Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
5 Star
40%
4 Star
40%
3 Star
13%
2 Star
7%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Double Joy
Satisfyer Double Joy - Black
By Satisfyer. SKU: 243749
$45.95

15 Reviews of Satisfyer Double Joy - Black

Good value.
Yehaa - 8 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good value quite big lasts awhile.
0
0
was expecting better.
NJ - 4 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
If your using this for the purpose of a couples sex you.... dont get this, a penis would not fit as well as this toy in anyone vagina. The app controlled feature is cool and fun to experiment with but this toy doesnt fit that well in the vagina on its own and if your clit has more of a hood this wont work well at stimulating the clit. Toy is small and vibrates well so if u need a small app controlled toy this one still fun for the price.
0
0
Fun for everyone.
Lacey - 27 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Perfect vibe for 1 or more players. Needs a little extra lubricant though
0
0
Fun times.
Nic - 16 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely amazing πŸ‘
0
0
It’s ok.
J - 14 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
This toy is ok
0
0
It's okay.
H - 15 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
I found this one a little underwhelming, it wasn't strong enough for me. The buttons are pretty annoying too and an be touched accidentally in the wrong moment but the app control is good. It is pretty quiet and discreet.
0
0
Annoying Buttons.
SJ - 30 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Using it with my partner the buttons kept getting accidently pushed which kept killing my vibe lol but its great for getting things started πŸ˜‰
0
1
Solo use best.
Halie - 31 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great vibration but does take a Lot of room up so hard to fit partner in at the same so best solo
0
1
Not for me.
Louise D Logan - 18 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
I had high hopes for this as I have always been pleased with satisfyer toys before. I chose this over share satisfactions similar couples vibe because I liked the app feature. However it really doesn't do anything for me. Not powerful or direct enough.
It also feels cheep and the plastic part is bulky, ugly and flimsy feeling. It is very easy to knock the buttons when using with a partner which then unsyncs it from the app... totally worthless to me.
0
0
Great concept, few small flaws in execution.
Emily - 30 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I was really excited to try this toy as it is such a great concept. It was definitely fun to use with my partner and was a great addition to the bedroom, especially as a first couples toy. However the vibrator head bit was too long for my clit so didn't quite reach the right spot for orgasm, though still felt nice. Also kept pressing the buttons without meaning to so we think it would have been better to have the toy fully app controlled. Partner enjoyed it too - he was initially worried he and it wouldn't both fit but in the end he enjoyed the extra fullness!
0
0
Almost.
Josh McClain - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Well put together but doesn't quite hit the right spots and is hard to use with a partner, keeps moving around and is hard to keep still. Might be better for solo use.
0
0
Jingle Jangle.
Retha Koch - 12 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time trying a dual toy! Blew our minds. Q must have for couples. Well done!!!!
0
2
Better alone.
JGirl - 6 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Found the buttons to be clicked and annoying while going at it as a couple but is amazing as an on your own vibe
0
1
Looks better than it is.
H - 10 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
If you're using it together best have him grind than pound as it comes out. Have to hold it in place the whole time and when you're doing that you end up pushing the buttons willy nilly. Works better for solo.
0
1
Not my favourite.
H - 18 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Not the best for couples play as can easily slip out and accidentally press the buttons changing the settings unless it's connected to the app. And it doesn't do much for me with solo play either. It was interesting trying the app control but I think I personally would prefer it with one of the pressure wave clit toys.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Terri
4th December 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found the site easy to use and liked the variety of products
Guest
2nd December 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
So far it’s working
Alvin
30th November 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good product and and fast to respond
Guest
30th November 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Good products that arrived safely and and on time.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP