We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
83%
4 Star
17%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Curvy 2+
Satisfyer Curvy 2+ - Pink - 5.3 Inch
By Satisfyer. SKU: 243742
$34.95

18 Reviews of Satisfyer Curvy 2+ - Pink - 5.3 Inch

Almost replaced me!.
Guest - 10 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I think my wife almost prefers this to me. She doesn't complain anymore when I say "I've got a headache". And, an added bonus, since the app is so good, she's finally ok with me being on my phone while she's getting off.
0
0
it wasn't my favorite toy, but not the worst..
S - 19 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I feel like this toy would be better for someone with a more sensitive clit. unfortunately for me this toy just didn't hit the spot in terms of what I need. I'd reach for it more than others, but it's not my favorite.
0
0
So cheep fot the quality of the toy.
Sammy - 13 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
For what your getting, I would be expecting to pay 200 for this toy. So many options on how to use this and it's Waterproof!
0
0
Amazing.
Ken - 7 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product and this brand
0
0
Fun with the ap.
Michelle - 3 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Takes satisfyer pro 2 next level. Open ap for great times
0
0
Oh so good!.
Cee - 3 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So easy to use and charge. Easy to hold and use, and the settings are amazing! Clean up is super easy too.
0
0
Amazing.
Sarah - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for the quick fix 😆
0
0
Great new addition.
Luci - 8 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Decided to upgrade to this from my original satisfyier and was not disappointed.
0
0
Super easy to use.
Mollie - 3 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So many different options and so quick to finish!
0
0
My fave.
J - 14 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My fave toy
0
0
Great result but settings can be confusing.
Rose - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I love the idea of the features of this toy but in reality they were time wasting and a bit confusing. Trying to find the right setting for me took time I would rather spend enjoying myself. I prefer the basic nature of my orginal satisfyer.
0
1
Amazing!.
Peppa - 1 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best toy I've used so far, especially because of the app feature!
0
0
Not so satisfying.
Betty - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Was hoping this would be super fun, but it really didn’t hit the spot the way SP2 does. App function for long distance is awesome & adds a little bit of spice to the relationship. Not the hard hitting orgasms I was expecting. Great for foreplay.
0
0
Good.
Shhhh - 5 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does the trick bt could use some improvement app wise
0
3
Great but not exactly new.
Cat - 4 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I got this new Satisfyer version because it is similar to the SP3. And they are so similar in function and shape that if you have the SP3 already, unless you want a spare that's always charged or really want that Bluetooth app function, you probably don't need this one. It is fully covered in silicone though, which I appreciate. Works just as great as my SP3, though I have yet to fully explore the app.
0
1
Wow.
Holzy - 15 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
It was great the first few times, I loved it, did hold its charge after that.
0
0
That escalated quickly....
L - 9 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Never before have I cum so hard, so fast. The app play really makes this sucker stand out, especially with the ability to craft and share programs.
0
3
Great!.
Jane - 1 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Its another excellent Satisfyer product. Works great! Only thing is that using the app with all its features can get quite distracting, even though it does the job. Still don't think it gets me orgasming as quickly as my trusty original satisfyer pro!
0
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP