Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
64%
4 Star
18%
3 Star
9%
2 Star
9%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Double Joy
Satisfyer Double Joy - White
By Satisfyer. SKU: 243750
$45.95

11 Reviews of Satisfyer Double Joy - White

πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘‰ πŸ’¦πŸ’¦.
John - 5 May, 2024
Verified purchaser
4.3
She loves it so so much!
0
0
Disappointing.
Alex - 30 Oct, 2023
Verified purchaser
3.0
Fairly disappointing. You still need to use your hands to keep the toy in place, and even if you do that it's not the best tool for the job. Pretty luckluster for both couples and solo play. Without constant support it just slides out or moves away from all the important parts. And seems like vibration is focused in one specific spot. The penis stimulating part felt more like a distraction or an obstacle. Not a fan. Would just recommend sticking with specialized toys for each partner instead of using this combo. The quality itself seems fine just a flawed design.
0
0
Selfplay.
B - 27 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Is great. Am yet to try with partner
0
0
A little awkward.
Guest - 10 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
The quality is excellent, the app is great, it's waterproof. The only issue is getting it and keeping it in the right spot. Also, depending on the position you're in, you can end up turning it off accidentally. It's a bit of a mood kill when you have to reconnect Bluetooth mid way through.
1
1
how many time can I orgasm in one go?.
S - 19 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
the toy is okay on it's on but when you combine it with your partners control, just WOW. I was having orgasm after orgasm with this little gem.
0
1
It’s okay.
Guest - 8 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
It’s good but kinda hard to use as it moves out of place
0
0
Fun In a Small Package.
Kat - 4 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
My go to when I want to get off quickly! The multiple settings are pretty good so are the customized ones through the app. Have to hold the toy in because it slides out. Sometimes use both ends for clitoral stimulation only. Boyfriend and I are in 2 different countries because of the pandemic, which is why we chose this toy, so him being able to control it through the app while on a video call takes it to another level. Love the discreet size.
1
4
great.
anon - 20 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great product for money
0
1
Good time.
Shhhh - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This product is pretty good, it isn't the best Satisfyer product but it is still a good time. Would recommend :)
0
0
Nothing amazing.
Mrs C - 16 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
I was stoked to try this product but was left disappointed. It just didn't do anything special for me.
0
0
Great Idea.
Alice - 7 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Absolutely love the idea of this toy. I find it better for single use rather than couple as we seemed to keep pressing on the adjustment at the top so it would change speeds/patterns all the time and had to hold it so it wouldnt slip out but overall still a great toy!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Fast delivery and discrete packaging
Jess
19th May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Love this store! Such a massive collection to choose from and a huge range in pricing. Quality is important to me and I have always got what I paid for and my expectations have always been exceeded!
Guest
18th May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, fast delivery, great outcum! πŸ˜…
Guest
18th May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet which i like....and delivery is fast
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all May. T&C's apply

TOP