Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
5 Star
87%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
2%
2 Star
2%
1 Star
1%
Satisfyer Pro 2 Plus
Satisfyer Pro 2 Plus - Bronze
By Satisfyer. SKU: 216915
$59.95

188 Reviews of Satisfyer Pro 2 Plus - Bronze

Climatic.
Keryn - 30 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Guaranteed good time!
0
0
Makes her squirt everytime.
Josh - 28 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing toy, my partner loves to use this toy while we are together. This makes squirting much easier to get to. Good quality, water resistant and easy cleaning. What more could you ask for?
0
0
We're gonna need a towel over here!.
KMK - 28 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was recommended by a friend. My wife is...timid, but this has her in floods on our first use!
0
0
Pleasure galore!!.
Nez - 26 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Holds alot of power!!
0
0
3rd repurchase, enough said!.
Ren - 8 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
As the title says this is my 3rd time repurchasing, not because my others broke but because I just want a backup for my backup! 11/10
0
1
The best.
Shy - 17 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does as it should. Worth the purchase
0
0
Great product.
Mel - 14 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product and has many settings, highly recommended!
0
0
Orgasam my god.
Bella - 12 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
O.M.G
0
0
AMAZING.
Bonnie - 30 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Soo good
0
0
Amazing.
Shan - 26 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Looooove . Worth the buy ladies
0
0
Loved it.
Matt - 25 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works better than a magic wand
0
0
So good.
A - 17 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
A little noisey but worth it
0
0
Great suction toy..
Ashley - 3 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I LOVE this toy. The speed, suction and vibration modes are amazing. The only problem I had with this toy is that the motor died after only a few months use... So I've bought the first Satisfyer Pro to try.
0
1
Love it!.
Dani - 23 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a good favourite of mine
0
0
A must have for any lady's collection.
Jo - 31 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this additional toy in my collection. Great to use by itself, with a partner or with a vibrator. I recommend to go through the settings to see which one really gets you going. Postage is really fast. Item arrived to my rural address within 2 working days.
0
0
Great gift.
Maro - 30 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Got this for a friend and she loved it
0
0
Amazing!10 stars if I could.
Anon - 12 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
One of my favourite toys. Love how easy it is to use. Easy to clean and store away. Definitely use water based lube!
0
0
Trickier to play with.
Kas - 9 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I bought this because of the rave reviews, I definitely see the hype but also tricky to use. Personally I like to move around toys that I’m using on my clit as I stimulate, with this you need to hold it in position for it to properly bring you to orgasm. I think it’s good to have one of these in your collection and this guy isn’t too expensive.
0
0
Amazing.
B - 22 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Can’t complain was recommended by multiple friends of mine to purchase ..
0
0
fav.
userinsecret - 15 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
my ex loves to destroy these when he finds them… don’t ask … 3rd one i’ve purchased haha
0
0
Just wow.
Yooooooo 😍 - 10 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
GET IT NOW ITS AMAZING!!!
0
0
Better than words can describe..
PatienceLouise - 3 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was hesitant to purchase this product at first because every review said it was soooo daaymn good and I thought "no way it's that good" ... but it is. It really is THAT GOOD !!
0
0
Died and Saw Jesus.
Elle - 6 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
First couple of self-love sessions with this toy were spent mastering the controls. The third - BAM! My orgasms (note the pluralisation) came straight out of nowhere. Went straight to heaven. Easily achieved multiple orgasms as the air pulsing function didn’t leave me oversenitised from direct contact like a normal vibrator would. If I could rate this more than 5 stars, I would.
2
6
Weird feeling initially but fun.
M - 24 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Took me awhile to get used to it but it's fun! Paired it with Embrace Body Wand Massager heaven.
0
0
Amazing product but the top two buttons completely stopped working.
Sophie - 1 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I love this product!! Unfortunately for some reason the top two buttons up and down stopped working so I ended up throwing it out because it was pretty useless after that. However, I am willing to buy another because of how good it was!!! If this happens again though I will be trying something new :) still recommend trying, best orgasims ever.
0
0
Amazing.
D - 28 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super powerful
0
0
Fumbly and intense.
Mistress_Robyn - 27 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
I love this product, but, it can be awkward to hold in one exact spot for long periods of time, if you move around a bit during play this toy might not be for you, if you lift it or move it off the clitoris you have to re-adjust. I loved the ability to move the intensity levels up and down in speed. When I climax I prefer to quickly turn the intensity down, normal vibrators change the whole setting when you hit the buttons. so that was great. I got the added vibration addition which I don't think was needed and can often distract from the feeling of the head motor. note to self, pushes air pulses against your clit, it does not suck inwards. Was also bigger than expected much bigger than a bullet vibe.
0
0
whats there to say.
Tay - 13 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
lives up to the name, this little toy does not disappoint
0
0
Wow.
Dee znarts - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Could be stronger vibration levels but this still does the job.
0
0
AMAZING! MY GO TO!.
Brittany - 1 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the perfect toy!! Bought it because of amazing reviews and it did not let me down! I cant say anything bad about this because there is not one thing bad! WOAH! its amazing, squirted for the first time ever! My man enjoys it very much using it on me, makes me squirt EVERY TIME! Look no further this thing is MAGIC!!!! Battery lasts a while and charging is so easy! LOVE IT, GREAT PRODUCT!
0
0
Can not get enough , it makes my p**sy cum in less then 2 minutes.
Teetee - 11 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Makes me squirt u see 5 minutes
0
4
Heaven.
mro - 20 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Get one right now. If you have one and think ‘meh’ you aren’t doing it right
0
2
Good but there are cheaper better ones out there.
Bella - 11 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
This is a good product, 100%. Personally I prefer the shegasm stimulators. They're quieter and I don't like how the satisfyer doesn't have any low gentle settings.
0
1
Just wow!.
Caitlin - 31 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This thing is worth the hype. Option for a slow build or right to the point and you’ll be grabbing your sheets or headboard and trying to keep going. Not only can it keep me going, but the vibration setting helps my partner too. He loves it! And loves using it on me.
0
0
You'll need a couple of towels for this one.
Loz - 31 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was an impulse purchase and can I say one i do not regret! I've tried quite a few toys and this takes the cake!
0
0
F@*k Me.
Mana - 23 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it! My go-to for guaranteed (almost instant) satisfaction. The buildup with the multiple speeds is fun and for something quite powerful it's not loud
0
0
Absolutely Amazing.
Kenzie - 20 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Beats the Sp2 next gen by far! The vibration and pulse setting is amazing!
0
0
Absolutely Dream.
Aimee M - 17 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’m not a big sex you person. But the Satisfyer pro 2 plus is absolutely insane. Great to use on your self or to have some fun with your partner. Since getting mine I have brought 3 as gifts I think everyone woman deserves one!
0
0
Best thing ever.
Brooke - 12 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The suction and vibration together is a perfect combination
0
0
Not real good.
Hotstuff - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Hard to use and figure out
0
0
Ok but…..
Kelly - 27 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Takes a lot of practise to work out how to use. I much prefer the Satisfyer Pro 2 without the plus.
0
0
Changed the game!.
Hollie - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Honestly I was skeptical about this toy, it's not my normal thing being a clitoral stimulator rather than a vibe. It took a few tries and a bit of getting used to but this is honestly now my go-to toy both alone and with partners for stimulating myself. While I did go for the plus so I also had vibrating functions I barely use it now. If you're tossing up between this and just the Satisfyer 2 I'd just go for the 2, but if you're unsure about the Satisfyer line in general this is a fantastic place to start and absolutely worth the money.
1
1
Amazing.
Rys - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Finished so bloody fast lol
0
0
Amazing! But sadly died..
D - 21 Nov, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Amazing amazing amazing product. Bought this about 9 months ago, sadly it has died and won't turn on. Partner likes to say it's due to being overused LOL so have now bought another and the SP3 aswell.
0
0
This is a Thrasher!.
Horny Mum - 17 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
At first I wasnt too sure about this, but after trying it many many times, its the toy now used to see me off to sleep and also kicks starts my day in the mornings! lol. Has got a little noiosy but I assume that might be overuse lol If you are after a quick fix, this does the trick superbly!
0
0
Wow, just wow!.
LSW - 6 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
All the reviews are right - this is a gamechanger. We use it as a couple, and it invariably brings her to orgasm in short order. As she says, it doesn't need to breath, it doesn't need to take breaks and it doesn't get a sore neck! It is an expensive toy, but is unmatched in value simply because it is so very effective!
0
0
Best toy ever.
Anita - 30 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best toy for solo play and guarantees satisfaction every time. So impressed I've stuck with the brand and now have two more toys from the range.
0
0
Best product ever.
D - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was recommended this by a few people and I am definitely not disappointed
0
0
Love this.
Annon - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time with this and won't be the last
0
0
My fav.
Anon - 14 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Prefer more than dick haha
1
19
OMG.
Roxy - 25 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
FUCK ME DEAD! Well this thing almost did holy heck
0
8
Wow just wow..
MW - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Every girl needs one of these. I've gotten so many of my friends to get themselves one. It is AMAZING. It is almost too good if you like to take things slow and enjoy I'd recommend using this to finish. It will get you off so hard and fast, I can barely move afterwards. There are so many settings so can turn it down when it gets too strong. If you're debating getting this just get it!! You won't regret it.
0
7
Discreet & Quick.
Hannah - 13 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Was well packed and discreet , easy to clean and quick delivery
0
5
Pro 2.
Jay jay - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is awesome now my got to gadget, only down side it’s a bit noisy!
0
1
Omfg.
Chrissy - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hands down, BEST TOY EVER. ALL FEMALES NEED ONE
0
1
Not quite living up to the hype yet.
Mrs B - 22 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I have only tried this out a few times and while it is definitely getting the job done i also havnt experienced the hype around this toy. It takes some getting used to and finding the right place. Price is good and feels good so would definitely recommend but not sure about the hype around it. Will keep it around and work with it a bit though.
0
1
Great.
Katie - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Although a bit bulky this is a great addition.
0
1
Would rather the satisfy pro 2 next generation..
Kate - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
This disappointed me. The other one is better. Wish I saved money and got that one.
This one just seems to only go one speed etc
0
0
EVERYTHING THEY SAID IS TRUE..
Marcus - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great toy. Read a lot of hype, took it with a grain of salt until a friend told me she loved hers. Thought I'd see how my gf would like it, so purchased one. Took her a while to figure it out as it's her first toy, but now she LOVES it. Makes our times more relaxed as it helps her to cum more easily, so less pressure on me and more pleasure for her. It seems well made and the battery lasts well. Would recommend.
0
0
I died and left my body..
G - 17 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Holy crap! I got my hands on this bad boy after loving the OG. Man oh man, I didn’t know how it could get any better and it did. You need this. Buy it now.
0
0
A cult favorite.
M - 12 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lives up to its name.
0
0
Absolutely love it.
BAF wife - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is absolutely amazing and highly recommend it for both self pleasure and couples.
0
0
Good product.
Scott - 1 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product
0
0
Hecken amazing.
Pookie - 23 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Buy it!!!
0
0
So happy I made the choice to finally buy one!.
Kaz - 5 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow, truly amazing product. In the short time I have had this toy I am truly impressed. Great to use alone and with my partner and the ability to reach an orgasm easier than before is just bliss. Having a variety of settings definitely sets this apart from other products I have owned. Wish I had purchased it sooner but so happy to finally have one.
0
0
OMG.
Happy Shopper - 5 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best orgasm from a machine
0
0
BEST BUY EVERRRR.
Amber - 3 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just bye it , do it you will not regret it !
0
0
Buy it.
Janet - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Damn This is a dream come true! Everyone needs one. You won’t be disappointed
0
0
Takes a bit of fiddling.
Good vibes only - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I expected great things from this, having read numerous reviews. Upon its arrival I settled in ready to have my mind blown... and was a tad disappointed to find I couldn't figure out how to use the thing, lol! Once I got that part sorted, getting the positioning was another story. Eventually with some patience and wriggling I got it to where it should be and got the O... it was good. But to me, not as good as the reviews would have you believe. I also bought the Kama and reach for that EVERY time. The satisfyer just doesn't cut it. If you're like me and prefer a blended orgasm, this one isn't the one for you (for solo play). Is a fun addition to the bedroom with your partner, though!
0
0
Short, sweet and an amazing climax..
Stephanie - 12 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Would highly recommend. You only need 5 minutes with this wee gem.
0
0
Awesome shower or bath toy.
Sam - 10 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A wonderful addition for use in the shower or bath. Charge lasts a long time. Great to use alone or with a partner
0
0
If you dont get this then your missing out 😉.
Emily - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly ladies 10/10 nothing but a good review from me i heard so many things about them for so long and i finally got my hands on one and jeepers it’ll get you alright 😩❤️
0
0
First time my partner has ever.
Aleks B - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner had never used this and doubted it's abilities because she masturbates multiple times daily with multiple toys over 10 years and within her second use of this had sent me a "it happened" text while I'm at work and I guess she was putting in work haha.
0
0
Don’t ever need a man again!!!!.
Kaitlyn - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I had never experience squirting ever!!!! First time using it I squirted well over 5 times. She is truely the love of my life BAHHAAHAHAHA
0
0
OMG!.
Taz - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow what a device! Love love love it! Can't recommend it enough to people. Do it!
0
0
Good but not my thing.
E - 10 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I enjoyed using it but it wasn’t really my style. But can 100% see the appeal! It did break after a bit so was disappointed with that but the pricing is great so it didn’t bother me too much.
1
0
ultimate orgasm.
Francesca - 22 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I absolutely adore my satisfyer pro. It's always there when you need a little cheering up )
1
0
Wow.
NS - 30 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
At first i thought it was over rated by the amount of talk i had heard about this and it wasnt really amazing me like the reviews i had read...then a few weeks after purchasing i FINALLY discovered the different speed modes and how fast she could really go and holy damm! I take back everything bad i had ever said because My mind was totally blown away!!!! Love it! My Fave toy!
1
0
I got this because everyone raved about it.
Cookie Monster - 7 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I got this toy because everyone was raving about it. In all honesty I do not know what’s so good about it. For me it takes for ever to get there and I have to go and get my partner to help finish. I’m sure there are better toys than this. I also find the vibration settings so loud so it’s hard to be discreet when I want some me time.
2
0
Best toy on the market.
Bobby B - 13 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Probably the first time I have ever read instructions on a sex toy. But I swear to all that is holy I finished two, TWO, back to back O’s in under 20 minutes. Easily the best toy out there, highly recomend this to everyone
0
5
Simply put amazing!!.
Ant - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I take a lot of get me there and let's say this hit the spot - literally
0
2
This BRILLIANT product ABSOLUTELY saved my partner and my own relationship!.
Stacey - 6 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The different options of the vibrating and suction were fabulous! It was good to just start off easy and light and continue to go to the extreme levels 😆 I don't orgasim during intercourse but the satisfyer pro definitely stepped that level up 100% The satisfyer pro is also a perfect little size easy to pack if going away and want to have fun!! I will definitely be buying this item again!!!
0
2
Absolute Best.
Piggy - 30 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
100 star toy. Multiple functions, great quality and value for money. Amazing satisfaction and easy to use
0
1
As good as they say it is!.
Tee - 26 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My only regret is not buying one sooner!!!
0
1
Wow..
Dean B - 7 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My girl went absolutely nuts for this from day one, extremely happy with this purchase.
0
1
Turn it up for a quick fix.
Kat - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for both a quick fix or a longer session if you're feeling it! Just change the intensity and away you go!
0
1
SHE LOVES IT !!!.
Adam - 26 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the best buy I have ever made for her. I really enjoy playing with the settings and seeing her reactions. Great stimulation as foreplay/massage/teasing all over, and even better placed on the clit during missionary. Excellent Vibration and Pulsating Suction Power. Excellent preset vibration patterns keep it interesting. A REALLY FUN TOY, very highly recommended.
0
1
My favourite toy.
A - 3 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Never upgrading, this is so much better then a boyfriend 😉
2
3
Fantastic.
Michaela - 24 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This is amazing in every way and I think I’ve had all the different kinds now. But all of mine have ended up just not turning back or and I have to buy another one 😭. I use it maybe once a week sometimes twice so I’m not sure why it’s happening but it’s definitely sad
0
0
Definitely worth the money.
Alisha - 10 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ordered after months of hearing people rave about it and I’m not disappointed! It’s different to a normal vibrator so takes time getting use to it but I highly recommend
0
0
Absolutely Amazing.
Violet - 6 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I absolutely live this toy so much , as my first ever sex toy I have ever brought I am in love omg hehe
0
0
10/10 freaking amazing!.
Shay - 28 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg swore I'd never need a man again 😆 Tbh tho, it's also amaaaazing fun with a partner 😜 A must have for the toy box ladies
0
0
Mixed emotions.
K - 23 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Don't get me wrong I do love this toy takes a bit to get it in the right spot, was over hyped and priced but still use it.
0
0
Delivers on what it says.
Bren - 23 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly recommend
0
0
Amazing!.
Timtam - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this toy so much! It makes me cum within just minutes and my partner and I love using it during sex! Never felt anything so good on my clit 10/10. Also love using it in the bath.
0
0
Incredible.
Anon - 16 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
There's nothing I can say that hasn't already been said. Indescribable! 10/10
0
0
Let down.
Mich - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Expected wonder, wondered why it didn't do it for me when everyone said must have
0
0
Insane.
💎 - 5 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely worth the purchase and hype, partner loves it too
0
0
Favourite toy ever.
Anon female - 23 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it. Have tried some other Satisfyer toys and this one is the best.
1
0
God damn!!! Money well spent..
Jessica - 20 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love this toy. Ladies, if you don't have one you need one!!
1
0
Crafted by the Goddesses!.
Meat Doctor - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I had no idea my body could experience these sensations until now and I’ve been smiling non stop since my first time using it. Every woman deserves one of these toys.
1
0
Amazing combo!.
Vi - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I love the feel of this, the combo is mind-blowing. But be aware, the buttons make it difficult to turn off in a hurry. I only use it when no one else is at home, so I don’t have to worry about how loud it is!
1
0
This is not a drill..
Sammy - 8 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Buy it. Do it now. I used it in the shower for the first time while standing up. Within seconds I was like a damn donkey bucking my legs and I made some similar sounds 😂 this is the best money I have ever spent on myself.
1
31
Mind-blowing!! Not even kidding!!.
badgalbrandy - 15 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Ok I never usually write reviews but JEEEEZ!!! This toy is legendary!! I thought I just had a stubborn clit, it’s always taken me a really long time to get off with oral, fingering or if I’m playing with myself, but THIS!!! I cummed in under 2 minutes! That’s saying a lot for someone who usually takes 45 minutes. It’s amazing and would really recommend. Every girl needs one of these 😍
1
12
It's pretty good.
jaguaress - 28 Jan, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
For all the ladies that don't like it - it takes time to get use to it as its not a traditional vibe. Use lube and probably take it slow at the start. You can use it on the side of your clit or over it. If you have it covering your clit use lube as it will create a light suction. For me it sucks very gently and sort of vibrates/whirls. I gives me excellent prolonged pleasurable. It also gives me a good cum and afterwards I feel very good for a long time. Just becareful if its on too high it can feel as if it will burn your clit off.
3
9
Worth it.
zaY - 22 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Happy with the toy. Wanting to use it more to get more of a feel for it
1
2
Amazing.
Zhaan - 14 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very satisfying and gives a different sort of intense orgasm!
0
1
Doesn't do it for me.
Dee - 8 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I'd heard amazing things about Satisfyer, and I'm such a big fan of these types of sonic vibe toys, however something just didn't work for me. I gave this many different tries and came to the conclusion that it wasn't me but the toy. Works amazing for some body shapes, but not for me.
0
1
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
Liz - 3 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amaaaaaaaaaaazing!!!!
0
1
👏👏.
Q - 25 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
🔥🔥🔥
0
1
AMAZING.
Jo - 15 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It’s a must!!! You have to buy it, it’s just amazing. Best orgasm that I ever had.
0
1
The reviews are true!.
R - 7 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
To be blunt i have a hard time reaching orgasm. This will have my knees buckling withing 5 minutes. Usually closer to 2 minutes. Highly recommend read directions carefully to use functions properly. Slight learning g curve but otherwise 5 stars 🌟 I will highly recommend to my friends very reasonably priced for how well it performs
0
1
Fave purchase so far.
ATMSLOVER - 9 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely my favourite purchase so far! Every girl needs one!
1
1
good..
Jenkneefer - 28 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
not much else to say
0
0
Mind blowing.
Wguest - 26 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good product. Love that it's rechargeable.
0
0
Great.
Random - 25 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Girlfriends really like it, really strong vibration and sucking power. Feels great!!
0
0
Recommend.
Shhh - 5 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Have brought close gfs one and told them theyl Neva ND a man again! They didn't believe me til they tried it!
0
0
Perfect.
Star - 25 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely works wonders I love it amazing!
0
0
Wife got this after we got the karma.
paul and Nene - 11 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
we could not use the Karma easily together so wanted to try the Satisfyer pro 2 while in action together could not keep it on the spot and the noise if came unstuck was off-putting. still a great toy and great orgasm
0
0
Great tool.
ExcitedMike - 7 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Whether alone or together it’s a great tool in the bedroom
0
0
Don't value it.
Kiki - 2 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
Vibration isn't great. I also struggle with the suction part. Doesn't work or feel great on my clit (or nipples). Next to no instructions in English. Nice packing though!
0
0
Aah-maaa-zzinggg!.
Mrs Hamilton - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
What more can I say, get it you won't be disappointed.
1
0
🥰🥰.
Tin - 15 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg I think I broke my bean, this things has been my best friend ever since I got it, It handles over use well.
2
1
AMAZING.
Noodle - 19 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love this. When fully charged lasts a long time. Super quick results.
1
0
The only one you’ll ever need.
Mel - 24 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow- my partner bought this for me as a birthday present. It arrived and I got him to help me position it for the first time as I heard it can be tricky.
15 seconds is all it took after we got it in the right position for me to explode and squirt all over the bed. I was skeptical before trying- not anymore
0
8
Amazing.
Frank - 24 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My wife usually takes a while to climax, but not with this toy! amazingly fast with multiple orgasms, highly recommend
1
2
great!.
A - 16 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I got it on sale so the value was definitely good, but would pay full price to replace it. Several friends recommended it and I understand why. Haven't had a chance to try it on/with my (male) partner yet but good alone. Don't really need to bother with the vibrating part, its great without, but have used that part once. I do find the setting 2 too light but depending on sensitivity that day 3 too much, so I have to go back and forward between the two those days. Easy to hold and easy to clean, doesn't take long to charge,
0
1
Love it.
Vicky - 13 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great in the bath and shower
0
1
Best toy 👌.
Needmore - 8 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used with my partner and alone and wholey God damn it it made me feel some type of way 👌
0
1
Best investment ever.
Bob - 19 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Who needs a man when you have this mind-blowing device. Great time using it with a partner too
0
0
Try it and enjoy again and again....
Logan - 18 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic, prompt and discreet service. Great up-to-date emails to alert each stage of delivery. The product did not disappoint and my partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our first experience together. Looking forward to enjoying many solo and couple fun times!
0
0
Wow!.
S - 2 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Treat yourself, you won't regret it
0
0
Omg very pleasurable love the satisfaction.
Sally - 18 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use love it
2
0
Myth busted- squirting is real!.
Amazed - 21 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have recently become single and decided to treat myself to some personal gifts. The reviews on this toy won me over, and while I was still sceptical about women who say they squirt. I thought it was a myth. Yet here I lay in a large wet patch, unsure as to if it was the intensity that paralyzed my lower body and perhaps I wet myself, but I'm sure that it was a squirt at the climax point. Oh my God. I will never need a man again. Hello new love of my life. 😊
5
14
Doesn’t even need the vibrate!.
Stephanie - 1 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is like that movie gone in 60 seconds. But it’s 10 seconds. And it’s the best 10 seconds of your life.
1
5
If you're stuck....
Lydia - 1 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you've been wondering whether this toy is worth it for weeks ( like myself ) and vibrators are kind of meh to you, please please do yourself a favor and buy it, just a tip when I was using it, i moved it around in circles and OMG had an amazing orgasm, TBH I've never squirted in my life, but 1 minute in i dunno if it made me uncontrollable and i peed my self or i squirted 😅😅 but please buy it.
0
3
Omg my vagina (clit) says Thank you!!!.
Emma - 25 Sep, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Amazing product.... gets the job done in record time👌. My poor husband has been replaced🤫
0
1
Disappointed.
C.K. Edwards - 9 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.0
I don't know who all these women are writing these fantastic reviews for this toy, they must be paid. I found this toy to be disappointing and not effective at all. I have several other sex toys that are much more pleasurable, and cheaper than this one.
0
1
Good reviews but doesn't hit the spot.
Dan - 11 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.0
This has good reviews but hasn't worked for us. My wife likes the wand (Seems to be the only thing that works) but with so many good reviews I bought this, didn't even get her remotely close, disappointing, reviews show it works for most though.
0
1
stop what you are doing.
datenight - 17 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
you need this..... its one of the best toys I have ever owned
0
0
amazing.
Jason b - 7 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
my partner had only ever used wands i got her this as a surprise and now she's seanking out to the car at night to use it without me knowing she will never go back to a wand she loves this product and wants every different variation of it
0
0
Amazing.
Anon - 3 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this toy. Fast delivery and amazing orgasms. 100% recommend
0
0
Never fails to satisfy.
Tommy - 22 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My wife enjoys this when I'm away or we use it together. Very discrete and very very effective!
0
0
Once you find the right spot!.
CumCity - 2 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner and I bought this as an experiment. It took us a bit to find just the right spot, but once we did, she couldn't stop! The vibrations just add a little bit more to the suction and is well worth it
0
0
Awesome.
Guest - 15 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this product yesterday and just used it for the first time, loved it. It did take a a few minutes of moving it around to get it in the right spot but once I did, holy cow it was amazing. Love that you dont get the ultra sensitivity like you do with a standard vibrator so you can just go straight on to the next orgasm without a break.
0
0
OMG.
Me. - 8 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best thing EVER
1
0
The best.
Alias - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my favourite toy! I didn't believe the reviews until I got this toy, it's amazing
1
0
Very Effective.
SS - 31 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my favourite toy for solo play. It is not something that is particularly great for any watchers. But damn it works well. I always seem to reach for it when I'm alone.
1
0
BUY AT OWN RISK.
Dumped for a sex toy - 10 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am shooketh. I don't normally write reviews but I had to warn everyone, this toy is ridiculous, evil, an abomination and it has ruined my life. I thought it would be a good idea to get this for my girlfriend during the Covid19 lockdown because we can't be together. However, little did I know, this piece of battery powered rubber and plastic would replace me fully. My girlfriend has fallen in love with this toy and no longer has any time for me as she is too busy having mind blowing orgasms. I am now alone, girlfriend-less and $70 poorer thanks to this toy. If you value your relationship with your girlfriend, buy at your own risk as this toy has serious steal your girl potential. On a serious note, this toy is amazing, it lived up to the hype and my girlfriend absolutely loves it and says it's the best gift she's ever gotten! Definitely worth investing in one.
2
34
Satisfyer pro vibration.
Girlpower - 28 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
A little disappointed with this one. Wasn’t as strong as I would’ve liked it to be.. It also cuts in and out when I use it under water. Very annoying 😫😒
0
1
You need a towel!.
Jay - 24 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Have yet to try this in the bath but quickly learnt you need a towel under you before touching this toy! Didn't take long for me to make a mess of my bed whoops. Think I may become addicted
0
1
Bloody life changing!.
Life changing - 8 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
What can I say apart from oh my f******* gosh this thing is amazing!! It made me weak on the knees and it didn't take long lol. Bloody life changing and I think every women needs one!
0
1
Blew my mind!.
Devon Martin - 4 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am another one who's heard the hype about this toy, i was unsure of which one to purchase so I decided to splurge and get the vibrating one for possible multifunction ahah and lemme tell ya... the first time was amazing I literally had tears coming out of my eyes, it was intense and boy I'm so glad I bought one for myself. Partner also really enjoys using it on me so that's a bonus!
0
1
Yes, You NEED this.
thank u, next - 2 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Where do I begin..

I was finding myself a little lost in this four week isolation and my trusty old body wand just wasn't grabbing me like it used to. I wanted something specific, so I went searching. It was the other day that I found it, the Satisfyer Pro 2 Vibration and after reading reviews from lots of places, I thought it was the one for me.

To cut a long story short, the whole experience blew me away.

Affordable? Yes.
ATMH able to dispatch during a nationwide lock-down? Yes.
Overnight courier? Yes.
Solid and good quality? Yes.
Various vibrating and 'suction' settings? Yes.
USB rechargeable? Yes.
Option to swap out for different tips/nozzles? Yes. (sold separately)

But most importantly..
Can make you cum in 10 seconds? Yes.
0
1
Just buy it already!!.
Kat - 23 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly the best thing ever. My husband thinks it’ll replace him but there’s nothing better than having both at the same time. Highly highly recommend
0
0
Works very well.
Josh - 18 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Makes the wife cum very hard and multiple times. Takes a little to get it on the spot, but once there it doesn't take long
0
0
Just buy it.
Baxter - 21 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly, do yourself a favor and just purchase this now, i've never been able to orgasm on clit action alone, I did twice.... in minutes.
0
0
Perfect gift.
Sal - 14 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Went down a treat with my partner she absolutely loves it would definitely recommend trying the satisfyer Pro 2 specialy with the vibration settings thanks heaps look forward to shopping with you guys in the near future
0
0
Nothing can compare.
Poppy - 7 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I was a tad skeptical at first but this product has given me orgasms like no other. The vibrator and air-pulse technology create something different you don't get with normal sex toys. 5/5 satisfaction, only complaint its a bit pricey but definitely worth it )))
0
0
The single best Edging toy I've ever used..
FingerOnTheButton - 30 Apr, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
This thing made my sub cum in 45 seconds from a totally cold start. Despite it's low cost, quiet, cordless operation and small size, it has incredible power. Better yet their is large variance between the power settings which means you can continuously take your sub to the edge and back without having to stop or move the toy like you do with a powerful wand.

The buttons themselves could be a little less clunky though, but that's the only minor complaint on a toy that has finally replaced the unwieldy wand as top dog for clitoral stimulation.
0
0
ok wow.
Sam - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
SO glad I bought this. I have the Satisfyer 2.0 but without the vibration, and it didn't quite get me over the edge but THIS ONE had me screaming and squirming in less than a minute. It's insane. Absolutely love it!
0
0
Really easy way to orgasm !.
Fizzpop - 11 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought the original to see how I went - then upgraded to this one. The vibration is just that little bit extra, and can be used on it's on if you've overdone the sucking haha. Well worth the money and great to have in your sex toy arsenal.
0
0
I literally thought I was about to reach the gates of heaven...
Amber - 27 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've been single a long time now and all I have to say is WOW. Took me a little while to learn to position it right, but once you get there, you realllyy get there 👌🤣
1
0
My oh my!.
Bango - 5 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow! This is a little gem every woman should have! Without fail the best toy I've come across yet! If you havnt got one you need one! Reccomend to all!
1
0
All the hype is real!!.
Mel - 5 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
So I bought this as I'd read the reviews, thought well it must be good, but this is so good! This isn't just a toy to use to have just one orgasm, it makes you want more!!

The squirting is true, that is one thing I didn't believe, but I should have listened because now I've got to change the sheets!! Put a bloody towel down first, even if you think it won't happen to you, it will....

Don't think I need to add to my self pleasuring collection anymore!

For the price it's amazing, as some have said it can be noisy, but I found it was only really noisy when it's not doing what it's meant to.

Took a few mins to position it well.

Leaves you feeling happy down stairs for much longer than any other orgasm I've ever had, and I have them on the daily!

Super quick to use for those who just want a quickie orgasm.

Read the instructions because I didn't and couldn't get it to turn off quickly haha!

If you want to buy a toy as a gift, I'd highly suggest this, your recipient will love you!
1
0
All your orgasmic dreams come true!.
Tess - 22 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly recommend as your quick and easy grab toy. Perfect for busy women that don't have much time? You'll be skipping out of your room within minutes of not seconds. Definitely ease into it and don't judge too quickly it can take a bit of warming up to. Also fun to use with a partner. Only thing I would mark it down for is the noise. It is quite loud the higher the level. But it's worth it.
1
0
Literally made by the devil.
S - 4 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’ve never written reviews especially not about sex toys. But after seeing all the hype around these things I decided to go all out and buy this one with the vibration bonus. mine arrived yesterday and after being fully charged I gave it a go. But OMG everyone is not lying! After all the reviews I eased myself by starting off slow, I didn’t even get to the medium setting and I was already squirting and shaking! Today I tried it again thinking that yesterday was a one off and once again I came instantly within seconds! I braced myself, told myself to be brave and to not be a chicken and immediately tried it again on the highest setting AND OH MY FUCKING GOD WHAT THE FUCK JUST HAPPENED, I literally died and came back to life. Still don’t know how I am still alive. My first thought was that the devil created this toy! I HAVE NEVER orgasmed so hard and long in my life!! I nearly broke my lamp on my bedside table with my leg and I don’t even know how that happened either. I am still shook. EVERY woman needs one.

Funny enough I was mad at my fiance, but after having that kind of extreme orgasm I think I'll be happy forever😂
2
45
The only sex toy you need to own.
Tee - 2 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best I have ever had. And after using it my partner started mimicking the suction it does with his own mouth. Needless to say he made me multiple orgasm and squirt as well. This is totally complimentary to sex and we use it during sometimes. Takes a bit to adjust it properly! Live and extra tips are good to buy with it. 11 out of ten stars
0
13
Literally the best.
T - 17 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Squirted with no g-spot stim and came 3 times within 30 mins. Really easy to use and clean! It's cute and delicate aswell.
0
8
Breathless, speechless.. WOW!!!.
Alysia - 9 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
If I had a partner, I wouldn't even be bothered about having sex after using this! This toy is the most AMAZING creation to ever come onto this planet. 1 use and I'm completely head over heels in LOVE. By far, the best toy i have ever purchased. Cheap as bloody chips for what you get! I would happily pay double the price for this product. Words cant explain how in love with it I am. You will not regret buying one!!!!
0
7
Simply incredible.
Nel - 14 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Until I used this product I had never been able to get myself off. Now I can within seconds. It's amazing.
0
6
Wow..
Sharni - 1 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing, every female must own one of these! Great to use alone or during sex.
0
2
what the actual fuck just happened.
Fabulicious - 24 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
first time ever using a vibrator and i literally thought I had wet the bed I squirted so much again and again. Holy fuck it was insane how quick it all happened I was not prepared. Defiantly recommend ordering this product. Came just in time for the 4-week quarantine lockdown and I couldn't be happier, thank you again satisfier pro.
0
1
An out of body experience awaits you...
KJ - 20 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
ANNOUNCEMENT: currently sitting in a puddle of squirt after an ACTUAL out of body experience, thanks to my brand new bff Satisfyer pro 2 vibration.
Holy sheet ladies, if you don't get one of these you're seriously missing out on the best O of your LIFE! ☔💧🌧️🤩⛲💦😍

Self isolation for the next weeks isn't looking too bad now 🤣😍⛲
0
1
So disappointing.
illie - 13 Feb, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
1.3
After reading the reviews I was expecting to be blown away, but what a waste of money. There’s no sucking at all, it only vibrates and basically does nothing for me. Very disappointed with this purchase, will not be using this toy.
2
3
eye roller.
Jackson - 1 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
makes me very loud and wet
1
2
OMFG!.
Neddy Seagoon - 31 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought one of these babies for the better half. Within 3 minutes of use she was off the scale. Job done. I am now superfluous to requirements..... or so she tells me. She hasn't managed to get it past #4 setting and is still wondering why it needs a vibrate function. Simple but fucking effective! Better than sliced bread!
0
0
Different!.
Red - 29 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
This toy felt a bit different to what I was expecting! It was a good different though. I do find the the nozzle a little big though, but I see there are others that I could try. I do find that when I climax, it lasts longer than what it does with other toys. Finding the right spot is difficult sometimes, but when I find it, it's great!
0
0
Didn’t meet the hype for me.
Luna - 17 Feb, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
3.7
I’ve been looking at the Satisfyer for a while now. After reading all the reviews I thought “I need this!”.
So I got this delivered & was so excited to try it! It took 4 hours for the initial charge so I was a little antsy! Finally I had a play. Did I orgasm? Yes. Was it as mind blowing as I expected? No!
Because I have a powerful plug in electric wand type massager/vibrator, I guess I must’ve desensitised myself over all these years lol! I was just looking for something a little more portable & discreet. The Satisfyer is certainly that.
If you have a similar massager type, plug in product & your looking at the Satisfyer, don’t be surprised if it lets you down a little.
2
0
Threw the boyfriend.
Arianus - 6 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Who needs a boyfriend when you have this? Paired with a dildo... perfect combo
0
4
Oh emmm gee!.
Sylvia - 9 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a must have product for every woman to have in her draw of toys. Once you hit the right spot the wait isn’t long. You won’t be disappointed.
0
3
Unbelievable...
Daisy - 13 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Speechless!! Bought this because of all the hype I have read and it did not disappoint!! Have always had trouble climaxing and this has just been a gods send. Even better with my partner being able to help out and just enjoy ourselves!
1
1
No words....
Betty - 7 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
No words.. all feelings , buy and find out.
2
1
Outrageous 5/5.
Jess - 9 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is actually ridiculous. How am I still alive. I don’t know. This toy is the absolute BEST we own. Every time I’m a screaming squirting mess. I have never experienced anything like it. We own a fuck load of toys and NOTHING could compare. It’s some sort of witchcraft. If I had the funds I would buy EVERY women one. I haven’t been living till now. Buy the damn toy!!!! So cheap for what this does. Seriously get it. I’m about to get the next model up but probably won’t be able to review that one cause I’ll be dead from fluid loss or something. BUY IT NOW.
1
38
OKAY YOU NEED IT.
Shay - 16 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
So anyway I was so eager to open the Goodies. It’s a bit strange. Like it looks like a face cleaner! you have to charge it for 4 hours before use so I done so. Tonight I come home, done some reading up because I honestly had no clue how to use this pore cleanser on my hooha. Found it was waterproof so yay good shit. Run myself a nice romantic bath, turned the lights down and got to work.

It took a little bit to figure out what went where and how, and once I got it into position I went FULL THROTTLE and I nearly passed out. In 6 seconds flat! do not recommend. Start easy. Don’t go full fucking speed because i did and Jesus Christ I got such a fright, my arms flew out the water and as a reflex the whole toy went flying out the door!

Ok so the reviews don’t lie. It’s pretty great. And it’s pretty quiet, so I think, I wasn’t really paying attention to the sound as everything just happened so fucking fast! now I have a toy that’s still buzzing at full speed in the middle of my lounge area and a flooded bathroom.

11/10 would recommend. Just maybe ease yourself into it first
1
22
Shook.
Jacinta - 10 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner and I have a few toys now as I've been looking for something that just.. Hits the spot..
I am shook.
After seeing the viral post about the Tracy's dog one, I had to find something similar that shipped within nz as I wanted it NOW. As always, seriously fast shipping.
I read the warnings in everyone's reviews about this one, and similar toys. Stay hydrated and make sure you don't have anything to do after for atleast an hour.
Me being me, I started with the lowest setting like you're supposed to, and decided to go to about setting 9 in 3.2 seconds. And that's about how long it took me to orgasm. As I was changing the settings higher, I was also moving it around a little making sure it was in the right place. Oh boy.
I am amazed. I'm sure I died and came back no lie. But I haven't just come back to life, I have come back an entirely new woman.
0
8
Fun in the bath.
Shore thing - 5 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
This toy is great for in the bath, but for just bedroom play it’s pretty noisy.
0
4
Warning you will Squirt.
Can’tGetEnough - 19 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
This product is amazing. So worth the money. Lots of settings. Best to be home alone when using can get loud when you use the higher settings. Makes me squirt every time I use it can’t keep myself quiet.
0
8
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Terri
4th December 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found the site easy to use and liked the variety of products
Guest
2nd December 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
So far it’s working
Alvin
30th November 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good product and and fast to respond
Guest
30th November 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Good products that arrived safely and and on time.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP