Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
5 Star
76%
4 Star
16%
3 Star
6%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
1%
Satisfyer Pro Plus G-spot
Satisfyer Pro Plus G-spot - White - 8.8 Inch
By Satisfyer. SKU: 211401
$38.95

320 Reviews of Satisfyer Pro Plus G-spot - White - 8.8 Inch

Satisfying.
Bonnie - 19 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Nice vibe, pretty and gets the right spots after exploring
0
0
Unreal quality.
Z - 18 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fast and discreet shipping, very easy to use, and absolutely unreal quality. Good variety in vibration levels and a lot of fun. One of my fav toys!
0
0
Not for me.
Kim - 5 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
It's nice but not for me. The clit sucking part doesn't sit right for me, and it's too hard to operate. Vibrations and girth of the vibe part are great, but I wanted a combo of that the clit sucking, which I'm not getting so it's total fail in my opinion.
0
0
Buzzy fun toy.
T - 18 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun lil product that can help partners get the right spot for the evening. Also perfect grip for those solo nights too.
0
0
🥴.
LovinMe - 13 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Oh lard I would buy this everyday if I could if I could read this 1000 out of 1000 I would first vibrating setting I hit it three times in the section I hate it when the time does well and mind blown
0
0
Favorite.
Lululust - 16 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Buying another one. Absolutely love it.
0
0
So goood!.
Cheeky gal - 1 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely recommend! Quickest orgasm ever. The clitorial suction is one of the best I’ve experienced.
0
0
Go to.
Try it - 1 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My go too, great for clit stimulation or internal massage
0
0
Good to go.
Adzz - 31 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Prity good my misses enjoys it made her cum both spots like it says
0
0
Excellent!.
Solo gal - 13 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
A great product!
0
0
Simply amazing!.
Ren - 8 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the original satisfyer so I knew I was going to love this too, no regrets!
0
0
Vib.
Jessica Henderson - 6 Jun, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Nice way to make you cum thank you
0
1
Anatomy dependant.
Anon - 20 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
High quality, powerful, great for the g-spot but it couldn't reach my clit. This I'm sure would be great if your anatomy works with it.
0
1
SWEET BABY JESUS.
Wai - 23 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my first ever insertable vibrating toy , the shape of it is just right for it to reach my sweet spot and the vibrations are just oh my God , the clip vibe however was alot harder to get into place but despite that I had an amazing time with it
0
0
Happy days.
Monty - 22 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great product, just takes a bit to get the clit sucker in the right spot for best results, once you find the spot, happy days!!!
0
0
Friends first toy.
Demon - 8 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
She absolutely loved it, no need for external scenarios anymore as it is just her exploring and pleasing herself.
0
0
My new favourite toy.
NZ Chic - 2 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love love love this toy. Takes a bit to get into the right position, but once you do.... WOW. Highly recommend.
0
0
Had such high hopes.
M wood - 2 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
I'd been on the fence about buying this for a few weeks but decided why not! I'd read great reviews.
My biggest issue is that the arm of the stimulator isn't flexible. Normally this wouldn't be an issue but it doesn't reach my clit. I tried it I'm so many positions but after a long while realised my anatomy just was working with it.

The vibrating g spot tool is great, but just wish I could have both....
0
0
Best buy.
Girl - 26 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
.
0
0
G spot.
Alison - 6 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Made me squirt so hard! This combined with the screaming O cream 100% recommend!
0
0
Not bad.
Nik - 22 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I wish the clit stimulator had as much power as the sp2, aside from that it's a pretty good toy.
0
0
Fantastic.
B - 22 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Took me a lil while to work out how to use still getting use to it but that’s because mine didn’t come with instructions as I got it in a bundle deal … definitely a great product would recommend
0
0
Designed for specific body type.
Emily - 21 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hard to get the position right so not exactly the best for my body.
But the power it has in its vibration is definitely 10/10. Still come again and again.
0
0
Buy it..
EllG - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just buy it. It’s the best thing you’ll ever do. Not great for couple play, more of a solo thing but.. worth it
0
0
She did not like.
Joe - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Very hard for my wife to insert into vagina and have the clitoral stimulation. She couldn’t position the vibrator comfortably around her clit. She prefers the original.
0
1
Good individual fun.
MJ - 27 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
It’s a good you for individual self pleasure, I enjoyed it! But personally prefer other toys to this one.
0
0
Awkward.
Azz - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Couldn't quite get the angle right. Disappointed
0
0
So good!.
Vibraterate - 19 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really enjoy this toy great value for money
0
0
"It is the best toy you have ever bought me".
Michael - 18 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
After 20 years of marriage, I think I've finally found her something she prefers to me lol. It's her favourite toy in the drawer by far
0
0
wow..
anon - 16 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
amazing product
0
0
Great quality but awkward.
JD - 4 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Quite awkward to use
0
0
Best purchase ever!.
M x - 27 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Makes me want to stay in bed all day playing with this bad boy. Deep vibrations to the g spot and excellent sucking sensations to the clit will have you cumming so hard you spasm over and over again. A
0
0
Gets the job done but somewhat uncomfortable.
riley - 7 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
pros: - i like the different types/levels of vibration - gets the job done cons: - shaft/dildo part isnt overly flexible and the tip is quite pointy/stiff and uncomfortable - clit part doesnt reach :(
0
0
Undecided.
Aria Summers - 31 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I dont know whether im just different down there, but I felt like it was kinda hard to line up the air pulse part with my clit as well as feeling completely comfortable with the wand part inside me? It definitely flexible and feels super soft but im a little so-so with this one /
0
0
Only for very specific fufu dimensions!! Be warned!.
K - 11 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Gspot Vibe part is perfection, great range of strengths and patterns. Controls are easy too... Clit sucker doesn't even come close to reaching and we've tried about every angle possible! It does not bend at all so there is not a chance of adjustment either. Sooo disappointed. Basically got a Gspot vibe with an annoying pointless stickyouty bit - a handle maybe? 😏
0
0
My new favorite!!!.
TSC - BR - 21 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
WITH or WITHOUT men, this toy is a MUST. I acquired Plus Pro Gspot with My little secret and OMG!!!
YES, to have long and constant clit stimulation it has to be in. But having it in separate control buttons, you can choose one of the 2 or both.
It was fun exploring and using both toys. MLS was the cherry on top of his HOT AS FUCK ice cream. Small, Powerful and has Remote and App control. definitely it will live in my hang bag. Good thing that is waterproof... have spare underwear with you, just in case. 😈 My partner also enjoyed it. Controlling MLS by the app while we were still working (also the only staff) so lets say that we had a longer break than usual... He also wanted to be the one to test it on me all the functions of MLS and PPGspot. Came within 4 minutes and it just kept going...
What else can I say? BEST SEX EVER!!!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
0
4
Really good.
Dee - 21 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Made me cum
0
2
OMG.
Lish - 21 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Best toy I owned
0
0
It started out great.
Kita - 20 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I may just have a faulty toy but I do love it. It definitely has the toe curling abilities that we all want. And it’s got a great size (bigger then my exes).
0
0
5 stars.
Linda - 16 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome product
0
0
Good.
Me - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works like should
1
1
Gotta try it.
Cat - 1 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Once you can get the clit part in place, it’s amazing
0
0
ITS IN THE NAME LADIES.
Satisfyer Cult Kween - 22 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
this is literally ALL you will need! EVER!! I cannot rate this toy higher! go at your own pace or allow it to catapult you into an orgasmic euphoria, whichever your desire GET YOUR HANDS ON IT!
0
0
Satisfactory with time.
jein - 22 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
It is not what I expected the toy is super stiff, with various uses it softens the suction is fixed so it is uncomfortable in various positions, easy to learn to use as a couple. has speeds
0
0
Satisfied.
Miss Cookie - 22 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product, absolutely one of my favourites Fantastic suction and not too noisy. Hits that spot perfectly
0
0
Great gadget - looking to buy more from the satisfyer range.
Aimee - 17 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Sleek and comfortable. Was a little hard to get it fitting snug originally but with a bit of maneuvering it works wonders!!! Back on the site to buy more now!
0
0
AHHH-MAZING.
Barbara - 15 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I thought this was great when I first got it… then I discovered the vibration patterns and it suddenly became even more enjoyable. Just buy it. You won’t regret it.
0
0
She loves it.
TheMuzz - 15 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So far so 👍👍
0
0
Woweeee.
Singleton - 24 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Never had I ever used a vibrator before but with the disaster of tinder I thought why not? Umm why the hell did it take me to be 36 to realise the fun that can be had, I use this almost daily now. Love love love this
0
0
Great product.
Guest - 23 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
This is more of a dildo than a vibrator with the original satisfyer attachment but still a great product!
0
0
Like it but don’t love it.
Honest answers - 21 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
I’m a outside girl, I thought this would be okay but does the job still
0
0
Good.
SS - 12 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
It have a lovely look and feel but too many setting and clit simulator is fiddly to get in the right spot
0
0
Difficult to use.
Becs - 10 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
My hopes were so high for this product and I was disappointed, it's hard to use and not very flexible. It's really hard to use and enjoy the potential this product has because I couldn't quite the right angle.
0
0
Next step..
David - 5 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wife loves the satisfyer 2 pro, logical next step to buy this....hands down loves it. ☔💧💧
0
0
Definitely a pro.
Kay - 4 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First suction cup style. Won't even look back for anything else
0
0
Wow.
Cal - 3 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Honestly better than the satisfyer pro IMO
0
0
Amazing.
Tash - 1 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it . Amazing quality, size and vibration options. Also incredible delivery time and descrete packaging!! 😊💞 buying soo many more things 😍😍
0
0
Best orgasm in the quickest time ever! Highly recommend.
Nicole - 14 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This product made me orgasm so hard in under 30 seconds. I kid you not. The clitoral stimulator really gets the spot and with so many speed and suction options to choose from, you can customise it to your pleasure. The very first time I used it, I had to maneuver it to get the right spot, and when I did, I came in under 30 seconds. And the orgasm was unreal. I was still tingling afterwards and thinking surely that didn't happen. I slowed down the settings and played around with the settings a bit more, and then came again with it. The clittoral stimulator is amazing. The only downside to this vibrator is that you have to insert the vibrator in and maneuver the clit stimulator to the right position. On some occasions Idon't want something inside me, I just want to stimulate the clit but you can't do that with this toy. But, once you get the spot, you'll come in under 30 seconds. Highly recommend this toy for a great orgasm.
0
7
Nice wee vibe.
Wendy - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
For me this one just didnt quite hit the spot BUT would be absolutely ideal for the first timers...clearly I'm not a first timer haha sleek design on this one too
0
2
Best toy ever.
Tinks - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A year later and still my favorite toy
0
2
Amazing.
K - 5 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hands down best orgasms ever. No words. Who needs a man. Had to try it a few times to figure out how to use it before I loved it. Now it's my fave toy
1
3
Buy it 😁.
Ang - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very nice soft feel to it, does the job, very noisey
1
2
Satisfier pro was definitely worth the purchase!.
Elizabeth - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I’ve always straddled with being able to hit an orgasm by myself but with this I can literally make it there in seconds. Highly recommend!
0
0
Good but....
Rosie - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
The shaft is great but the suction part needs to be adjustable
0
0
Didn’t blow my mind..
Not blown - 24 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Doesn’t quite work for me. Nice and quiet though.
0
0
Wowwweee.
PAMR - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
New nickname for this is the white knight. Because sheeesh. They need to put a warning to put towels down before use. 💦🥵 So many settings to suit however you may like it and gets me everytime.
0
0
No words.....
Katie - 12 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This... just....wow..... after long hard work days and looking after the kids, to say I've got no drive or energy is an understatement.
Purchased this after encouragement from the other half and I may have become slightly addicted. This is insane and definitely lives up to its name of satisfyer!
Nice and quiet! Good to not wake anyone up (can't really speak for myself though!).
Waterproof! Genuinely waterproof! The amount of times I've read that word and ended up rolling my eyes, this little beauty is definitely waterproof!!! 100%!
I cannot recommend this product enough! If I could give it more stars I would!
0
0
Omg wow.
Alias - 12 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Too rated toy in my collection
0
0
Best Invention Ever.
L - 12 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
As a single gal I've found my new favourite toy, definitely lives up to it's name!
0
0
Completely wrong shape.
Mrs B - 11 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
I received this for a very good price and i am glad as this is not for me. The shape is all wrong and with no movement in the ‘rabbit! Part the angle is completely off and cannot even make contact with my clit.
My flatmate also got one and said it got the job done but was only ok and quite hard to get the right position. So maybe just my body but it was that ineffective i will be getting rid of it.
0
0
Woowww this is a winner.
Tarryn Wroblewski - 9 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product and brand so much!! Definitely recommend to beginners or more experienced with toys. You need it in your collection for sure
0
0
Holy moly.
KITTY - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the only thing - including men (which there have been a few.. has ever made me squirt! I was so suprised - pleasantly. Gives a very very intense orgasm!! I never usually write reviews but feel i needed to share how great / intense this toy is. Only negative is that you have to insert to use the sucker and moving the vibrator in and out moves the clit sucker on and off which can be a bit annoying. So just have to leave it in all the way!
0
0
Soso.
MaryK - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Not my fave toy but always fun to have variety
0
0
It's good... Just not great..
Amy - 4 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
It's a beautiful product and I can understand why it's so popular, however I don't believe it's made for everyone. While the shaft is flexible, the clitoral stimulator is not at all - giving absolutely no pleasure to the right places and is ultimately useless unless you have the right proportions.
0
0
W.O.W.
Megan - 3 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Holy moly! Tricky to find out how it all works to begin with, but once it's in on the right settings for you, WOW! Literally make me cum in under a minute! Didn't even have to move it. The suction on my clit was super intense and I didn't even have it turned all the way up! 😅
0
0
Hits all the right spots.
Alias - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it. Took a while to figure out but now its my fav
0
0
AMAZING.
D W - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
me and my partner love it
0
0
F*****g Amazing!.
Laura - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Who needs a man when you have this!
0
0
Good as a vibrator.
Crystal - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I have to be honest it feels good as a vibrator so using the wand part on the outside and around the clitoral area. Vibrations inside don't really do it for me and it takes a bit to try get the clitoral stimulator in the right spot. ( It's either ya G spot of your clit you choose) lol. I couldn't really feel The clitoral stimulator it wasn't hard enough for me personally. Besides that man it is intense and it definitely gets you cumming back for more 😉
0
0
Didn’t work well for me.
C - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Not sure if I was just using it wrong, but it didn’t work well for me. Still enjoyed the experience :)
0
0
High potential and a little let down.
Jessica - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I'm a little disappointed in this product as it seems so promising when I first got it but then I find it hard to get the angle right. I may just need a little more time with it bit for now I'm slightly disappointed
0
0
Was sceptical at first but wow.
Lexie - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Takes a bit to get into position but once it’s there BAM
0
0
Great product..
Anon - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, soft and powerful.
0
0
MY FAVOURITE INSERTABLE.
Blu - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I absolutely love both the satisfyers i have. This one really does hit the gspot nicely. Highly recommend. Great quality. Silky smooth. Good range of suction/vibration. Not as powerful as the pro 2 but still does the job nicely.
0
0
average.
georgia - 22 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
kinda confusing to work, seperate component is in a slightly awkward spot, doesn’t quite get the clit at the right angle so no point it being there, overall it does the job but was expecting more from this brand after so much hype
0
0
I've never been more frustrated in my life.
:( - 22 Aug, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
2.0
I want this to work so badly but it absolutely does not. This toy can't find the clit. I have given it multiple chances and it has made me so frustrated. I was so excited for this as I thought it would be a combination of the Satisfyer Pro 2 and a high-strength vibrating dildo - and it is, but the form of the toy makes it completely disfuctional. So happy for you if this works for you because I can imagine it would be great. Your clit has to be very close to your vaginal opening even if you are a relatively small vagina-haver. Neither the insertion nor the clit simulator are flexible (the insertion is slightly if you really push for it but it's too stiff to be comfortable (also a bit too hard to have a point at the top because there's no give if you do hit your cervix hard)), so it has to be built EXACTLY for your body. Does not work for me at all. The clit stimulator is also on a weird angle even if it was? I've given up trying to make it work so I'm repurchasing the Pro 2 and the Vibe Master and I highly recommend doing this instead of buying this toy (I wish I could stay mad at this brand enough not to).
0
0
g spot.
sam - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
really friendly and great product really enjoyed using
0
0
Very great product.
Ten - 20 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome
0
0
Almost there.
... - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
It just doesn't quite get me there. The feeling of it vibrating inside me as the clitoral stimulator does its things feels good. But, to Penitrate and have the clitoral suction going at the same time has proven somewhat difficult. I think it just doesn't fit/sit comfortably on me.
0
0
Doesn't reach the clit.
Sam - 16 Aug, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
Was really looking forward to this as I have a satisfyer 2 which is amazing. As a vibrator dildo it works good, nice size and good vibes. But I just can't make it reach my clit or get it in a spot that will work :(
0
0
Love it.
Sarah - 4 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Takes a bit of work to find the right spot but once you're there you will see stars 😍😍😍
0
0
So good.
Nikita - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect design but can imagine its only for certain shapes or you wont get desired effect
0
0
Tricky to use.
Refi - 22 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
The air pulse was great on my clit, but found the toy to be a bit rigid with the g spot vibrating part and was difficult to get in right position for me
0
0
Not impressed..
Tigara - 13 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
It's tricky to get everything aligned. I prefer either using the satisyer or a vibe. Not really an easy option to include during fun times.
0
0
Love it.
Shay - 4 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Def recommend
0
0
The gf loves it.
Joe - 4 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this as was recommended by a customer at work. My gf loves it, really nice, clean design and the clit stimulator lines up perfectly ( she has a very small clit) she tends to hold it in real deep and always ends up having some shaking orgasm. She even uses it alone it’s that good. She never seemed interested in other toys I bought but this one she can’t get enough of it!
2
1
WOW.
Kat - 16 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
hits all the right spots, it really is amazing! I only wish the charge lasted longer!
0
4
It’s ok.....
Molly09 - 26 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Took lots of manoeuvring to get it in the right spot... A bit too much like hard work...
1
3
Tricky.
Xx - 6 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
This product is hard to use, works well if you have the right anatomy:(
0
1
Great product.
Jade - 23 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality product
0
0
Lady finds the angle of the clit part is wrong....
Him - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
which I gather is hit and miss works for some better than others. Very good quality, beautifully boxed. Lady has a Satisfyer Pro and prefers that most times.
0
0
SO SO WORTH IT!.
King P - 17 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It’s the best toy my partner and I have used. Definitely happy with my purchase.
0
0
Disappointed.
Snowflake - 13 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Not what I expected: clitoral stimulation was not satisfactory and due to the shape, it was was difficult to use.
1
1
Satisfier pro plus g spot.
Siubhan - 12 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great product, however being white it does stain if placed wet to dry on something
0
0
Unreal. Words can’t describe!.
Sandy - 10 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it!
0
0
Super Powerful Orgasm.
David - 9 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner absolutely love this. She said the feeling on her clit is incredible and the gspot stimulator hit the right spot. It made her cum so quickly and intensely she was left an exhausted mess!
0
0
Just another great review....
Meggie - 9 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Another great product from the Satisfyer brand. It’s more of a hold in place and fall in love but if you are after a constant in and out with a suction then would recommend you purchase just a “sucker”. This has great length and girth. Not small not large. And definitely has strong suction! Would recommend to add to anybody’s collection.
0
0
Good vibrations...
Jo - 7 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I find it a little hard (excuse the pun) to get the satisfyer to satisfy, however the g-spot vibrations are pretty 😍
0
0
Hits the spot.
Michelle - 5 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I ordered this product after owning a few of their other ones such as the SP2 and I haven’t been disappointed. I did find it a little tricky with the buttons to begin with but once you get used to them it’s very easy to work. I wouldn’t say it’s my favourite product but it definitely hits the spot.
0
0
Gets me going instantly.
Ariana - 5 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Oh as soon I touch myself with the vibe I'm instantly vibing lol, haven't used the suction part yet lol, haven't needed to yet but looking forward to venturing & exploring that part some day soon
0
0
A bit of work but...
Sarah - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I didn’t like this first time I used it as I found the buttons hard to use. Put it back in the draw for six months and just got it out and again and managed to be more patient and work them out and had an amazing orgasam! So it is great but testing.
0
0
great.
Cute K Lee - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I liked the vibration it is quite strong which I like
0
0
Not quite got to grips with this - yet.
MelC - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Thought this would be another level having always enjoyed the Satisfyer 2. Not sure it fits my body properly as it didn't have a great result. However, will keep trying to seee if I can improve my technique with it.
0
0
Yes, Yes, YES!.
Baby Peach - 23 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
You've heard about Satisfyer as a brand right and how they're products are heaven? Well, this will bring you double that. I love how the penetrative part and clitorial part are both there for whatever you're in the mood for.
0
0
Satisfer, Ol Reliable.
Jaxon Tahn - 21 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it, plain and simple. Always satisfied with the brand as a whole. Especially this toy, two great toys in one, use either one or both at the same time
0
0
My partner loves it.
Zak - 20 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner finds this toy amazing and it was so worth it!
0
0
It’s good..
Deina - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Purchased after I had used and loved the SP2, this is a great vibrator, although other than the “g-spot” stimulator having a head like the SP2, I wouldn’t rate it better than other vibrators. It’s good, but if you already have a few this isn’t a necessary purchase.
0
0
Amazing!.
Vixen - 16 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
So so good! I prefer it over my Satisfyer pro!
0
0
My Favourite Toy!!.
Jamie - 7 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hits the right spot for self play! Fits my body perfectly and Definitely worth all my money. Gets a lot of use that for sure 😊
0
0
Amazing.
Anon - 7 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love that it has separate settings for parts so can use either or depending on your preference. Highly recommend!
0
0
Such a good staple for some self love.
Heather - 15 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This feels just as good using each component separately as well as all together. The clit sucker doesn't fit me as well as a lot of my other toys so it doesn't get used as often as it should, but it's one of my favourites when the mood strikes and I get it sitting right
0
0
All in the angles.
Lulu - 12 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I'm still trying to find the perfect position so bare in mind the distance between the two pleasure points otherwise it could be a frustrating adventure.
0
0
Amazing.
Alias - 11 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does exactly what it says it’ll do
0
0
Love it.
Anonymous - 10 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it, but had to adjust to it before I got the hang of it. But all in all I love it
0
0
Very powerful.
Aquarius/ Palmerston North - 8 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It had given me the most amazing orgasms ever love it
0
0
AMAZING.
Gh - 8 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
New favourite
0
0
Second favourite toy off here right after a dildo😍.
TW - 7 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is such a good toy, I’ve never owned or gotten into self masturbation but finally my order arrived today & I love it. I’ve never squirted in my life today was the first and definitely not my last. Warning: put a towel down before you test it because I kid you not you’ll end up squirting
0
0
Love it.
Mrs - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really the best thing ever
1
0
Go to.
Alias - 4 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my go to when I’m on my own! You kind of have to find your own way to work it, I generally like clit stimulation the whole time, but everytime I slide it in & out it’s just like the suction part is hitting your clit 😂 not the best feeling, what I’ve found works best is to leave it in, up there, then slightly rock it up & down to get a bit of action from both the dildo & the clit stimulator
0
12
Best investment!.
B - 17 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First sex toy purchase. I had earth shaking orgasms the first time I used it! No need for a man if you have the Rabbit in your life. Will definitely shop for more within the satisfyer range
2
8
Great when in the right spot.
Annon - 23 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
It can be difficult to get it into the right spot, once it is it works great
2
4
Little difficult to position.
J - 12 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
So, it might not be for everyone. Different levels for both the outside and inside vibration help make things fun.
0
1
Best orgasm ever !.
Customer - 31 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First proper sex toy I’ve ever bought (besides a crappy bullet vibrator from eBay) , I’ve never been able to make myself orgasm on my own, only ever when my partner goes down on me and I never thought I would be able to. And oh my god with this toy I just had the best orgasm I’ve ever had. At first I wasn’t a fan at all and was so confused but after reading through all the different settings and figuring out exactly what settings I want it on I orgasmed within 5 minutes ! It can be a little tricky to get into the right spot but once I did it was incredible
0
0
Strong vibe.
Claire - 29 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Super strong, only problem every body’s body is different
0
0
High hopes.
Becks - 21 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
I had really high hopes for this after hearing so many good things. It took me quite a while to figure out the clit stimulator. I never can get it right. Sadly after the first charge it never turned on again. What I did get was ok. I’ve had better.
0
0
Couldn't get better.
Mckenna - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Mind blowing, you won't need anything else
0
0
my favourite new toy.
Alice - 16 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This toy has become my favourite... it's such a good looking toy and the quality is amazing Only slight issue is it took me a while to get the hang of the positioning. I find it's tricky to get the clit suction on, while hitting my g-spot. It is possible but takes a bit of getting used to
0
0
Amazing.
Bella - 13 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It took a few try’s before I worked out how to get this in that right spot but once I did WOW JUST WOW! It’s amazing! It’s now my favourite toy so worth it!
0
0
The vibes.
SAS - 11 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I bought this after all the hype of the satisfier pro 2, though I found it quite hard to get the action I required on my clit working . It’s not the top picking
0
0
Not quite my fit.
Alice - 9 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This was my first ever sex toy and although I enjoyed the vibrating functions, I found the shaft too small and the suction part not suited to my body.
0
0
My fav toy..
Kate - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my go to. Always gets the job done, with room to slow it down or speed it up depending on how much time I have. Waterproof, rechargeable and I've had this one for YEARS without a hiccup. Love the rabbit.
0
0
Good Product.
Noodle - 19 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Great product. Just didn't fit with my body very well which I was really disappointed about. Outer arm wasn't long enough to sit comfortably or be effective.
0
0
Great toy.
Whitney - 14 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
The only thing wrong with this toy is the positioning of the clitoris stimulator. Otherwise, it's great.
0
0
Best toy ever.
Fav - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My new fav
0
0
Gspot.
Master - 8 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great product had many good times with my wife
0
0
Ready for the rubbish.
Tarnz - 20 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
Definitely not the best toy I've purchased, in fact the free bullet vibe i got with a purchase is far more effective and lasts longer.
0
0
Not beginner friendly.
V - 2 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
You have to make sure it is in a good position or it won't work at all. Takes some adjusting. Not very good for beginners.
0
0
I’ve no words.
Ri - 6 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
No words, only the inability to keep quiet as this thing obliterated any desire for a man ever again. Highly recommended for those who just got out of a relationship as it will save you from poor decision making with men who wanna dunk and dip
3
46
Pretty toy, but Ugh epic fail.
Nina - 2 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
So i decided to purchase this, as I already love my original satisfyer pro and thought this would be the next step..... It ended up being a big fat no. Firstly it is NOT quiet. The higher the vibration, the louder it gets. Secondly, the shape personally does not work for me. My clit seems to sit higher than the suction cup, so when inserted, it dosent connect.
The buttons are another huge annoyance. Once inserted, there is no way to properly navigate the flat buttons for the vibration/suction/speed/on or off. They are all together - so once its in and you try to turn up the intensity, you may end up turning it off by accident and having to start again like I had to many times.
Would i recommend this product - maybe just for the intensity of the vibration but definitely not worth what it is marketed for or the $70 paid.
0
2
Satisfyed Customer.
Hayley - 8 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I absolutely love this product. It has definitely made me feel like all I need is this product for great orgasms alone. Only thing I found is the clitoral part is a bit short so I to work it in the right direction which can take a bit. However, overall its a great toy 😊
0
1
Absolutely love this vibrator.
Nicky - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My number one go to, this vibrator has all the fun functions enjoy that it can be inserted and also clitoral stimulation.
0
1
YES YES YES!!.
Lani - 17 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Blow your mind good, I didn’t discover all the functions till my second whirl & it was mind blowing! The different strokes my goodness! This may just be my new favourite toy!!!
0
1
Never gonna need a man again.
Mel - 29 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
So intense
0
1
Wow! 💦 In under a minute..
Bree - 15 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I purchased this around 2 months ago and it has been the best. I pair it with a little clit vibrator (the suction doesn't really do anything special for my clit but it is a nice feeling, just prefer the vibrator) and I cum within a minute.
The curvature of it is amazing, teasing gets you there very quick. 5⭐
0
1
First time using a toy. All hell came loose.
MM - 13 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
My girl for the first time and she was so happy. It satisfied her amazingly and she is addicted to it now.
0
1
Do it.
Vix - 8 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Don't even think about it just do it! NO RAGRETS. Lost my charger and I've been so lost without this it's hands down my favourite. It's sleek, easy to clean, properly waterproof and works with all my lubes. Took a little bit to get used too and I'm pretty sure my anatomy doesn't agree with it BUT I'm NOT A FAN of those FLOPPY, WEAK rabbit vibes - this was a GAME CHANGER!
0
1
Sucker just not long enough.
Jaz - 28 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great vibrator but sucker is about 15mm short to reach the clit. Great product, just not designed for my body
0
0
Satisfying but can be frustrating.
G T - 15 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is a great product, and when you get off you really get off! However it can be hard to get on the right position to begin with.
0
0
Blown Away.
Amalia - 9 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I wasn't sure how I'd feel about this toy since I've had poor experiences with rabbits, but this may just be the best toy I have ever used.
0
0
Should of read reviews first...
Jane - 27 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
I should of read more reviews before I purchased as most of them say that it won’t reach the clit while penetrating, such a waste of money when I can only use one end of it! However, it definitely hits the g spot..
0
0
Best all-rounder.
Courtz - 19 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is really effective and meets my needs on many levels
0
0
STOP WAITING ORDER NOW!!!.
BuntBaddies - 17 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
first one ever and I love love love it .
0
0
Very disappointed!!.
Louanne - 13 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.3
I am so gutted i purchased this product. I had very high expectations after loving my other satisfyer pro 2 ....Do not purchase this if you have a clit thats on the small side because the air pulse part could not even reach any where near it needed to be. I just don't get it !! My parts are very normal so I am very annoyed I wasted $70 dollars on something that I can't even use .
0
0
Hits the spot!.
Poppy - 11 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
One of my most used, highly recommend!
0
0
It’s okay.
CK - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
Not the best and you also have to get into position to be able to use all the functions
0
0
Gr8 toy wife loved it, even against tip of penis!!.
Barry - 28 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Gr8 product, long battery life, heaps of vibration settings to get her legs shaking
0
0
Not worth the money.
Emz - 21 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
I got this after hearing so much hype about the satisfyer range. Save your money! It looks great but that's about all. You would get much better value and pleasure from a standard much cheaper rabbit. Not impressed.
0
0
Great.
32M - 17 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner loved this, will use it alot
0
0
WOW.
Ana - 16 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
absolutely amazing! better than the SP2 !!
0
0
Hated it.
Kitty - 15 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.0
Didn't like it ,only used it once and hated it
0
0
What's dick?.
Hoehoehoe - 31 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I don't need dick no more holy shit, I have NEVER had an orgasm as intense as this thing made me have, honestly you'll be grabbing for the walls it's so so so so crazy
3
17
The Magic Stick.
Sasha - 16 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've only used this guy twice, because it is SO amazing, I'm afraid no man will be able to do it for me if I get used to it. I've named it The Magic Stick. It is a bit tricky to get into place, and I personally find the vibration to be an overkill, and distracting from the totally amazing clitoral stimulation. Just having the magic stick inserted with the clit stimulation is great though. I want to tell someone, anyone, EVERYONE that I have never had so many orgasms in one day. I lost perfect count, but I had at least 40! orgasms in around an hour with this beauty. I just had to think about the sensation, maybe squeeze down just a little, and I was off again and again and again. Amazing!
2
10
Just wow..
Satisfyed - 11 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I didn’t know I could cum that hard. You definitely need one, even if you think you don’t lol. 5
0
3
Good but wrong sizing.
c - 10 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
me and a few of my friends got this thinking it would be amazing. The quality is fine and the vibrations are strong. However for all 3 of us the clit stimulator is in the wrong place. Once you have inserted the main bit even with a bit of movement it doesn't line up with the clit bit. It needs a bigger space between the but you insert and the clit bit. I have to use it with my satisfyer pro 2
0
2
New go to.
Miss-Idk - 29 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love love love.. and its rechargeable.. well worth the $$ spent
0
1
The best!.
Freddie - 16 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this for my girlfriend and she loves it!
0
1
Sent from the heavens.
Nikz - 13 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is by far the best toy I have ever used! You will be sent to heaven in no time at all!!!
0
1
Love it.
Anonymous - 7 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a snooth finish and hits the spots perfectly. Didnt realise that you could change the vibe part and got a shock when i found out. So many different patterns makes for new enjoyment every time.
0
1
Satisfaction!.
M - 3 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I've never reached the hights on climax with internal penetration... until now! What a dream, what a treat. The g-spot vibrator bit may not quite hit my normal sport of clit stimulation, but when you use any of the other satisfyer prodcuts you are in for a good time. Also great to spice up things in the bedroom too... my partner loves watching me use it
0
1
Awesome, quiet toy fun !!.
Ayesha - 2 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Tried it out the first time and it's got some good vibrations along with the clitoris stimulation is just amazing it's also quiet as well, played with it with my partner too and he found it easy to use on me
0
1
Not totally satisfying.
Lone Ranger - 2 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
This toy definitely doesnt fit perfectly for every womans anatomy. I found the internal component to be a waste of time and that when used correctly the clit head doesnt meet your flower unless you angle the toy just right. Battery lasts a long time. Would definitely say this toy is ok, but not great.
0
1
Ommgee.
Guest - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wife says it's like the satisfier but better!
0
1
New favourite toy!.
Sian - 25 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is such a great toy! Love the internal vibrations combined with the external clit vibrations. Abesolutley wonderful!
0
1
works well once in the right position.
bobby - 24 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
This toy is amazing if it has been positioned correctly. Very fast orgasms!
0
1
Love.
Dre - 22 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg came in 1-2 mins wow love it
0
1
two second trip.
C - 21 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
AMAZING. She will leave you speechless.
0
1
My new mans.
Kitty - 21 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bit difficult to position, but so good once it's in the right spot!
0
1
What the heck!.
Baby beginner! - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Holy shit! This here was a step up from the satisfyer pro! The fact that this gives you internal pleasure is amazing! Don’t get me wrong my satisfyer is still well loved and in use but this adds an extra something!
0
1
Omg.
Ohh baby - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hold on your mattress. This is amazing. The O you get from this will make you question ever having a man again. Girllll your going to want this. Double whammy. Internal and external at the same time.... hold my wine I’m off to do it again.
0
1
Great vibrator.
Annie - 18 Aug, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
4.3
It's a great vibrator for sure but to get the clitoral stimulation takes a lot of work. The shaft is a bit large for what I have going on down there so I gotta either use lots of lube or be real horny. The clitoral part of the device sits way below where mine is and I need to do some unnatural adjusting, so I feel like Im missing out on these Anscombe reviews. HOWEVER it has a whole lot of settings and speeds and you can use it as just a vibrator
0
1
Not for me.
K - 12 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
I love my satisfyer pro 2, but this toy is just a little bit ill fitting for my body. It hits my g-spot really well, but the clit suction is just far too low/at the wrong angle to get the full effect, but is too high to comfortably use other stimulation. So, really just not for me, I have other rabbits that are far more effective for me
0
1
0-Ohhhhh in 0.5 Seconds.
Kodie - 12 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have the SP2 and experienced my first ever orgasm with it and thought nothing could top that until I came across this and literally came in less than 30 seconds! Highly recommend!
0
1
Good but missed out.
Jenny - 3 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good product overall just have found the suction cup to be too low especially for us plus sized girls we need that little bit more of a reach for the suction cup to get the full extent of pleasure. But found the dildo bit enjoyable. Would have loved the suction cup to reach but oh well
2
3
Orgasmic.
S - 23 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Holy Fuck. This had me within seconds. Definitely not to be used when you have others in the house. No way I could be quite. So intense. Mind blowing satisfaction.
0
1
FAVOURITE.
Julia - 13 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
i loveeee this toy, the rabbit hits my g-spot perfectly and im lucky enough for the pressure waves to work perfectly with my anatomy too. i was sceptical after reading reviews but the only way youll know is to try
2
3
Not for me.
Anon - 8 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Not too sure if I’m not placing it in the right spot but I don’t tend to have the same satisfaction as the satisfyer pro next generation. Still amazing how it is two toys in one! Maybe I’ll get the hang of it
0
1
All i can say wow.
Angelalive - 28 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have never come across such a powerfull little toy this is my new best friend ,made me reach new heights in less than 30 secs wow
0
0
wow.
Cece - 9 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
The suction not as good as the satisfyer pro2 but still hits the spot.
0
0
Almost perfect.
Cam - 8 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
An amazing product truely but I can’t quite get it to fit so it’s stimulating internally and my clit at the same time, definitely an anatomy thing, but sadly I can’t change my anatomy. If you’re a bit smaller it should fit perfectly
0
0
Easily the Best.
Tahitianprincesswrites - 7 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best I've had. No question. If only it was hand free as the shape is perfect. The size too.
0
0
Wow.
Emilia - 5 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time I used this, I came in about 5 seconds...
Worst thing about this toy for me is sometimes I want to last a little longer!
0
0
Broke after a few months.
TLB - 31 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Was crazy good when it worked easily could have become my favorite toy. Then suddenly it just stopped vibrating. Id love a new one but apprehensive to spend more $$
0
0
Wish my anatomy was different.
Dear God - Take my fat vag back - 14 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
B**ch reading these reviews I’m ENVIOUS!!! My body just be built definitely and I can’t get the clit part positioned nicely. I still have a good time with it though!
0
0
Great but difficult to use.
May - 11 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Definitely not as good as I was expecting it to be just as the mold if difficult to manoeuver, would be better if the vibrator part was a bit more, flexible I suppose?
0
0
Amazing.
Ange - 8 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this, it is my go to toy. If you enjoy rabbit vibrators or are looking into getting your first I would 100% recommend this one. Both looks and feels amazing and is easy to clean
0
0
Almost perfect.
A - 8 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is probably the most intense vibrator I've owned! Unfortunately, the sizing is a bit off for me, and so the stimulator isn't in a great position to be very effective (I wish it was a bit more flexible), especially as the ring is smaller than that of e.g. the Pro 2. If it was a bit more flexible, or the stimulator was further forward, this would quickly become one of my favourite toys. The battery life is similar to that of the rest of the Satisfyer range, and I always appreciate the affordability!
0
0
Rabbit.
K - 2 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
It's a good toy didn't discover the gold hard button was actually a button the 1st time using it so next time was alot better but takes awile to find a way to be able to get both spots at once. Also something to store it in with how much it costs would be convenient.
0
0
Gimme Gimme Gimme.
Amanda - 2 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
OMG who needs a man when you have this amazing product, it hits all the right sweet spots and leaves you feeling satisfied and body tingling from the excitement.
0
0
Great toy.
Pet Slut - 22 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Can't go wrong with anything from the Satisfyer range! I really enjoy this toy, the only thing is the suction isn't that strong but I'm used to my Satisfyer pro 2 on full suction lol. This is a great quality toy and fun and easy to use.
0
3
Disappointed.
Mehgirl - 13 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
I loved the satisfyer pro 2 so decided to get this. Was very disappointed tbh. The clit stimulator was not long enough and not that manoeuvrable.
0
1
flawed design.
gab - 9 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.0
for anyone that has a different then usual anatomy (and trust me, this is news to me!) This device simply will not work. Due to the rigid design of the suction head, it is physically impossible to get in place to be able to use both features at once as intended
0
1
Needs a flexible rabbit.
Shell - 9 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Great quality materials as per usual from satisfyer, but really disappointed that the rabbit isnt flexible so I cant even use it! Dont recommend at all
0
1
High Clit Club.
Sarah Jane - 24 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Brought this toy with the highest of hopes after using the Satisfyer Pro 2, Buuuut sadly I have a “high clit” and this just doesn’t “fit” me 😥 I’m heart broken
0
1
Disappointment Overall.
Yesplease - 9 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
After being in OMG Sweet fcking love! With my satisfyer pro 2 next gen I thought this one would Absolutely blow me away.. But unfortunately it did the complete opposite. Totally let down. I donno if it’s just me but the suction tip it way to short, Doesn’t matter which way I try angle it It doesn’t come close enough to my clit, which is the main reason I brought it.. only nice thing I found was the Shape of the dildo and power of the vibration was nice.
0
1
Could have been the perfect toy....
Slothgirl - 2 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Except the clit arm cannot be moved or angled at all, it has zero flexibility. So unless your body fits perfectly to the devices design you wind up with a very sleek shaft - the shaft is gorgeous and feels great that , yet this hard clitoral arm that is essentially both useless and annoying as it’s no where near where it needs to be on me. If they released this with out the clitoral stimulator just as a nice vibrator that would be great, better yet they make the clitoral arm flexible so that every woman can use this.
0
1
Perfect first rabbit.
Jessie - 30 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing and quick results, highly recommend to anyone!
0
0
Well hello.
Mrs Eagle - 29 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
after loving my sfp2 and mr penguin we decided it was time for a little more fun. This one took a bit to figure how how to make it right for me but when I did OMG. Hubby can go back on night shift now. I have happiness in my draw 😍
0
0
Love this product!.
Trinity - 27 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I got this for a friend as a birthday present, and she loved it so much that I had to order another to see what all the fuss was about. 10/10 recommend
0
0
If you love the SP2 but need penetration too this is it!.
Coco - 25 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love love love!
Love it when partner used on me. Got me where I needed to be 😍😍😍😍
1
1
I nearly died.
J - 24 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have never cum so hard in my life, this is one of the best vibrators I have ever used in my life, and it just keeps going. The battery lasts a really long time too and it’s nice and quiet.
0
0
Alright.
J - 23 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Not as good as the highly satisfactory Satisfyer Pro
0
0
Good once you get used to it.
J - 21 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good product, however I found it pretty difficult at first to adjust it so it sits on my clit and comfortably inside my vagina too. Overall good product tho.
0
0
High quality.
G - 20 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
My Asian lady partner finds the main shaft a little too large, but otherwise a great quality item.
0
0
Best investment ever!.
Kay - 18 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My sex life has never been better, fun to use alone or with a partner. Shipping and whole purchase was incredibly discrete. 100% reccomend.
0
0
Wow.
Carly - 18 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just wow 😂😂 totally worth the money, I’m in love
0
0
depends on your anatomy.
Random Chick - 17 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I can see how this would be awesome, unfortunately for me, my body isn't quite right for everything to line up for awesomeness. The Vibration part is amazing, and super strong. The clitoral suction is great. I just can't get both to work at the same time on me. Still fun and enjoyable, but not earth shattering for me.
0
0
Great!.
Martha - 11 Jun, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Everything is great, exactly as described. I can only recommend it, there is no better one. I am recommending it to all my friends
0
0
Exactly as described and feels amazing.
Apricot Muffin - 8 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is a great toy with great functionality, vibrator shaft for a trans woman is a bit wider than expected, was certainly a surprise going in. The g spot head feels so good though.
0
0
Best rabbit.
Roxy - 8 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
This is the best rabbit I have tried once I has the angle right.. great to use by myself or even with my partner.. Highly recommend
0
0
Worthwhile.
Kim - 7 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely a worthwhile purchase. It takes a bit of getting used to and wouldn’t work for everyone due to the inflexibility of the clit suction part. Great nonetheless!
0
0
Pretty decent.
Jess - 6 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I enjoy messing about with the settings. Clit stimulator would be better if you could adjust the height or something. With it being in a fixed position, it's a little difficult to get to where I need it. However, I've had some excellent times with this toy after a bit of adjusting.
0
0
Great for squirting.
Ruby - 25 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
This toy is amazing if you want to squirt! I don’t find the vibrations enough for the clit so turn it around and use it on your butt and you’ll find it waaaay better. Amazing.
0
0
I wish it fit.
Sarah - 23 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The front needed to be a bit longer for me to fit me properly but tilting it on the right angle helped. Would suit someone petite I'd say as I'm a bigger gal
0
0
Good fun.
Nicole - 23 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Really strong vibrations even on lowest setting. Found that I had to hold it in place and took a couple goes to get in the right spot. Not as quiet as it claims to be.
0
0
Gone in 60 seconds.
J dizzle - 19 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
You will order off ATMS, your package will come fast and you will come even faster. This is my absolute fave and I have bought for myself and several as gifts
0
0
So so so good!!!.
Emma - 19 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ok so I was a little worried reading reviews that this product might not work for everyone but it was fucking amazing!! So glad i bought it! Had the most intense orgasm within minutes
0
0
Exactly what the reviews say..
Littlewitch - 14 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It’s no wonder these clitoral stimulators have racked up the positive reviews and reputation since hitting the market. The added benefit of internal stimulation though? Mind blowing. Buy it for yourself!
0
0
W O W.
Jayde - 13 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my second purchase from the Satisfyer range and all I can say is WOW! Great price for incredible quality. Much more powerful than expected and it took me a bit of playing around to get the hang of the settings but once we were off - we were off 🤪
0
0
Unfortunately doesn’t fit my body.
Phillipa - 13 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Unfortunately I just couldn’t get this work for me... the clitoral arm is super short so to get it to sit on my clit the internal arm was super uncomfortable. Would be amazing if it fit properly though!
0
0
next level.
playGirl - 13 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I brought it after seeing a person talking about it and recommending purchasing it and she was right its perfect and well worth the money this is a hands down must get item :)
0
0
Hits like a charm.
Miyu - 12 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is to dieeee for. I stuck to just clitoral stimulation but took the dive and purchased this toy after having great success with the the satisfyer pro
0
0
Love it.
Suid - 9 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good when I use the main vibrator as a clitoral, the smaller one in here can’t reach your clit at all so a bit of a waste
0
0
Strong vibes.
Happy Hawkes Bay - 8 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this for my wife. She's tried it and it did what it was supposed to do but keeps going back to her trusty Pro 2. A bit more practice needed. Fun alternative however!!!
0
0
Great.
Lexuz - 5 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Fast delivery even when in isolation level 4! Pk satisfaction from this, ciltorl vibration bit is really loud but it does the trick 😉 which all that matters right 💁‍♀️
0
0
Great fun but not blowen away.
A - 3 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I had high hopes for this after having the satisfyer pro 2 and i have to say i was happy but not blown away. Needs to be a little stronger in the vibration but over all very enjoyable.
0
0
Holy wow.
Kimberley - 1 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I lost my sex toy virginity to this little rabbit and it was the best decision of my life. When you find the right positioning, your toes will curl and your eyes will roll back into your head like you never knew they could. I couldn't recommend this toy enough
0
0
Very Sleek.
Nicola - 30 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very fun and powerful toy. I did struggle with the angle on trying to have it on clit but great and intense O . Easy to clean and store. Vibrations are amazing and good value for money! Love a good special right?!
0
0
She uses b4 we fuck she totally loves this its such a lucky buy.
Deeboye - 30 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
She uses this b4 we fuck then shes so wet and juicy she hops on my cock and i just explode soooo gooood :))
0
0
Mind blowing.
Flick - 29 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow just wow, turned me to a sezuire-like-jellyfish. First toy to make me feel like I dont need another human lol. My absolute fav, i have the satisfyer pro 2 as well. My (ahem) friend suggested I get this, he used it on me and was impressed how good it was. Hands down best. I've already made a couple friends get one.
0
0
If you're wanting a rabbit vibrator I recommend!.
liv - 29 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I've found this really interesting to use. The first three times were a bit touch and go. I find getting the clit part in the right spot a bit difficult, however there is still stimulation there and its still i n c r e d i b l e !! the clit v 'dildo' bit have their own power/ speed buttons. In terms of clit stimulation the satisfyer pro 2 is probably still a better choice just because it can get in the right spot, but overall this toy is still pretty epic -considering it gets you in both spots - and it doesn't take too long to get you off, once you find the spot (satisfyer pro 2 does get me off faster tho). Is pricey, but if you're wanting a rabbit vibrator I do recommend this, I am yet to find a rabbit cheaper that can do the job better than this!
0
0
Ah-mazing!.
Tails - 24 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My first toy from the satisfyer range and it certainly satisfies. This toy made me squirt for the first time - a little difficult to get it in the right spot to begin with but when you do it's ah-mazing!
0
0
Great gspot toy!.
Sam - 22 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
The vibration and power this thing has is just amazing! However it's a bit hard to maneuver to sit on your clit. Just takes a bit of practice!
0
0
Lest than 2 mins 😍💦.
BabyLuv - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly this blew my mind! I have a satisfyer pro 2 and this was a million times better. My easier to use, better suction for me and the added g spot stimulation makes it unmatched!! Highly recommend. So worth the extra few dollars for the extra pleasure!
0
0
It's not bad.
Mac - 19 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
The design is really nice. The sizing and shape are pretty good as well.
The clitoral simulator got nowhere near my clit. I feel like the distance of the clitoral simulator is sitting, may be due to that i'm not deep enough for the toy to go in any further.
0
0
Speechless...
Charlee - 18 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the best thing I have ever brought in my life. I take it in the shower and use it while my conditioner has time to do its thing! I thought I knew what a orgasm was... apparently not! Whole body shakes and tingles for hours after... Holy Grail of sex toys! BUY IT!
0
0
Amazing!.
J - 17 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Such a good feeling product, but I think I overused it!... there was a fault in my first one but the ATMS team were happy to help out and replace it. So glad they did because this is the best rabbit I’ve ever had.
0
0
Gives amazing satisfaction.
Lesley - 13 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
It can be a bit awkward at first getting the right placement for the clit stimulation but after a couple of goes you get use to . Gives amazing satisfaction z
0
0
Best. Ever..
Danger - 4 Apr, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Holy Fuck, YES IT IS A GAME CHANGER!
0
0
Great for the lockdown!.
A - 2 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hits the spot every time!
0
0
Lockdown loving.
Kate - 1 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
YES!!

I had been hesitant to try the satisfyer range even after getting positive real life reviews from friends. This has only been because I have a tried and true method where I needed to be in a certain position with certain movements so I feared it would be a waste of time and $$....however being in lockdown with nothing else to spend money on and a whole lot of time on my hands I thought why not!!
Now I’m wondering why it took me so long.. I watched Alicia Morgan review this product on Instagram and she gave a few handy hints like spreading your labia and attaching and all I can say is HELL YES.
I found it stuck well although I did wiggle it a bit initially to get the desired result...but practice makes perfect and I achieved the big O hands free ..

Definitely rate!!!

Line up and get your orgasms here 👏🏾👏🏾💯

0
0
Best vibrator!.
N - 22 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is by far the best vibrator ive ever owned! You won't need a man with this in your draw!
3
27
Omfg best toy I’ve ever used.
Betty - 15 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I screamed and let out the ugliest moan I had ever heard. Bought this one so I can sneak off to the bedroom And get my rocks off whenever I’m in the mood , turns out I can’t use it when any one else is in the house because there is no Way to discreetly use this product even with a pillow over your face . 10/10
0
19
Super luxury product for a good price - a little difficult to use.
Sam - 17 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Was super excited to purchase this because I love the Satisfyer Pro 2 and vaginal penetration. The toy is super aesthetically pleasing, and works exactly as marketed. Unfortunately, I have a difficult time positioning the toy in a way that is pleasurable internally whilst stimulating my clit. It must have something to do with my anatomy that doesn’t quite work harmoniously with the product. I will say though, I need to give it more of chance.
2
18
yeah but no from me.
Katie - 10 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
i wanted to love this toy and i just don’t think it’s designed with me in mind, the sucker part can’t be moved to allow a proper connection with the clitorus. but the vibration on it is good and is very quite love that’s it’s rechargeable
0
1
Hits the spot!.
Anon - 31 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Found this hits my g spot soooo well and I have the most amazing orgasms. The clit part is slightly in the wrong place for my body but with careful positioning I can make it work
0
0
My new best friend.
Sammii jade - 30 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy....oh wow, I has joined me in the shower, in the bed, on the floor. So so so good. 11/10 would recommend. Gets me off without a shadow of a boubt every time.
0
0
Everything I'd hoped it would be.
Sam - 17 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Everything about this is beautiful. The smooth silicone, the pretty white all over.. this is just such a nice toy. 10/10 for quality and satisfaction. One of my favourites for sure.
0
0
First real toy for her.
JM - 17 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
With a bit of practice this is her new best friend
0
0
Perfect.
Cloud9 - 11 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
It’s a little awkward to position it correctly to begin with, but once you are comfortable you will be in love with this toy!! For a first toy I am quite satisfied 😍
0
0
Can’t go wrong.
Emma - 10 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing. You need this
0
0
New Favourite.
Claudia - 6 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loooove this one! Definitely enjoy this more than the satisfyer 2 pro. Easy to clean and use. love how you can use the settings together for seperate
0
0
Love this.
RedRose - 5 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy gives such amazing pleasure I did not want to stop. The battery lasts and lasts and the magnetic charger feature is really neat.
Can not wait to try this toy in the bath & shower!!!
Only downfall is not being very partner friendly, if it's a toy just for you then your heads going to spin and your legs are going to shake.
Totally worth buying!!!
0
0
Fantastic.
Michelle - 1 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absoultly amazing!! No other words needed!!
0
0
Fucking Amazing!!!!.
Caity - 27 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am officially second guessing every orgasm I have ever thought I had. NEXT LEVEL! Best thing I have ever purchased!
0
0
Great product once you can get it in the right spot.
Sarah Smith - 14 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My go to
0
0
Amazing.
Anon - 14 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic toy as you'd expect from satisfyer!
0
0
Satisfyer 2 in 1.
Zoe - 9 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
God of all gods
0
0
Amazing!.
Rosy - 9 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you love the satisfyer pro, this is a great step up! It's quiet but has just the right amount of intensity. The battery last ages and the silicon is super soft and good quality!
0
0
Satisfied.
Crystal - 8 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was a little sceptical at first adventuring further, but glad we did. Feels really good and my husband enjoys using it on me too.
0
0
Two words - Love it!.
Tee - 7 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This device, definitely takes you to another planet. Great O.!!! Many choices on settings - especially the clitoris stimulation with the G-spot combo. Looks very elite, has such a smooth contour and very easy to use. I would definitely recommend this baby.
0
0
Wow!.
Cc - 5 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing once you get it in the right spot. Use heaps of lube
0
0
Wow have to recommend this one.
Tc - 5 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Once you work out the different settings this is amazing most intense orgasm I have ever had
0
0
Nice.
B* - 8 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
It took me a while to get used to this vibe, because well, not all vaginas are made the same. Vibe part is great shape and size, awesome power. Suction cup for clit is also great too, but it might take a while to work out how to get both areas stimulated.
2
0
Wow.
Caz - 9 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Up until a month ago i had never experienced an orgasm!! I bought the satisfyer rabbit and omg. Orgasm every time without fail. And now i need to have a waterproof mat on my bed haha
4
49
Holy fuck now I have the satisfyer gen 1 and love that but this is next level..
Aley - 1 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg my neighbors must think someone abuses me here
8
53
Intense.
X - 27 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Although it took me a bit to find the right spot as soon as I did, that no longer mattered. Guaranteed orgasm
2
20
Holy fuck.
JEAN - 29 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Buy it.
3
17
This is crazy!.
Flicky - 18 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Would def recommend! Had me seeing stars in just a few seconds! Def my new best friend!
3
16
Great but needs a hand...
Dolly - 13 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Love it. Does take some maneuvering to get it in the right place, and I've found I have to hold it in place because one move and it's out again - so I wouldn't say 'hands free'as such. I probably wouldn't recommend as a first toy.
2
12
Best invention.
Holly - 13 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Too good of a toy. Always my go to now!
1
8
Yeah it works.
Maddie - 5 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.0
The ridged feeling wasn’t really for me . I obviously still prefer the real thing or a actual dildo . Couldn’t quite figure the sucking thing it didn’t line up for me
0
1
Could be better.
Lynz - 1 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
2.7
Great idea, not such great execution. The clit stimulator doesn't even touch the right area.
0
1
Good for starting, not so much for finishing.
Rose - 28 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great suction and vibration but just doesn't fit properly so both actions work at the same time. I have to push down on the base to get the suction and vibration to work well and my wrist gets sore. Great as a starting point but always have to go back to the original Satisfyer to finish the job.
0
0
Eh.
Missk - 8 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
After trying the satisfyer pro 2 i was expecting a lot from this one, sadly its no where near as effective or as efficient
0
0
Wow...
S - 5 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Couldn’t wait to review this but needed to catch my breath first.. I thought it couldn’t get better after the Satisfyer pro 2 but I was wrong.. this rabbit is next level! Buy it, you will not regret it.
0
0
Wow..
Amy - 4 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm at a loss for words. This has become a game changer for me. I didn't know I could cum like that. This will get ALOT of use when my partner goes away in work trips 😉
0
0
The ultimate toy, add it to cart now..
Michael - 1 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
"This thing is literally the greatest invention in human history." Quote from the missus after her first session with a girls new best friend. Screw diamonds buy this thing. Not only does it provide fantastic clit stimulation with its pulse technology the addition of a internal g-spot vibrator allows for the big double whammy. Not only are the amount of orgasms ridiculous but so is the quality, full body eye rolling orgasms. I literally can't rate this thing 1000 out of 5 but it really is that great. "Ohhhhh my godddddd" quote from the missus each and everytime.
0
0
Just perfect.
Ally - 28 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this product so much! A good time every time. Highly recommend
0
0
OH...MY...GOD!.
Ellie - 27 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the best vibrator in my fairly extensive collection! The gspot vibrator is a great size that gives you that 'full' feeling that most other (smaller) gspot vibrators dont, combine that with the the suction of the clit stimulator and you are in for one hell of an orgasm... or two!
0
0
9/10 Wow!.
Emerald - 27 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
The Satisfyer - Pro G-spot Rabbit gives me full body orgasms in less than 10 minutes. I read that it doesnt work with everyone's different vaginal layout which made me feel uneasy about purchasing it, but boy did it work for me. I love how there are 2 separate motors for the clitoral arm and another for the g spot, as I felt the dominate vibrations of the internal part are too intense to begin with. Because it is inserted, it hold the toy in place while I enjoy hand free pleasure. Charging it is so easy with the magnetic part at the back and battery life lasts ages. If I was to perfect this toy, I would add an extra 2 buttons to intensify or decrease the internal vibrations. I have been telling all my girlfriends to try this out!
0
0
Silky and sleek.
Jane Doe - 15 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
A little bit more flexibility would be great, a bit awkward to get into position the first few but then it's all over in seconds... ) Soft to the touch and love that it's rechargeable! Feel like it may be slightly louder than the pro 2 but idc really, I LOVE it
0
0
10/10.
Rosie - 12 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
You need this in your life... Would defs recommend.
0
0
Fantastic, definitely recommend.
RH - 17 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, different settings
0
0
Amazing.
Katie - 9 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg love it, it’s a Litt more expensive but so worth it. The clitoral stimulation is 🔥

I push buttons and it’s always a nice surprise.
5/5 love it...plus it’s very quiet and discreet 😉☺️
4
27
Hard to position.
Jane Doe - 21 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.7
I can see this would be amazing - if the clitoral stimulator was flexible. I feel this may have been a one size fits all approach which is clearly not the case here. I normally manage blended orgasms easily, but have only been able to achieve clitoral (after much manoeuvring). If it were a toaster, I would return it 😢
0
6
So good!.
Kch - 24 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Once you have it in the right spot it’s amazing!
0
0
Silicone so soft.
Ash - 20 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this! Great to use by yourself or with your partner.
0
0
Great.
Newtothis - 10 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best toy ever! :O
0
0
Wow.
Jennifer - 4 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
I was in the need for a replacement, and there are so many on the market it's hard to chose!! Definitely dont regret my decision!!!
0
0
Favourite vibrator.
Sam - 31 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this vibrator! Such a long battery life, strong vibrations, one of the first things to make me orgasm. My only complaint would be it doesn’t reach my clit when it’s inside me but it’s still a great buy!
1
1
Yes..
Lu - 25 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Yes. Yes. Oh. My. God. Yes.
1
1
HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Karlee - 25 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is by far my favourite toy ive ever owned, i cant express how much i believe every woman needs this
0
0
Freaking Amazing.
Devilchicky - 1 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fast Delivery ....Intense mild blowing orgsams... best toy ever top of the range highly recommended should have brought this ages ago good for partner play too
0
0
YES.
Alex - 4 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
One word. Yes. Buy it. Now.
2
22
No fizz just bang.
Rinsta - 9 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.3
This is a really sleek and pretty toy but it's also limited in its ability. I found the suction was ill placed to my body sadly (all bodies are different) so it's hard to find the right spot. Once in and placed properly it's allgood but you can't really move around and it's intense, you don't really have time to enjoy and let the warmth wash over you, it's almost shocking or ticklish and then you hit it and it's done - great if you're short on time.
Good but not great ❤️
1
2
No hands, 1000 % satisfaction.
Chazza Reborn - 9 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Unbelievable flutter to the clitoris and subtle penetration. I’ve struggled to come but with this I’m biting my pillow and feeling like the sexiest I’ve ever felt.
1
1
Good Quality.
Heather - 9 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
This is a very well made product and I've definitely orgasmed with it, but the clit stimulator is too low to fit me properly, so I don't get the full effect. If it did, it would be mind-blowing.
1
4
Fantastic!.
Blue - 22 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this toy! It's one of my favourites. Great hands off experience too
1
1
Single girls best friend....
Rose - 17 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is by far THE BEST toy I have ever tried. Dildos and vibrators have never really done that much for me, I found I always had to do a bit of manual work as well. Not anymore! The first time I used this I barely had time to play around with the intensity/vibration settings before I came, the pressure waves on the clit combined with the vibrator is a game-changer! Feels really nice to the touch as well, silky smooth and just a little bit flexible. 10/10
1
1
Great surprise.
Happy hubby - 2 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this for my wife as a surprise. She loves it. Once it's in position she cums hard.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Terri
4th December 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found the site easy to use and liked the variety of products
Guest
2nd December 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
So far it’s working
Alvin
30th November 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good product and and fast to respond
Guest
30th November 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Good products that arrived safely and and on time.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP