We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
74%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
13%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Number Two
Satisfyer Number Two - Bronze
By Satisfyer. SKU: 204274
$31.95

47 Reviews of Satisfyer Number Two - Bronze

Great.
AP - 22 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great
0
0
Game changer.
Karyn - 7 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Once you figure out the exact right spot to place it BOOM 💥
0
0
New Bestie.
Amanda - 14 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely incredible! Highly recommend! So satisfying!
0
1
Game changer.
Aleisha - 13 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Honestly. Wish I'd had it sooner..
0
0
Really reflects it name.... satisfier pro.
Lala - 30 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
10/10 you wont be disappointed with this purchase.
0
0
good.
Lizzie - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
was good, would recommend the satisfier pro 2 more
0
0
Good but short living.
Stef - 14 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Loved it but didn’t last long. Had to throw out three months in. Did get a lot of use though 😂
0
2
Best orgasim I've had so far..
Larissa - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First suction vibrator I've bought and it did not disappoint at all !
0
0
I love this !.
Brooke - 24 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Only part is the battery's needing charging otherwise this is by far my favorite one
0
0
Best 10 seconds of your life.
Guest - 27 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Buy. This. Now.
0
1
Suction is weak.
katlyn - 18 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
If youve never tried a satisfyer I dont suggest starting with this one, the suction isnt quite strong enough. I use it as a teaser more than I do as a satisfyer tbh but i do love the shape
0
0
good for beginners.
bob - 22 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
good for beginners but upgraded to a stronger one
0
0
Great!.
Guest - 28 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Everything you have read is true treat yourself
0
0
The Queen.
Panda - 27 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Never disappoints. Gets a bit noisy if you bump up the settings after a while but nothing serious. A true blessing.
0
0
OH MY GOD.
Janita Harris - 19 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bloody love this my new best friend
0
0
Wow.
Abby - 9 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this thing and love that it’s waterproof
0
0
Great addition to the bedroom.
Spence - 8 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's amazing and my partner loves it. Guaranteed to always finish with the Satiafyers
0
0
wow.
kirsty - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
all i can say is i finally see what all the fuss was about with these satisfyer toys. its not a suction its more pulses which you can increase.
0
0
Hell Yeah.
M - 10 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This one is worth writing home about! Love it. It is quite large, which can be tricky during intercourse. But it is a perfect friend for masturbation. Came quick.
0
0
A good back up.
Tam - 29 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is for when you dont have time to charge the rechargeable ones just slam in some new batteries and get back to it
0
0
Nice.
Adriaan - 2 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good suction and stimulation for partner
0
0
Not quite what I thought.
Bex - 15 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
Definitely didn’t live up to the satisfyer name, however it is a cheaper version of the satisfyer pro. I found it to be quite loud in the bedroom and a bit difficult to keep the suction on and in the right spot.
0
0
Alright product.
Jade - 17 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
Had a big expectation after reading review and was left a little disappointed. Hard to position , drains batteries fast and wasn’t as strong as I thought
0
0
Record - 15 seconds.
Satisfied - 9 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Seriously you want one of these - a bit tricky to get used to at the start but once you get used to it... holy mama. The low speed is fun and the high speed is intense with everything in between. A fantastic time and can be so quick if you want it to be
0
0
Love this product!!!!.
Willow - 5 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely lives up to its name!
0
0
Wow!!.
Anon - 1 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought one after reading the reviews thought why not give it a go and OMG regret having on the highest setting on the the first use 💥😂 definitely recommend
0
0
Must buy immediately.
Bri Wilson - 13 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought the original just to see what the hype was about.... upgraded when I found it was worth it.
0
2
Mmm.
Chip - 17 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The settings on this thing! Awesome percussion on this. Perfect!
0
1
Ridiculously Good.
B - 27 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have never experienced anything like it. I was unsure about the purchase as it was so affordable but I am so glad I did. Amazing!
0
0
Good.
A Person - 22 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
What an amazing toy. I've had one before but this one is just a bit better, better grip too.
0
0
Amazing.
Polli - 18 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing! I haven't even tested its highest setting yet
0
0
I am now a chronic mastibator.
Aida - 15 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This machine now rules my life.
0
3
Pretty darn good.
Kayla - 19 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Pretty good but the batteries run out fast!
0
3
Good toy.
XO - 25 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good toy. Not as powerful as expected though
0
1
Streamlined and quiet.
Ann - 17 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great levels of intensity choice. Quiet and keeps good battery life. Sleek design.
0
1
Fantastic toy.
Vik - 30 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Oh wow this toy is great ! The suction feels amazing and the size is large enough for people with larger clits. Highly reccomended
0
1
A little disappointing.
Em - 13 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
2.7
I had high hopes for this but find the positioning - so it can be hands free - is quite difficult. As is keeping it there in place. It's also not as strong suction as I expected it to be.
0
0
Good.
L - 7 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Is pretty good
0
0
Amazing!.
Hannah - 16 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the best vibrator I've ever had (and I've had several!)
It gets the job done super fast, and to an extremely satisfying degree.
10/10 recommend
0
0
Sucks harder than your dad.
Jasmine - 22 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
It feels great
0
11
WOW.
Sandra - 10 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is amazing! Best toy I've ever had. Was done in under 1 minute!!!!
Definitely recommend buying it.
0
3
omg.
O'Kane - 7 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
it makes me have extreme orgasms every time i use it
0
2
Powerful, but not worth the batteries.
C - 1 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
2.7
I bought this after my womanizer died and definitely preferred using this but it drained the batteries so fast and required expensive batteries to run. In the end it just wasn't worth the cost to run it.
0
0
Wow.
Linda - 11 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
A very different feeling but very nice.
0
6
Favourite.
Anon - 26 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best thing o have brought of here I love it
0
2
Worth the money.
S - 7 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
My wife loves this, it's a slow build up but gets the job done and isn't as intense as a normal vibrator.
0
0
True to its name - Super Satisyfing <3.
Emily - 4 Nov, 2018
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I have been waiting to get my hands on a Satisfyer for ages and it did not disappoint. It is super quite and has a great range of waves. It does require batteries, so make sure you have some on hand as it doesn't come with any.
2
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP