Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Discreet Economy Shipping $80+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
70%
4 Star
30%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Endless Fun
Satisfyer Endless Fun - Blue - 9.3 Inch
By Satisfyer. SKU: 221014
$62.95

10 Reviews of Satisfyer Endless Fun - Blue - 9.3 Inch

Best vibe I've bought in ages 💦.
Em - 14 Sep, 2023
Nonverified purchaser
4.3
Great toy to use by yourself or with a partner! Having separate controls/modes for the different ends is amazing.
0
0
A Couple Pleaser.
Sandy - 18 May, 2023
Verified purchaser
3.7
Hands down best toy for myself and my versatile male partner. So many uses and places to put it. Anal, assist blow job, but best move we found was double ender vibrator anally and with this beautiful toy. Can either shove in my pussy or tease my clit while have other end around my mans cock. The out come was orgasmic.
0
0
Feels so nice to touch.
Just me - 25 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Great feel about it. Still learning to use this one but so far it's been great. Lots of options.
0
0
Give it a go.
Ceecee - 30 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Even with its strange shape it has amazing vibes with plenty of selection as to how u want to use it ...
1
0
Best Solo and Couples Toy.
CW - 14 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this as an Xmas present for the BF and I to try. When it came in I couldn't wait for him so I used it on myself and OMG!!! The texture is beautifully smooth and comfortable. It has multiple vibration settings and different ways to use (which the box very cleverly suggests as well to get you started). I've got a few toys from Satisfyer now and this is definitely my favourite so far. BF loved it too! Definitely worth every single penny
1
0
Great fun.
Gal - 22 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really would recommend that you give this a try
0
0
Works good feels good for her not so much for him.
Brodie - 30 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
She loves it but probably not the best toy for guys
0
0
Great fun!.
Red - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love this for solo fun, but hubby did have a great chuckle at the suggested illustrations on the box too
0
0
SO MANY USES.
Josh McClain - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This Product is girthier then expected (1.5” by 2” so circumference = 5.25” or 133mm) but an effort was made to try a number of the suggested uses. Partner and I both have fun with this new toy together and alone but seems to be more for men than women. For guys wanting to try something different try this out.
0
0
Great toy to use with your partner.
Lauretta Wallace - 4 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
this toy is so much fun. So many ways to use it. Great to use by yourself or with your partner
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
6th December 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Shipped much faster than I was expecting, discreet packaging and wonderful products. I’ve never had any issues with any of the shipping or products from ATMS and will continue to use as my main source of “entertainment”.
Guest
5th December 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The service is great and the toys are even better!
Guest
4th December 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found my favorite place to explore and treat myself, affordable and much more. The delivery was amazing and the package was on point and secure which was my favorite part of the order from this store.
Guest
4th December 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick service and great selection of items at awesome prices!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP