We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
68%
4 Star
23%
3 Star
9%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Endless Joy
Satisfyer Endless Joy - Black
By Satisfyer. SKU: 221011
$48.95

22 Reviews of Satisfyer Endless Joy - Black

First toy to share with my partner 👌🏽.
Terese - 22 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner and I love this x
0
0
Great shape.
Tuttifrutti - 21 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I ended up preferring to use it by myself, partner wasn't too comfortable in the end as I was on top and couldn't quite position correctly (both a bit uncoordinated) but lovely to get yourself off on your tummy with the prongs while he's coming at ya from behind
1
1
Great toy.
Ysss - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Enjoy this alot
0
0
It's bigger than I expected.
Jen - 2 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
It's big, it's black, it's..... kinda hard to use.
Not gonna lie, I massaged my face with it. Good as a cock ring on a massive d**k. Smooth finish, shove it up some holes for something different. I have my favourites and this ain't it, but it's OK when everything else is getting boring.
3
0
Both love it.
Bob - 29 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A bit hard to get on at first, but then loved what it did to me and at the same time she loved what it was doing to her!
1
2
Unsure how I feel.
Angel - 13 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Not really sure if I'm using it correctly or not because I don't get much satisfaction off it
1
0
Kind of disappointing.
Shane - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Was unfortunately disappointed by this product, especially compared to other satisfyer products. The vibrations weren't quite strong enough to do much for either party and we couldn't manage to find a satisfying position for the toy. Others may find more enjoyment out of it but it wasn't for us.
0
1
Was skeptical, now a believer..
Jordan - 2 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Bought as a couples toy, the missus wasn't really a fan but has plenty of uses and I'm getting a lot of solo work out of it so still very happy with the purchase.
0
1
Amazing but constantly have to recharge.
J - 29 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
When it’s fully charged it’s amazing, my partner and I love it but I have to charge it before every use! Every time I go to turn it on it’s flat…
0
1
Little gem.
C.C - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product. Very happy with it. It's a great addition to a party for one or two. Lots of ways to use it and fun figuring out your favorite. It's worth the purchase.
0
0
Great toy.
D - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Would recommend, can do things a lot of toys can't
0
0
A great investment.
Nicole - 10 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is fantastic, it has been awesome for both of us once we got used to the different vibration settings. The noise of the vibrations is a bit loud, I wouldn't take it with us if we were staying with friends. I also thought it would be the size of the palm of my hand, it is actually about the size of my whole hand. The different settings between the tip and base parts have been great to play around with, and this is definitely something we now use more often than not.
0
0
Would not purchase again!.
Kita - 16 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
Tried to use this with two partners and it did nothing for either of us. It sat awkwardly and would always slip off.
0
0
LOVE FOR BOTH PARTIES.
Maggie - 31 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My guy and I tried this - now, I am an avid user of the SP2 so I wasn't very optimistic about how it would do for me. HOWEVER. Damn! It felt so good! Was just as good as using the SP2 during sex, without the awkwardness of holding it or getting positions right etc! He said it felt pretty good too. It fits really nicely and works well, doesn't hinder performance at all )
0
1
AMAZING!!!.
Netta - 29 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Many pleasures its AMAZING!!!
1
1
How does this thing work.
M - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Brought this thinking it would be a good toy for us but it is strange and not very user friendly only can use comfortably in 1 or two ways
0
2
For solo play so far so good.
Heather - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Haven't used this with my partner yet (think he's intimidated) but have been loving using it by myself as you can have the flat end and the pointy end going separately from each other. Doesn't seem super flexible
0
0
Good toy.
Emy - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Still trying to get used to it but still good
0
0
Disappointing.
Miss Victoria - 30 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Not sure if we’re using wrong however have looked at the position instructions given - only been used once and won’t be out again.. bit of a waste of money to be honest
0
2
Love it.
Sharnie - 13 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Me and my partner both love this toy. I don’t think my partner has ever cum so quickly
0
1
Alright.
Jackie j - 4 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
It's alright not mind blowing but good
0
0
Very good.
Guest - 23 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very good product
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP