Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
68%
4 Star
23%
3 Star
9%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Endless Joy
Satisfyer Endless Joy - Black
By Satisfyer. SKU: 221011
$48.95

22 Reviews of Satisfyer Endless Joy - Black

First toy to share with my partner 👌🏽.
Terese - 22 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner and I love this x
0
0
Great shape.
Tuttifrutti - 21 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I ended up preferring to use it by myself, partner wasn't too comfortable in the end as I was on top and couldn't quite position correctly (both a bit uncoordinated) but lovely to get yourself off on your tummy with the prongs while he's coming at ya from behind
1
1
Great toy.
Ysss - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Enjoy this alot
0
0
It's bigger than I expected.
Jen - 2 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
It's big, it's black, it's..... kinda hard to use.
Not gonna lie, I massaged my face with it. Good as a cock ring on a massive d**k. Smooth finish, shove it up some holes for something different. I have my favourites and this ain't it, but it's OK when everything else is getting boring.
4
1
Both love it.
Bob - 29 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A bit hard to get on at first, but then loved what it did to me and at the same time she loved what it was doing to her!
1
2
Unsure how I feel.
Angel - 13 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Not really sure if I'm using it correctly or not because I don't get much satisfaction off it
1
0
Kind of disappointing.
Shane - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Was unfortunately disappointed by this product, especially compared to other satisfyer products. The vibrations weren't quite strong enough to do much for either party and we couldn't manage to find a satisfying position for the toy. Others may find more enjoyment out of it but it wasn't for us.
0
1
Was skeptical, now a believer..
Jordan - 2 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Bought as a couples toy, the missus wasn't really a fan but has plenty of uses and I'm getting a lot of solo work out of it so still very happy with the purchase.
0
1
Little gem.
C.C - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product. Very happy with it. It's a great addition to a party for one or two. Lots of ways to use it and fun figuring out your favorite. It's worth the purchase.
0
0
Great toy.
D - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Would recommend, can do things a lot of toys can't
0
0
Amazing but constantly have to recharge.
J - 29 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
When it’s fully charged it’s amazing, my partner and I love it but I have to charge it before every use! Every time I go to turn it on it’s flat…
0
1
A great investment.
Nicole - 10 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is fantastic, it has been awesome for both of us once we got used to the different vibration settings. The noise of the vibrations is a bit loud, I wouldn't take it with us if we were staying with friends. I also thought it would be the size of the palm of my hand, it is actually about the size of my whole hand. The different settings between the tip and base parts have been great to play around with, and this is definitely something we now use more often than not.
0
0
Would not purchase again!.
Kita - 16 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
Tried to use this with two partners and it did nothing for either of us. It sat awkwardly and would always slip off.
0
0
AMAZING!!!.
Netta - 29 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Many pleasures its AMAZING!!!
1
1
How does this thing work.
M - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Brought this thinking it would be a good toy for us but it is strange and not very user friendly only can use comfortably in 1 or two ways
0
2
LOVE FOR BOTH PARTIES.
Maggie - 31 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My guy and I tried this - now, I am an avid user of the SP2 so I wasn't very optimistic about how it would do for me. HOWEVER. Damn! It felt so good! Was just as good as using the SP2 during sex, without the awkwardness of holding it or getting positions right etc! He said it felt pretty good too. It fits really nicely and works well, doesn't hinder performance at all )
0
1
For solo play so far so good.
Heather - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Haven't used this with my partner yet (think he's intimidated) but have been loving using it by myself as you can have the flat end and the pointy end going separately from each other. Doesn't seem super flexible
0
0
Good toy.
Emy - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Still trying to get used to it but still good
0
0
Disappointing.
Miss Victoria - 30 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Not sure if we’re using wrong however have looked at the position instructions given - only been used once and won’t be out again.. bit of a waste of money to be honest
0
2
Love it.
Sharnie - 13 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Me and my partner both love this toy. I don’t think my partner has ever cum so quickly
0
1
Alright.
Jackie j - 4 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
It's alright not mind blowing but good
0
0
Very good.
Guest - 23 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very good product
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP