold of. Only negative I can think of is it need recharged quite often. But I'm probably over using it lol.
0
0
Love it.
Sarah - 30 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing toy, maximum O was had!!
0
0
Love my mr bunny.
Babi - 29 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I bought this bc my dog chewed up my favorite toy of all time magic bunny from satisfyer. I couldn't find that one on here so I chose the closest thing to it and ooh my this is a thing of beauty. It's gloriously pink, lot little at all but soo quiet, the most quiet but powerful toy I've ever had.
It came in a Beautiful box it's so pretty I don't want to throw it out

I was so excited to try it out my bf actually got a little offended but anyway oooh yeah I love it. The only thing is the magic bunny head was short so I could put the shaft in and use the clit stimulator but this ones longer and it's not as easy for me to get all the way in. I'll have to work on it but overall super excited to have another toy.

Rip magic bunny, you were my ride or die but you did die. 💔
0
0
Love it.
Amanda - 16 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
💜💜💜
0
0
Best purchase I have made.
Holz - 27 Jan, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
This purchase, although slightly more expensive it is the best toy I have used so far. The multiple settings, soft to touch and quiet vibrator makes it worth the money. This had my legs shaking in minutes
0
0
Helps get me over the edge.
Hotwife - 1 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product for helping out other toys to send you into total climax. Good size and range of settings
0
0
💜💜.
C C - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely gets all the spots!!! My first type of rabbit and I love it. Hubby loves using it on me. The handle feature is very helpful. LOVE IT.
0
0
Love it!!.
Love to play - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
wow love this thing and what it does to my body. Can use internally or just to vibrate on your clit. Am an absolute fan of the pulsing vibrations 🙌
0
0
Shape.and vibration not for everyone.
Elle - 27 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Overall I did not enjoy this toy. I'm not sure if it was rue shape or design, but I found the experience of the vibrations more of a distraction than pleasurable. The nice thing about it is the bit for the clit is nice and soft and flexible making it easier to adjust to different body types. But I don't think I'll be reaching for it much.
0
0
Its okay.
Liv - 11 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I like how the clit part is softer and can be ‘moulded’ to the right spot..in saying that it is a little hard to get there. The vibrations don’t really speed up like the satisfyer pro 2, they change pattern. Its kinda like the level 6 of the satisfyer pro 2 as the max vibration speed. If you’re new to toys and want a rabbit you’ll be pleased w this, but I think the satisfyer rabbit is better. This one takes me longer to get off and its a little underwhelming. You and this toy def need to be well lubed to use this. Its not the quietest toy but I’m still somewhat happy w it
0
2
Amazing! Words cannot describe..
M - 22 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
3rd toy to our arsenal. Wife loved it. Less than 10 mins to orgasm. Easily her favourite now.
0
1
Meh.
Daisy - 6 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
It's not really shaped well for my body unfortunately, clit vibe is quite weak, I ended up using the shaft vibe on my clit as it was more powerful
0
1
Exactly what I needed.
Roxxi - 3 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was the first more expensive toy I have purchased, and I'm extremely impressed. Truly the gift that keeps on giving!
0
0
Great vibrations.
Katie - 13 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Awesome vibrations some really good patterns.
Strong vibration.
Not too keen on the shape but that’s a personal preference thing
Great quality toy :)
0
0
Best rabbit ever!.
Ella - 3 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have never been a fan of rabbit vibrators but after a long hard YouTube session watching reviews I took the plunge! I love that it's very flexible and you can move the clitoral part around unlike other rabbits! Defenitly recommend this as a first rabbit purchase.. as like all Satisfyer products it doesn't disappoint
0
0
great product.
g - 22 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
great size and love the charge life
0
0
Great vibrator.
Suzie - 23 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow! Intense vibration, and love the different speeds and settings. And its rechargeable which is even better! A great vibrator
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP