We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
94%
4 Star
6%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Power Balls
Satisfyer Power Balls - Various - Medium
By Satisfyer. SKU: 216908
$31.95

17 Reviews of Satisfyer Power Balls - Various - Medium

So far so good.
Flowerpower - 18 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Haven’t used them much but have enough to notice a small change in the intensity of my orgasms so need to keep up the use and work my way up. So far so good
0
0
The satisfyer product range is fabulous.
Oliver - 5 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent product very happy.
0
0
Exactly as marked.
Guest - 6 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works exactly as intended. Good product.
0
0
Great Balls.
Jj - 29 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Don’t mind cupping these balls inside my vagina.
0
0
Keeping it tight.
Hold tight - 17 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
So this is my first set of kegal balls. They were a lot bigger than I thought on look. So I lubed them well. However the first time they slipped out. I wasn’t sure if I used to much lube or didn’t push them in far enough. But after a week I can hold them in. Does take awhile to get use to it if it’s ur first time. But once u do does help with ur own orgasm.
0
1
Dampened vibrations.
coa - 9 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
The weight feels amazing, but sadly with the silicone coating most of the vibration feeling from the rolling ball inside is lost. My first ben was balls gave a more intense feeling, but they were harder to clean being plastic and on a string. So these balls have the advantage of being significantly easier to keep clean than others. The weight feels amazing but I do miss feeling the vibrations. They're still an amazing toy though.
2
1
Great for post surgery.
Thea - 16 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I had spinal surgery after a car accident that left me with reduced feeling, these have really helped with getting back to a super fun sex life
3
5
Easy, subtle.
CM - 12 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My main concern was that they would fall out and a g string wouldn't catch them! No such problem, comfortable, easy clean. Time will tell but 30 on treadmill then abs...all good.
0
1
Getting Stronger.
Shay - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
These are larger than I thought, at first a little uncomfortable like a tampon not quite sitting in the right place but got used to it. Wear these while doing my home workouts, the little vibration/rattling sensation when you walk is not pleasurable as such but a really cool feeling. Feel stronger down there as soon as I take them out!
0
0
Something different.
Yesplease - 8 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Didn’t fun them as fun as I throughly they’d be, but they’re ok. I think I need more practice/training with the tho as they hard to hold in and walk around lol
1
0
Works.
Flicky - 11 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Can def feel a difference within a matter of a week. Thank you
0
3
Does the job well!.
Jordin - 25 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely a must have! Has helped so much & I still use every couple of days! Love the value for money too because you get all different weights!
0
0
Amazing.
Sarah - 21 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product. Would recommend
0
0
Comfortable and easy to use.
I love cherry - 23 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
These were great because you can gradually work your way up to heavier weights. While I never experienced pleasure (that was not my intention) I purchased them to train my pelvic floor alongside pilates which worked well with these weights.
0
1
haven’t used yet.
Alex - 3 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
I’m sure these will help
3
1
Does the job, no hassle.
Alice - 10 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use and easy to clean with a great variety of weights for the price and comfortable to wear.
0
1
Better than expected.
Hosssst - 19 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time use pelvic floor aids. So easy to use and clean and recommended exercises are great too. Already feeling a difference
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP