We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
76%
4 Star
17%
3 Star
5%
2 Star
3%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Cock Ring By Satisfyer
Satisfyer Cock Ring By Satisfyer - Dark Blue
By Satisfyer. SKU: 218036
$27.95

78 Reviews of Satisfyer Cock Ring By Satisfyer - Dark Blue

Satisfyer ring.
Luna - 17 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The satisfire ring is very easy to use. I advise everyone to try it. Brings pleasure.
0
0
Vibrating cock ring.
Cherry - 16 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This ring was nice, enjoyed this one. Felt nice for the both of us. Good size and good vibration.
0
0
Nice.
Mizta - 15 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Delightful
0
0
Left me wanting more.
Jellybean - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Brilliant design and easy to use, sadly not quite the right toy to take me all the way
0
2
Makes my partner extremely hard.
Samantha - 3 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
We don't use it too much but boy does he get hard
0
1
Partner LOVES it.
C.H - 27 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this for my partner and I to use in the bedroom. It's our first ever cock ring so we didn't have many expectations, but he loves it! I enjoy it too, however, it can be quite annoying when then the vibrating part doesn't hit the right spot. You have to learn the right angles and sometimes move it back to the original position. It is a little bit too tight on my partner, but he doesn't mind. Overall would recommend, just be wary if you or your partner has a fair bit of girth that it might be too tight.
0
1
Works like it should.
Olive - 27 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well
0
0
Great.
Ceecee - 30 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly recommend
0
0
Good value toy.
Al - 19 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Can be used as intended or by hand. If you have a large girth it can become uncomfortable after a time. Works well and is quite restrictive. Not the vibration module isn't very tall and my not target some female partners clips well.
1
0
Surprised!.
Jessica - 8 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Me and my partner got to give it a go! And we love it! Awesome toy, fast and onto it delivery!
1
0
The best!.
JR - 27 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best ring I’ve used by far! The vibration is pretty intense and has different vibration options. It is a little tight, so you need to warm it up by stretching it a few times:
0
1
Great!.
Venus - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Favourite little ring! A must have for all toy boxes! Many different settings makes for a lot of fun, have been on the search for a great rechargeable ring and have I found it! Is a little tight for my partner but that just makes it even better 😏
0
0
Tight like a tiger.
Jen - 2 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Didn't fit my partners dick. Which is kinda funny cos he normally likes sticking his dick where it doesn't fit. Need lots of lube, it does stretch heaps so it'll go on fine if you don't b***h out. Strong vibes for the ladies. I love it. He doesn't. Solid 3 stars.
0
0
Not made for fat fannys lol.
Fat fanny gal - 23 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
I don't like this product at all. Hubby says it's meh. If you have a fat fanny then it completely misses your clit and is pointless and ends up being annoying. Don't recommend. Use a bullet instead.
0
0
Amazing.
Anonymous - 11 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Our first try using a ring and besides it being a bit slippery it was really good and strong vibrations.
0
0
It's OK.....
Brigitta - 2 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Not bad but not great. Prefer a regular ring.
0
0
Good.
Mimi - 14 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Looks very nice (even the packaging is great). My partner uses it, but he prefer fixed cock rings (not the stetchy ones). I really enjoy the vibration tough.
1
0
Did the job!.
T - 27 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Purchased for my partner and it got the job done. The vibration didn’t do much at all for him and it was a bit tight. Fun toy anyway!
0
0
Powerful vibration. Good variety of sensations..
Flint - 19 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a fantastic cock ring that can be used in a number of ways. It's classic use gives a snug fit which is comfortable and arousing. It can be used as a handheld vibrator for couples play and can sit around the glans of the cock to offer intense sensations or held against the vulva and clit. Intercourse with this ring provides an extra dimension of sensation.
0
0
Quality unit.
CSW - 3 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great unit, but I would opt for one of the larger ones for a bit more power.
0
0
Highly Recommend.
Guest - 2 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Would recommend the ‘Satisfyer Cock Ring’ to anyone who wants to spice up their sex life. It’s our go-to sex toy during sex.
0
0
Amazing. Worth the purchase.
Alias - 9 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Thoroughly enjoy it. Creates fun for both of us.
0
0
Good toy with some caveat's.
Love Lamp - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Don't get this toy if you think it will directly heighten your pleasure,
Its main purpose is to make your member larger, stimulate a partner and make you last longer.
That given this toy is high quality and is good in certain situations, i would follow these tips for best use.

1) Putting it on...
- Use lube on your shaft and on the ring, this will make the process much better.
- Warm up the silicon by vigorously stretching it out in your hands for 10 or so seconds, its high quality so unless your superman you can stretch it a lot and it wont break.
This will particularly help if you are are average or above girth as when cold it can have a painful fit (if it is painful, take it off and stretch it some more, putting in warm water can also
loosen the fit).
- Be prepared for your member to feel somewhat different than normal.

2) Use
- It works better if you move in a grinding motion rather than thrusting, it can basically improve most positions just have a play to find what allows for more consistent contact with her
clit.

3) Listen to your body
- Best used in short bursts if it's quite tight, you can always take it off and use it as a vibrator if your rod needs a break.

Enjoy!



1
11
Definitely a new fav.
Happy Ending - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
We both really enjoy this! New dav cock ring haha.
0
1
Great toy unless your man is big.
S S - 22 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Found this one great, until it snapped after only a couple of uses. Unfortunately doesn't have much stretch and comes as a one size fits all... So if your man is above average it may not be suitable
0
1
Great gift.
Bob - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
A friend brought me it and totally worth it great vibrations
0
0
Best of both worlds.
G - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was unsure about cock rings and tried this and damn. Safe to say we both thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!!!
0
0
Feels great.
Bunny - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Enjoyed by both me and my partner
0
0
Good cock ring.
Kitty - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is a nice soft feeling cockring. Does move a bit during use but overall good. A bit low in vibrations too, generally good though!
0
0
Amazing.
Andrew - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Felt really good on! Both of us found it fun!
0
0
Good, but not great.
Mr G. - 3 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
This product is alright. I found it wasn't tight enough to work as a cock ring, but it functions well as a vibrator in her sensitive areas.
0
0
Awesome.
Meg - 17 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner loves using this powerful little thing also feels amazing on myself as well
0
0
Surpassed expectations.
Shane - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy packs a surprising punch. The vibrations feel great for both participants and combined with the tight ring leads to an intense and extended crescendo
0
0
disappointing as a ring, better when not used as one..
Nikora - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
The ring is fantastic quality, the vibration effect strong and we love the different vibe patterns/intensities this ring offers. It fit OK to start, but the ring doesn't stretch well and caused an uncomfortable, tight feeling after a little while. Honestly, I've found more use for this as a masturbatory aid on both partners and myself - pressing it against a clit or cock feels amazing while playing! I love the settings options and the colour...its just a shame that I didn't get much use out of it as an actual cockring.
0
0
Ummm.
Rachel - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Takes a bit of getting use to. Hard trouble adjusting to fit on comfortably but is a great addition to the moment. Partner needs a lot more practice with it but hey it's a great addition to our toy bag😝
0
0
Fits well and overall quality is high.
Jeff - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
The quailty, like all the other Satifyer products I've used now is good, product fits and vibrates well, no complaints.
0
0
its didn't fit.
holly - 11 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
this was to small for my partner
0
0
Too small but fun.
Cass - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Far far too tight for my partner so he didn't enjoy it so much. The actual quality is great though and if it were a little bigger would be so much fun
1
1
Yum.
Gemz - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
His cock was yum and hard for longer
1
0
Not the ring my girlfriend was expecting.
Steve - 25 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
But she still said yes! Good product, works well, first experience with one and we liked it
0
6
Strong vibes, but far too small.
Rick C - 5 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
The vibrations are satisfyingly strong, no doubt. But unless you have a very small member, you are going to only be able to slide this on with copious amounts of lube. Being rather thick myself, this broke after a half dozen uses.
0
2
Great vibrations.
Have - 30 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Vibrations are fantastic, however I felt it to be rather tight, and I’m by all means an average user.
1
3
Great product.
Roxy - 7 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great product, works well. Is a bit tight though.
1
2
Works well.
Allie - 31 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Works well
0
1
Great.
Timtam - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is pretty good to use but my boyfriend says it doesn’t do much for him.
0
1
Satisfier ring.
Sandra - 28 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Is really great. Ring part snaps very easily though so be careful. I have replaced the snapped one with a new one as they are great
0
0
Nice product.
Sam - 27 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Looked small for my size but thanks to super stretchy silicon Enhances erection My partner loved it too for solo play
0
0
Cock Vibes.
KittyKat - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Suprise Gift for my partner and he loves it and so do I, but cheeky bugger changes the setting just as im about to orgasms occasionally just to see me want more, usb charge awesome and easy to use lots of different settings so everyone is happy deff recommend
0
0
Works well.
7430 - 2 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Works well and very slick. It has good vibration. Satisfyer products are all great quality.
1
1
Awesome.
Thyrso - 1 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good
0
0
Great to use.
S - 3 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Both my partner and I love having this toy
1
0
Feels great on.
Paul - 5 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was able to go alnight but was a bit hard on her clit when pounding at full speed
0
4
It Alright.
Toxiin - 30 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Not the best, but not the worst. Got a lil snug on my partner after only a few mins. Vibration is good, just maybe wrong sizing for us?
0
2
Used frequently.
R - 6 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is used very frequently and is a favourite of ours. Took a bit of getting used to. But is now one of the first we pull out.
0
1
Great quality.
Ali - 21 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Strong vibrations! Made of good quality material. I’m not sure if it has enough stretch to fit on a large penis though
0
1
Do it.
Alias - 3 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the perfect present for your man, mostly because it’s the best present for you 😂 this makes him rock solid & it vibrates, if his lil soldier just isn’t preforming, chuck this on & he will do more than preform!
0
1
Not really that stimulating.
M - 21 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Found it hard to position in a way that stimulated during play with partner. With no nubs or protruding bits there was nothing to really stimulate my clitoris during sex like other vibrating cock rings have. Have since purchased a butterfly shaped cockring which works a lot better.
0
0
Best Value!.
H - 12 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow! What an awesome cock ring! I've spent hundreds on a cock ring before (from a certain MLM company) and this by far exceeds, in both value AND quality. Sits perfectly, not too bulky, just PERFECT
0
0
Delivers.
Satisfied - 10 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This one delivers on its promise. It makes H’s cock incredibly hard and is great fun for giving a good BJ. Great with the vibration as H says it helps him last longer by interrupting the other sensations. Good clitoral stimulation in some positions too.
0
0
Didn't satisfy us 🤧.
Donwon - 7 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Was really expecting a mass kick out of this ring, by the reviews it got. But me and my partner found it not so satisfying. The ring was to tight, the vibration levels were alright. Was expecting much more but meh sadly didn't lol.
0
0
Grea product.
Me Orange - 7 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product but didn’t stand up to my American bulldogs teeth..... so I’m ordering another one
0
0
Delivers what you expect..
Becks - 21 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
My hubby like this little ring. Was a bit hard to get on and off though. We struggled to use together though with penetration. Good for foreplay on him though. Very loud though.
1
0
Awesome.
Emma - 21 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Next level!
1
0
Pretty good addition to the bedroom.
Marlin - 27 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I brought this for my partner and this is a pretty interesting addition, adds to sensations for sure. Is good quality, and my partner likes to use it more than me so a good purchase. It doesn't quite hit my clitoris, but still adds to the experience so for the price I really enjoyed this product.
1
0
Awesome gift.
Bumble bee - 22 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hubby loves it and makes it more enjoyable for both of us
1
0
"Yuussss.... Doooooo IT !!!" 🤙🏻😉🔥🔥🔥.
B - man - 25 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I couldn't let my partner have all the fun with the previous Satisfyer Pro 2 for her so I got the vibrating C- Ring. It has definitely changed things between the sheets for the good 👌🏽.. the 10 vibrating intensities are amazing for both of us !! Easy to use, easy to clean, easy to charge....easy decision as an addition to the top draw. Will be purchasing another (different model) Satisfyer C- Ring after this review. Highly recommended & value for price 🤙🏻😉.. thankyou ATMS.
0
4
.
H - 3 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
I don’t really see the hype with it. I mean it’s good, but didn’t blow either of our brains. .. perhaps it’s something we need to get more used too. Will definitely give it more chances. The ring itself is really quite cute and I love the packaging.
0
1
Great.
Me - 18 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use.
0
1
Great!.
Stacie - 17 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Would like some less intense settings or to be able to cycle through options from less intense to more intense.
0
1
A major hit!.
Leila - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hubby and I have tried cock rings in the past but he always found them too tight and uncomfortable for use. Bought this on a whim as the SP2 has been such a game changer for us. Feels amazing for me (F), rode him through multiple orgasms to the point where he didn't even have to move as the continued vibrations kept setting me off. Hubby said it felt a little funny, not uncomfortable and was very very pleased with the results.
1
0
Everything it needs to be.
HD - 31 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the number of setting it has and the quality silicone makes it so easy to clean! Good strength, not insane of course but amazing bang for your buck
0
2
A stylish and excellent value for money.
Shady - 15 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
The ring looks small but the silicone is super stretchy for a nice snug fit without feeling like a tourniquet. A fun device that my partner and I have had a lot of fun with. Good value compared to similar devices. Charges relatively quick.
1
3
good vibes.
Kate - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
pretty tight but its works like it says
1
1
Very fun and great value.
Jon - 7 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great cock ring, very fun to use
2
0
Holy Fu%k!!!!.
Happy Hawkes Bay - 14 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Got it at a whim. It is now the most prized toy we have. Wife always struggled to orgasm through sex alone. This is the answer right here!!!!!! Finnicky with getting the charger working. Worth persisting with however. I'm gunna get another version to try as now we're completely sold on the concept!!! Highly recommended.
0
4
Amazing.
CM - 7 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
This was amazing ! Very good quality. I couldn’t feel the vibration when it was in my partner but I guess it was great for him!
2
0
Loved by both of us.
Anon - 19 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This cock ring feels so good inside me with all the levels of vibrations! Lots of levels to choose from! Makes him super hard also! Definitely recommend this!
1
4
Great Value Vibe Ring.
ikonia - 30 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice clean design, the magnetic charger means no holes for lube or goo to get into. has a nice strong simple vibe setting as well as the usual pulse type vibes. the ring has a nice thick band that holds pressure and doesnt cut in. Very good value compared to whats out there.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP