Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
5 Star
82%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
2%
1 Star
1%
Satisfyer Number One
Satisfyer Number One - Dusty Rose
By Satisfyer. SKU: 204273
$24.95

171 Reviews of Satisfyer Number One - Dusty Rose

Does the job.
T - 31 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Could be smaller
0
0
She loves it.
N - 24 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
She loved it so much, definitely a good toy for your arsenal.
0
0
Very good,very quiet.
Cuddles10099 - 22 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is very quiet,has multiple settings and is nice because you don't have to recharge it.
0
0
Holy hecka.
Anonymous - 22 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Very fast shipping Got it on sale after previously purchasing Safisyer One Night Stand Feels absolutely amazing
0
0
My number one.
Laura - 22 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Since I got this, I don't need to use anything else. Got me off in 5 minutes, and again in another 5 the first time I used it. A perfect toy if you are on a budget. Only complaint is it tends to chew through batteries, so make sure you have a stock pile!
0
0
Great toy.
Unknown - 1 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
10/10 new favorite toy
0
0
My first vibrator.
Maddi - 4 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love anything satisfyer, and will religiously use them. If you're looking for a vibrator and you're new to the game, this is a cute little one to start with!
0
2
Great for first timer.
Freshie - 14 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my first toy, and it works wonders. It's pretty quiet, and very easy to use. Such a large amount of settings to keep increasing - or decreasing - the pressure as needed, makes for a very pleasurable experience
0
0
Woow.
Ness - 6 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I honestly wasnt going to buy this toy but holy smokes, def worth it!!
0
0
Amazing!.
Lilly - 5 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is honestly the best in my collection! So many different patterns and it feels absolutely amazing
0
0
Should have purchased sooner.
Ktpieface - 30 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My only regret is not buying this sooner! Amazing little device that gets the juices flowing
0
0
Buy this.
Eevee - 29 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly have a bit of trouble with toys gotta get them in the right spot or the vibration isn’t right, this however is a f**king game changer, brilliant technology gone into making this i don’t know how they did it, amazing orgasms after literally a minute using this, fantastic all i have to do now is try it with my partner 😍 10/10 not sweet talking it or anything, it’s amazing.. buy it now
0
0
First toy for a friend.
Henry - 20 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
She thoroughly enjoyed it, definitely best using solo as it has a small sweet spot to work with, but worked a treat!
0
0
Multiple long intense orgasims.
Satisfied - 18 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow. Great toy solo but used during sex with husband.. Totally mind and body blowing. So many multiple orgasims.. I can't get enough of it 😂😍
0
0
Very good.
Jess - 13 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Awesome as a first vibrator even when my satisfyer pro 2 buggered out after a few months this kept me going until the new order arrived
0
0
Highly Recommend.
Louise - 8 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly Recommended. One of the best purchases ive made.
0
0
Life changer!!.
Cloclo - 5 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I heard the num 1 satisfier is nothing on the num 2 but holy moly num1 does enough for me ! Its instant pleasure . Highly recommended!
0
0
Good but not amazing.
Joan - 2 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Should have gotten the sp2 so will be getting that next but this one did the job
0
0
It is great.
M - 28 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
It is fun to use
0
0
Omg!.
Em - 28 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Orgasmed in like not even a minute, when it usually takes me ages! 100/10 would recommend!
0
0
Fantastic.
Zach - 7 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love it. Works really well. Sometimes stops but that's probable due to battery quality and not the product itself.
0
0
Gets the job done.
Chelsea - 28 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Nice and simple. Gets the job done
0
0
Great.
Guest - 16 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good value and treat for yourself
0
1
Outstanding as a gateway into clitoral toys.
El - 10 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Was hesitant to buy anything too expensive as I’ve always been a bit sensitive down there, but this was a well-worth it investment.
0
0
Good for the first one.
Lucy-Jane - 6 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Not a bad first clit stimulator now looking for something more powerful
0
0
Disappointing.
Brennagh - 25 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
Disappointed, didn't go well.
0
0
Amazing.
P - 21 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
It felt great and good
0
0
such a good begginer product!.
Le - 3 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I am very new to all of this but this is very easy going and has adjustable levels so its not to intimidating
0
0
Doing nothing for me.
Julianne - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
Actually gutted as I was so looking forward to trying one of these toys but I can barely feel anything when using it. I'm surprised by the good reviews as for me it was just a waste of money :(
0
0
Great feels amazing and is very quiet.
Jane doue - 3 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very quiet and great
0
0
eh.
Soph - 27 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
personally, it wasn’t a bad experience but it doesn’t make me wanna use it as often as the reviews previously said, it gets the job done but its nothing i would rave about
0
0
Wow!.
Chicka - 9 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I just got this today, thought I better do a quick test run and wow! It is super effective! Quick test run = big fat O. It is great for the price too.
0
0
It okay.
Jay - 8 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
I was underwhelmed with the power produced. It’s fun but there’s better out there.
0
0
Small but very effective..
Sky - 31 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hungry on the batteries but very well worth ir
0
0
Works a treat.
Kj - 29 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I dont even know how it feels so good but it does 😂
0
0
Wet Ass P**sy.
Sammy - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
You need to build tolerance to the feeling if you're new to this toy. My first orgasm with it I completely combusted and i squirted all over my bed and let out a shriek. I've never squirted before and now it's my party trick. My partners love it. And so I do especially when they're also hitting my gspot.
0
2
10/10.
Candy - 15 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So quick, gets you there so quickly !!
0
1
I am completely obsessed with this product!.
Anastasia - 19 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is actually amazing, pleases me so much
0
0
Didn't work for me..
F. Rustrated - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Just didn't feel good! Tried it a number of different ways at different times and it just couldn't do the job for me. I know a lot of other people have had amazing experiences with the Satisfier, but perhaps if you're someone who needs more of a full-area experience this isn't for you. Maybe try the one night stand version first?
Or maybe I got a dud, who knows.
0
0
Does exactly what it’s meant to.
Oldnbold - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Quick and efficient, gets the job done like it’s meant to be done
0
0
F**k yes.
Boing boing - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Collect them all 💕
0
0
best product ever.
Savannah - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it works absolute wonders, recommended to all my friends
0
0
I loved it.
sORAYA - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Bottom Base Model but still worth it. Got me a FEW BIG OOOOOs. Definitely one of my favourite toys
0
0
fkn amazing!.
liv - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
made my clit feel amazing, best orgasm ever
0
0
Fast.
Angel - 15 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Great and fast with good battery’s but seems quite bulky for what it does
0
0
bit awkward to hold but does the job.
cummin tonite - 9 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
works really well just like the SP2 but i find it is much noisier than other Satisfyer products. still has the same clit suction action so works wonders.
0
1
Amazing.
Alias - 30 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So quick!
0
1
Vibrator - Broke after a while..
Cherry - 20 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This vibrator satisfaction rate for me is awesome definitely made me orgasm! Good to use in shower, but it seemed to break and not work properly after a while. Bit disappointed but upgraded so happy x
0
1
Amazing.
Lucy - 22 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So amazing. Don't know what I did before this haha
0
1
Good, does the job.
Anna - 15 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Kind if smells like plastic? Or rubber? Can't get rid of smell
0
1
Great for a quickie.
Ruby - 6 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This product is intense, gives the most powerful orgasms in the shortest amount of time. I'm a squirter and I could never get myself to squirt, this product changed that
0
1
FIRST TIME USER.
Kiani_B - 30 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my first time ever using a sex toy! i was intrigued by 2 influencers i follow Krisy Erin and Flowwith_Cush (Thank you Queens)
I wanted to start with something not too hard out so I purchased this and OMG i wish i had listened when they said get to you know your toy HAHAHAH literally had an orgasm in less than 10 seconds cos i put it on full blast hahaha !

I AIN'T NEVER TURNING BACK !!! I absolutely love my Pro x
0
0
great product.
Customer - 23 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
great product, I did get tired of needing to get batteries all the time.
0
0
really good.
LadyH - 17 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
first timer with toys in general. really hit the spot hehe
0
0
Extremely pleasurable.
Alias - 15 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Amazing sensation, couldn't have asked for more
0
0
Could be better.
Crys - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Wasnt as good as i thought itd be. But does what it says it would.
0
0
Every woman needs one of these!!.
Tasha - 8 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have a number of vibrators but I barely use them now after trying this. Definitely value for money and worth spending a little more and getting the latest model...once I wear this one out I'm upgrading! ...Love it.
0
0
OMG… LOVE.
Charlotte - 11 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it. Absolutely love it.
1
0
Easy to use and works well!.
Kate - 16 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Does the job and super easy to use!
0
1
Yes.
Shhhh - 5 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic toy
0
1
Intense and fun.
Amy C - 18 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Real intense orgasm, fun toy and quick and easy to use. Lots of levels of vibration. Good battery life on occasional use.
0
1
Amazing.
Koko - 8 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly wasn't sure if it do to begin with but omg amazing I love this sooo much. I'm tempted to get some of the models now
0
1
Pretty good.
Adrian - 22 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This is good for the price we were not as thrilled with this as we hoped it it did eventually get the job done
0
0
Ridiculous noises.
Marnie - 20 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
I was excited to try this because of the good reviews, but it ended up being massively disappointing and I feel like I wasted my money. I suppose it does the trick when using it alone but it's not as good as I was hoping and it didn't leave me with that ''wow'' feeling. I was mainly wanting to use it during intercourse but you need to be very still to hit the exact spot which was obviously difficult. It's also loud(unless you have it set to the lowest setting which is completely pointless) and makes a noise that is so ridiculous it's hard to focus on anything else.
0
0
How did I not know this existed earlier?.
Jazzy - 18 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
If only I knew about this type of technology years ago!! I’ve got some catching up to do... and I’m having a hell of a time catching up with those lost years without one of these! I’d highly recommend it to all women- actually men- get your partner one, you will not regret it. Do her and you a favour and start your new more exciting sex life that’s going to involve her climaxing every.single.time. No lies. Whoever invented this- god bless you. And I’m not religious. Just saying. It’s a god send.
0
0
Amazing.
Danika cassidy - 22 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has got to be hands down one of the most Amazing toys I've purchased from here!! All you need is the highest setting and 15 seconds of your time hahah. Highly recommend ladies!
0
0
Love this !.
Tash - 10 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great vibration and a great variety of settings
0
0
Love love love.
Lily - 25 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Live this product highly recommended
0
0
Highly recommended!!!.
Angela - 21 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
If your thinking twice about buying this, DON'T THINK JUST BUY IT, usually it takes me around 10 15mins,but in 1 minute it was all over with lol Who ever invented this is a genius
0
0
Best birthday gift eveeerrr.
Sophie - 18 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this for my birthday and it’s my new best buddy! Does the job in about 11 seconds lol best stress relief out.
1
0
Pretty good toy.
Alba - 26 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Gets the job done every time, it’s not as noisy as most toys which is great.
1
0
Where has this been all my life.
Jade - 21 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is great i should of got it earlier now i want to collect them all haha
0
4
Love love love.
Nik - 13 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My fave so far
0
3
Get the 2nd generation.
Emma - 27 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Powered by batteries which is kinda annoying, have upgraded to the second generation
0
1
So good you need to upgrade to the 2.
Happy as a... - 29 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Enough said.
0
1
Secret santa.
Trace - 1 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
I got this as a secret Santa gift for my sister there was laughs all round
0
0
Amazing product. Does the job for me very well.
Hannah - 8 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product, it’s easy, cheap and good quality.
1
0
Amazing.
Deb - 5 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
1
0
The baby of satisfyer pro 2.
Taliah - 22 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
As soon as its in the right spot it'll have you biting your lip. Only down side is batteries run out fast LOL
0
5
Great Product.
FeeFee - 26 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great beginners toy and is definitely value for money. An enjoyably satisfying experience
0
2
Holy Shit.
Sugs - 20 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I can cum without even being in the mood.
0
2
Waste Of Money.
Mrs S - 28 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.0
Didnt see what the fuss about this product was so im rather disappointed. Only good thing was the design. Sleek, Pretty and easy to store away
0
1
Best thing I own.
Gypsy - 19 Sep, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Honestly the best item I have. Crazy orgasms every time I use it! My go to toy
0
0
Absolutely Worth It.
Keisha - 20 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was wondering what all the fuss was about with the satisfyer Pro so I thought I'd start at the beginning and Holy moly this is amazing. The number of settings makes it enjoyable for everyone whatever their preference is and I absolutely love mine. Will be a first pick when I go for my toy draw 😍😍
0
0
Hands down the best.
Guest - 24 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well worth the buy, must try/recommend at least once good starting point for clit play
1
0
Nicest thing Ive done for myself for a long time.
Slothgirl - 30 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly reccomend. Saw stars very quickly. Intensely amazing orgasms yet small and discreet device. This was my first time purchasing something like this and I totally do not regret it!
0
5
Pretty damn good.
Summer - 19 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I decided with this cheaper model of satisfyer as I couldn't quite spare enough for the more expensive model that everyone was raving. Nothing has managed to make me orgasm before this. Its amazing. Good little size too if you want to travel with it. Its that good I'm actually considering purchasing the more expensive model now as you can charge that one instead so don't have to worry about batteries running out. I would definitely recommend!!
0
2
Great OG.
Fizzpop - 11 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this before I eventually upgraded to the 2. Does everything the new models does. The handle could be better, but hence why they made the new ones!
0
2
Mind blowing 😊.
Steph - 19 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Can take a while to get the right spot, but once you’ve got it it’s amazing !! The first time I got it in the right spot it seriously blew my mind. Orgasms are amazing with this. The only annoying thing is replacing batteries. I’m so in love with it
0
1
Oh my god.
Lex - 29 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is amazing. It's small and compact but packs a massive punch. Was great for clitoral satisfaction and also for anal stimulation
0
1
Amazing toy! And easy to use.
Amber McDougall - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has been the best toy I have used, I had 6 orgasms in 10 minutes, it was amazing, the first time you use it it makes you just want to use it more and more and more!!
0
1
Wow, wow, and wow.
Wetty - 13 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Better than sex just requires a lot of batteries, upgrading in less than 3 months to rechargeable one as I just can't live without
0
1
Awesome!.
Anne - 20 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
This product is awesome, great quality and definitely does its job every time. A bit louder than expected but would definitely recommend
0
0
Well priced and intense.
Kitty - 4 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Definitely a different type of feeling! Took me a bit to get used to it but it has given me some intense orgasms in the first few uses. Great price compared to other clit simulators.
0
0
Loved it!.
Han - 22 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought this for a friend for their birthday and they loved it! As it was their first toy this was a perfect introduction for them :) Just got to get it in the right spot and then you’re good to go!
1
1
Not my cup of tea.
Amber - 22 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.0
Wasn’t completely happy with this purchase. It’s awkward and doesn’t really sit right to get the fun happening
1
1
Every women should own one.
Not a robot - 8 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
So at first I tested it out on my hand and seemed like it wouldn't really do much but then I actually tried it out properly and holy shiet. Came to orgasm in about 4 seconds.
0
10
My new go to.
Vixen8r - 19 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Hadn't experienced anything like this before! My first orgasm was crazy quick. I may have overused mine, it's not as quiet as it used to be and I'm pretty sure it wouldn't last too long in the bath but it was extreme value for money! I had no idea how great the satisfyer range was, have just bought myself a rabbit version and my next purchase will probably be the pro 2 as it seems a bit more durable than this. I really can't complain though, this has been my favourite since the day it was delivered!
1
6
The best thing since sliced bread.
BabyC - 16 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing product! Would recommend to everyone. You will not regret buying this!
1
5
Goes through the batteries.
transluva - 9 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
really uses up batteries fast. Bit tricky to find the best position for the best effect, but nice once you find the magic spot. Very quiet and discrete too.
0
2
amazing.
Love - 9 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
loved this product!
0
2
Hits the spot!.
Kiki - 5 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Mind blowing orgasms! Must have 🙌🏽
0
2
WOW WOW WOW.
Michelle - 13 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I cant even begin to describe the feeling! I was really hesitant in purchasing this but have heard such great reviews on it so decided to buy it! I used it 3 times and thus to say that was the 3 quickest times i have had an orgasm/cum etc.
100000/10 would highly reccomend! I got express shipping and was here within 2 days and as soon as it was delivered i went straight to my room!!! Needless to say this product will not disappoint!
Just make sure you find the right spot when using this tool)
0
1
Buy it.
Keen as - 11 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect the pleasure is the best
0
1
OH MY LORD!.
Ellie - 24 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
This product is insane!
0
1
Hell yes!.
Kristie - 16 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly this product is so amazing! I’ve been hearing so many good things about the satisfied pro 2 but honestly if you can’t afford to spend that much money I would highly suggest the satisfier 1 because this gives me AMAZING orgasms girls.
1
2
Positive vibrations.
DC - 29 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this product because I am easily stimulated and like that the vibrator goes around my clit and stimulates that area instead of directly on it. I had to work with it but was able to have great orgasms I squirted my first time using it. And I never squirt. Definitely satisfied. I like the aesthetic too, it's rose gold and cute- if someone were to accidentally find it, it could easily pass for a face cleansing device lol.
0
0
AMAZING.
Kiki - 22 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best thing I’ve used. I use it at least once a day and orgasm at least 4 times a day.
0
0
Wow!!.
Emma-Jean - 18 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Almost through it crossed the room. To start with I didnt think it would do much and then put it on high and tried it! And my god!!!
0
0
Love Love Love.
Jane - 9 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's better than I expected. My partner loves it too!
1
1
Great fun and compact to take anywhere.
Starshey - 20 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Takes me to o-town every time I use it. I use it in the shower, bath, bed, anywhere. Definitely worth the money, definitely worth taking it anywhere for a quick bit of fun. Small enough to fit in my handbag if I'm going on a trip somewhere
0
0
Really didn't do it for me.
Sam - 12 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Was gutted I just didn't love this at all. Nevermind though, am about to purchase satisfier pro2!!
0
0
When you’ve got to help a friend out.
Kris - 4 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I had already bought the Satisfyer 2 for myself and my best friend mentioned that she found it hard to achieve orgasm - say no more friend and merry Xmas to you too! She loves it!!
0
0
Absolutely bliss!.
Nobby - 29 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works every time and sends you into orgasmic bliss!
1
1
Mind-blowing.
Jay Gates - 25 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Holy sh*t balls! Who ever invented this needs to be treated like royalty and worshipped by woman everywhere! I had the best orgasm I've ever had in 38 years thanks to this little magic machine, it's quiet and simple but wow! It will make your toes curl and knock your socks off! You will never regret this purchase.
1
1
Stimulation station.
Stacy - 16 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Don't use on full unless you want to make it rain. Definitely worth the pleasure.
1
0
As per everyone AMAAZING.
Ali - 29 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Amazing satisfaction intense and pulsating pleasure within seconds ... only disappointed in quality as I it says waterproof but I used it in the shower and it stopped working after that as it got water inside 😥😥
2
0
Loved it!.
Ella - 31 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
This wee toy is the perfect starter to using stimulator toys, it has brought much pleasure and do not regret buying it one bit!
0
8
Awesome.
Paige - 25 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I absolutely love it
0
2
Something different.
Cc - 23 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
The feeling from this is something else! I'm used to standard vibrators, they do the trick.. But this thing is something you have to try! It's a different sort of sensation, pretty amazing when you find the right spot. Only downside is the bright light on the button has accidentally blinded my partner a few times haha
0
2
OMG- just....omg.
LaBelle - 17 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Took a moment to get the right spot, but HOLY ........ earth shattering, knee wobbling wow. Just a warning, dont start with it too high
0
2
Woman’s best friend.
Jes - 3 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
All I can say is omg!! Every girl needs one of these!
0
2
Absolutely magical.
Brianne - 14 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've never had a toy that controlled me like this. I bought for a bit of spice in my relationship and boy did it work. This is a pure rocket of enjoyment for me. I've never orgasmed so hard. 10/10
0
2
Wowee.
Edawg - 15 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
2 times in 10 minutes. Amazing.
1
2
Gets u messy!😊.
Cole - 8 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is so good. I highly recommend it!! Believe me it makes u fun pretty fast!
0
1
Great size! Super soft tip HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
b - 6 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great size! Super soft tip HIGHLY RECOMMEND
0
1
This product makes your clit throb with excitement..
Lola xx - 5 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
This little miracle machine makes you cum with delight.
0
1
Don’t see the hype..
AGK - 26 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.7
It’s okay, not as great as I was hoping. Maybe the 2nd generation is better?
0
1
Yes yes yes.
Tinkx - 4 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love that this feels like a little tongue. I’ve always used vibrators but I do enjoy this. Why not both right?! Great toy all in all. Would recommend
1
2
Got it for my wife.
Andrew - 21 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
She started to use it and was a bit mah... then she found the right spot... it only took 10 seconds LOL
0
1
Damnnnn.
Bailey - 27 Dec, 2019
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
If you’re thinking about getting this, just do it. No regrets best Christmas present ever!!!
1
1
Cheap, Quick and Exciting.
M - 19 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Absolutely brilliant product. Does what it says it does. Super easy to clean and store, no fuss about fiddly parts. Would recommend this to everyone.
1
1
IT WORKS !!1.
sel - 5 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
not everything always does for me... but omg this does the job sooo unimaginably well
1
1
Wow !.
DJ & TJ - 22 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great toy, really hits the spot, my new favorite toy !
0
0
Oh my Lord!.
Jess Scott - 20 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner helped me with using this first time and in his words "you nearly flooded the room". Amazing, intense! Best damn toy I have in my drawer!
1
1
Great toy, easy to use, ,perfect for couples!.
Jay - 7 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
At first I was unsure how it worked and the instructions were a bit confusing, convinced myself it didn't work for 2 weeks, then thought id give it another go, third time lucky AND HOLY HELL DOES IT WORK IM LEFT SHAKING FOR A GOOD 10 MINUTES AFTERWARDS, BEST ORGASM EVER PLUS U CAN KEEP GOING AGAIN AND AGIAN.
1
1
Fun time.
Jen H - 30 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amaaazing
1
1
AMAZING.
Nae - 27 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is amazing, I definitely recommend!!
0
0
Every lady needs one.
Clotom - 4 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Loveeeee it!!!
1
1
Good product. Everyone can buy..
Emma alison - 9 Dec, 2019
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
Hhbbbnnnnnnn
2
1
Amazing.
John - 18 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
1
0
Just wow.
Mikayla - 15 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
all girls need one
1
0
Amazing.
Pika-boo - 15 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best toy Ive brought. Recommended to friends. Amazing product
1
0
Fast mind blowing experience super O.
Alias - 19 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great tool i must say 1000% guarentee to anyone looking to purchase!!! Only takes 1minute or more depending on what setting you desire. EVERYONE WOMAN DESERVES A SATISFYER IN HER LIFE
2
0
I’m a new person.
Filman - 8 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product took me to levels I didn’t know I had, never cum so fast in my life.
Whatever life problems you have will be fixed with this sex toy I promise
0
13
Oh. My. God..
Molly - 13 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
So easy to use, mind blowing effects (not even exaggerating) very fast results, so much fun to use in the bath or shower. This is my go to Christmas gift for my friends this year, because what better gift can you give than multiple orgasms! I can't stress enough that you need to buy this product.
0
9
Intense!.
Kassey - 8 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is hands down the BEST clitoral stimulator I have ever, ever owned! The functions allow you to controls how fast or slow you want the suction to be, the fastest causes the most intense orgasms ever! I cannot fault this toy!
1
4
Good times.
Bam - 17 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great product wife came in 5 mins
0
2
Amazing.
Jess - 8 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Never experienced anything like it with my other sex toys. Good quality and works well
0
2
These are amazing..
Aj - 6 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have this toy in gen 2 also. I love that it is battery operated so I don't need to charge and it's a great back up. Amazing price for pleasure. Must have.
0
2
Really good!.
Jess - 6 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
It definitely hits the spot. 100% recommend
1
2
Great product.
Lis - 29 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome product would recommend
1
1
This thing is amazing!.
Hayley - 26 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is by far my favourite solo toy! Heard a lot of great things about it so got it, tried it and loved it. Every girl needs this and it’s so compact making it easy to put in your bag or drawer. Also being waterproof is a great feature! Already got myself the Satisfyer Pro 2 on its way!
0
0
10/10.
Renee - 18 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
amazing!!!
1
1
A.
Pauline - 15 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing... very pleasurable.
1
1
Good but not worthy of the hype.
S - 3 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.7
Fun toy but not as amazing as other reviews make you think. Takes a while to get the right spot. Make sure you have brand new batteries on hand to avoid disappointment
0
5
Incredible.
Liv - 4 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is incredible. Best purchase
0
1
Sooo good!.
Jojo - 19 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
My new fave toy!
0
1
So damn good.
Emcee - 4 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is well worth the money. Can take a little bit to get it in the right spot, but once you do it is amazing. Discreet and easy to use. Good in the shower
0
1
Yes, this is amazing. Worth every cent..
Ang - 26 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
In terms of value this is a must-has essential. When it comes to satisfaction, you're going to wonder why you didnt have one of these years ago!
0
0
😳💦.
Liblulu - 22 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Holy orgasm. 1 minute of this and I was in complete heaven
0
0
So much more than I imagined.
NaughtyN - 16 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I absolutely love this product! Able to use in the shower, I don’t mind battery operated for that sale price, and it’s easy to turn on and off! Just get it in the right spot and be prepared to feel that good O so fast!!!!
0
0
Oh yeaaahh!! 🔥❤️.
aries223 - 10 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
I usually have trouble orgasming with sex or masturbating. But this was amazzzing!! Its so cute and easy use!
2
1
A-MAZ-ZING.
Nicole - 24 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best toy I have purchased!!! 10/10
1
0
Satisfyer of my dreams!! What a star!.
Satisfyed girl - 21 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is incredible... Two batteries in and you are away! Easy to use, this vibrating master takes control while you relax and let the good times roll. I reckon every girl needs one in her bedside draw. I am super excited about trying it in the bath too - hopefully the flatmates wont be home! You will not regret this purchase.
0
10
We never knew....
Jess - 8 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This puts my DOXY to shame and that is one of the best vibrators out there
1
5
Great.
Justagirl - 25 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Decided to go with this version as it was a bit cheaper than the newer one. Love the vibrations but is a little louder than I’d like.
1
1
Great toy.
Shaun - 10 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very surprisingly good!
0
0
WOW!.
Chris - 11 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has an almost non-artificial feel to it. Working through the different settings was fun!
1
0
Love it!.
Emily - 8 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best toy I have brought yet!!
1
1
Best toy ever.
Tash - 10 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg best toy ive ever purchased
1
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Terri
4th December 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found the site easy to use and liked the variety of products
Guest
2nd December 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
So far it’s working
Alvin
30th November 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good product and and fast to respond
Guest
30th November 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Good products that arrived safely and and on time.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP