We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
63%
4 Star
25%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
13%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Double Joy
Satisfyer Double Joy - White
By Satisfyer. SKU: 243750
$45.95

8 Reviews of Satisfyer Double Joy - White

A little awkward.
Guest - 10 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
The quality is excellent, the app is great, it's waterproof. The only issue is getting it and keeping it in the right spot. Also, depending on the position you're in, you can end up turning it off accidentally. It's a bit of a mood kill when you have to reconnect Bluetooth mid way through.
0
1
how many time can I orgasm in one go?.
S - 19 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
the toy is okay on it's on but when you combine it with your partners control, just WOW. I was having orgasm after orgasm with this little gem.
0
1
It’s okay.
Guest - 8 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
It’s good but kinda hard to use as it moves out of place
0
0
Fun In a Small Package.
Kat - 4 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
My go to when I want to get off quickly! The multiple settings are pretty good so are the customized ones through the app. Have to hold the toy in because it slides out. Sometimes use both ends for clitoral stimulation only. Boyfriend and I are in 2 different countries because of the pandemic, which is why we chose this toy, so him being able to control it through the app while on a video call takes it to another level. Love the discreet size.
0
2
great.
anon - 20 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great product for money
0
1
Good time.
Shhhh - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This product is pretty good, it isn't the best Satisfyer product but it is still a good time. Would recommend :)
0
0
Nothing amazing.
Mrs C - 16 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
I was stoked to try this product but was left disappointed. It just didn't do anything special for me.
0
0
Great Idea.
Alice - 7 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Absolutely love the idea of this toy. I find it better for single use rather than couple as we seemed to keep pressing on the adjustment at the top so it would change speeds/patterns all the time and had to hold it so it wouldnt slip out but overall still a great toy!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP