We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
83%
4 Star
17%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Vibes Master
Satisfyer Vibes Master - Nude - 9 Inch
By Satisfyer. SKU: 216897
$48.95

36 Reviews of Satisfyer Vibes Master - Nude - 9 Inch

This thing....
Jamie - 2 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's massive a lot thicker than I was expecting, definately need some lube to start, the shape is perfect curves right into the gspot
0
0
Wow.
Lou Lou - 14 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing that is one extra large big boy . Make sure you lube that monster up Definetly delivers the satisfaction. Satysfyer products do it again terrific toys fav brand x It’s heavy it’s big it’s strong it’s a lot ,if you like a big strong vibe this is it
0
0
Not as big as other reviewers say.
Kate - 13 Jul, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
I was expecting BIG like really thick but it’s definitely easily manageable. Fills nicely.
0
0
Perfect size.
Ktpieface - 30 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect size toy, love the length and girth of this. Amazing to use alongside a clit stimulator
1
0
It's big - but not too big.
Tracy - 2 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I like it. It's nice to have something big that has a soft feel too it. The handle at the bottom is really good.
0
1
Thiccc.
Ranch - 25 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I looked at the size but it didn't compute into real life 😅 this thing looks like a destroyer - so thic & meaty. Like imagine two bananas merged together kinda thick. The head looks nice but there's no way. A gift for someone this Christmas sorted haha
0
0
Huge.
Gigi - 8 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Definitely a quality product, far too girthy for me tho lol
0
0
Massive!.
Alice - 23 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
This toy is absolutely massive!
Make sure to use plenty of lube. It's more enjoyable with a satisfyer pro 2 on your clit... Absolutely recommend (if huge vibrators are your thing )
0
0
For this single gal its a no go.
Muffin - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Okay so i'm used some good girth. And i was prepared for this however i'm now single and it just wont even go up there. Its beautiful and big and i'm sad I can no longer use it. So iv just bought a smaller one. Until I can trade it in again for the real thing post lockdown.
0
0
HUGE!.
Mrs B - 22 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I have not actually used this toy however it is HUGE! Very intimidating.
It is made of very soft material and feels amazing but i feel like this literally would not fit inside me! 🙄
0
0
HUGE.
Shannon - 6 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing is a monster
It took a lot of lube and relaxing to get this bad boy where it needed to be
But, if you mix this and the satisfyer pro 2 at the same time, you will pass out from the intensity
My absolute favorite part is the handle at the end you can have a proper handle and control! Is the best thing ever for a dildo!!
But shit you not, this is huge and recommend shit loads of lube but it will reach every single place )
2
5
Smooth.
HCSIZEQUEEN - 30 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice toy for a variety collection the vibration is great can just rub it on yourself to get off or thrash your lady hole it's smooth and easy to slide in the controls are easy to use it's not huge but not to small if your tight maybe a little warm up first or just plenty of lube overall good toy
0
2
Girthy!!.
Oh myyyyy - 7 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
When this says it's wide, believe it! I thought "pssshhhh this will be just a regular width" oh heck it's not! It's not too big to not be enjoyable but I'd recommend this for somebody who likes a bigger fit!
0
0
Fu@king fabulous!.
C.C - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I read reviews which said this was great and I wasn't disappointed. It's a decent size so be prepared! Good range of functions. Definitely a favourite in our collection 🙂
0
0
Amazing.
Kita - 16 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got of alot with this
1
0
Satisfyer.
Mikki - 16 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Anything satisfyer labeled is 100% worth your money.
0
3
Wow.
L - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
A little big for my liking but does an amazing job.
0
2
Great step up! Feels amazing..
Leather Lady - 24 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good quality, suitable flexibility (not too stiff), and nice smooth texture. Strong vibrations plus a decent size if you are looking to take a step up in girth and length. Fills me nicely, but I needed to build up and use plenty of lube to prevent tearing/stretching.
0
1
NOT for beginners!.
SJ - 15 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I really love Satisfyer vibes, this one is no exception! Unlike the others I have, however, this thing is MASSIVE. I knew the dimensions when I ordered it, thought I wouldn't have any issues, but hoo boy, I was wrong. Expect plenty of warm up with this one and LOTS of lube. Guess it's called Master for a reason! But once you work up to it, this guy really doesn't need a lot of effort to be satisfying - the vibrations are STRONG and because it's so filling, you can get away with just nudging it (if even that!).
1
3
Master.
Nance - 20 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this it’s a great size, speed settings are ace and the handles a bonus. Soft and easy to clean. Compatible with other satisfier product chargers. 100 points to ravenclaw
0
1
Wowee! You won’t be disappointed!.
Emjay - 17 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little daunting at first, this baby is not small! Guaranteed to get you off even if just using it as clitoral stimulation, you won’t last long! Not for the faint at heart. Good battery life and the product is incredibly smooth and soft to the touch.
0
1
Wow.
Nae - 8 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
There isn’t many words to describe this other than wow. It definitely is big and makes you feel very full. 10/10 would recommend
0
1
amazing!.
Adina - 16 Jun, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I thought it could it may be too big, but no, just the perfect size. Use it with a lub, but other than that you will enjoy it!
0
0
Staple.
Sadie66 - 8 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Can’t go wrong with any of the Satisfyer range, does what it says it does, great thick size and nice varying settings it’s a yes from me, only thing about these is they seem to take a while to charge
0
0
It's a yes from me.
Sam - 17 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
As the other reviews say, he is big and girthy. When I first opened this box I was like oh nooo I dont think we gon get along! But my partner talked me into trying it one night and yea, we are friends now. Definitely huge and heavy and satisfying!
0
2
This is a big boy.
Ada - 31 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This ticks so many boxes: amazing girth, velvety silicone finish, waterproof, powerful motor.
The only downside is the motor drains the battery quicker.
0
1
It’s big!.
Anon - 28 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
It’s nice, vibrations are good. Can feel abit firm though. Otherwise I’m happy!
0
1
Yes Master!.
Lizzie - 7 Jan, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Worth its weight in gold, it’s long, girthy and I’m yet to find another toy on the market that compares. Easily my favourite in our draw of toys. You don’t know what your missing until you’ve got one too!
0
1
Too big.
Jen - 17 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
It simply does not fit!
0
0
its huuuuge!.
rebekah - 17 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
be careful when buying this product, not only is it very long but its also very wide! amazingly soft material and the vibrations are intense! definitely recommend for the not so faint-hearted!
0
3
Man? Who needs a man??😂😂.
Fee - 22 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I absolutely love it!! The new silicone feels amazing and so realistic. Lots of vibrating and intensity options Too. AND.....Finally someone had the brains to put a handle on these things! It's never easy with small hands to get a grip on a lubed up rubbery thing that almost seems intent on escaping ha ha.
0
3
Huge !.
Elektro - 2 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
First of all wow ! It certainly fills you up . This thing is long, thick and powerful ! Different modes are nice and vibrations go right through shaft. Bring rechargable is a bonus because I can see it getting used lots
0
2
Name says it all!.
Merv - 12 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
We both opened this and pulled it out of the box to both our jaws hitting the ground... But what a toy! To say this is great bang for buck is an understatement! You will be satisfied and then some!
1
2
Amazing.
Celia - 21 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Be warned. This is huge and thick. I love it! The vibrations feel amazing as well
0
1
Does exactly what you would imagine it would..
Eljayb - 1 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
It is much firmer than I expected (I bought it online) but it is a nice instrument. Recharges using a USB
0
0
This Master Slays.
6cStar - 24 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect in every way, shape, colour, texture and performance! The handle ensures a comfortable and tight grip of the situation. 😉
0
2
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP