We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
68%
4 Star
16%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
2%
1 Star
4%
Satisfyer - One Night Stand Clitoral Stimulator
Satisfyer - One Night Stand Clitoral Stimulator - Pink
By Satisfyer. SKU: 221029
$17.95

266 Reviews of Satisfyer - One Night Stand Clitoral Stimulator - Pink

Great for trying out.
S xx - 13 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I wasn't sure if I would like an air stimulation so got this to try it out. I got more than just one night with this. Needless to say I was impressed and got myself one that was waterproof.
0
0
Didn't do it for me.
Ana - 31 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
This didn't do anything for me, and the fact that it's a one use and bin didn't feel great either. Good way to test if these types of toys work for you before spending a lot of money on a proper toy.
0
0
Great.
Jaz - 23 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was perfect
0
0
Great product for the price.
Morgan - 23 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product
0
0
Great one nighter.
C - 17 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Trying something new. Great product for trying it out. It absolutely does what its meant to.
0
0
Great all round toy recommend it.
Jane - 14 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does everything you need in a toy
0
0
Nice for a throw away.
Kellyburger - 12 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Brought as a extra toy r naughty nite- did its job thank you
0
0
Awesome.
Jaz - 11 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing so poweful
0
0
Wouldn’t recommend.
Heather - 10 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
Not enough power
0
0
Disappointed.
Nat - 9 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Was a little disappointed as knew it was a one time use. But couldn’t turn suction up or down and had to let it die on it’s on as couldn’t even turn it off.
0
0
Loves it.
Cyril - 7 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works good
0
0
trial.
mel - 1 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
thought i’d trial this, now for the real deal. absolutely amazing.
0
0
Short lasting.
Jane - 24 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
Only lasted a few minutes. Not worth the money or environmental waste. Wouldn’t recommend.
0
1
Not strong enough suction for me.
Lid - 17 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Cute shape good quality
0
1
Bit of alone time fun!.
Lauren - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this to try out, as I'd never owned a toy before and wanted to start with the basics before spending more on other items. This showed me some nice pleasure!
0
1
Loved me one night stand.
Qt - 22 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved this
0
1
so good.
Zyan - 28 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
a lot of power for a little thing. last a while too.
0
0
A great toy..
Neil - 26 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wife loves this. Took her some time to get the hang of it, but it really works wonders.
0
0
Amazing!!!.
Lauren - 16 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely amazing. Had my first orgasm with this
0
0
Yes. If you’re on the fence, buy it..
Reviewer - 15 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’ve always been really hesitant about toys, because I’ve never found enjoyment in masterbating, so I thought this might be a good place to start. It was. It’s not overwhelming, it’s quiet, and the fastest speed is definitely worth it if you’re worried about it not getting you there. I want everyone to try this.
0
0
Maybe it's just me?.
Vicki - 13 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Maybe it's just me but it seems like I had the opposite outcome than most of the other reviews.dont get me wrong , the job got done but it took much more time and effort than I cared to originally exert. I think if there had been a bit more vibration along with everything else than it would've been more enjoyable
0
0
Greattt.
Amy - 13 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good little toy to try them out I went on to buy a good one!
0
0
Had my first orgasm LMAO.
Kiana - 11 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've had 5 partners, one of which im with right now. He was the first to point out I never orgasmed during sex, then I realized, I have NEVER orgasmed. I've been sexually active for at least 4 years. So I did some research and tried using this whilst we had sex, and dude. Let me say I have never felt such a weight drop off my shoulders. I found out I was a screamer which was also nice. 10/10
0
0
Excellent!.
Courtney - 3 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
What a great little pocket toy. Lots of fun, quiet and small
0
0
Fun & enjoyable to get things going.
Paula - 30 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I have actually purchased more to pass on as gifts
0
0
Excellent.
Dan - 17 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent
0
0
Orgsam alert.
T - 14 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this, perfect if you want to trial a toy with out the cost. Highly reccemond
0
0
Good trial run.
E - 14 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Surprising amount of battery for a single use toy! Would recommend as a trial toy if you’re looking to test the waters before buying the SP2 or similar :)
0
0
Can’t recharge.
DNut - 13 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good product but kind of disappointing that you can’t replace the battery or recharge the product.
0
0
Love it.
Tania - 10 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this so much! I wish it never ended!
0
0
Love love love.
Kinky Babe - 3 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Really satisfying. Love clitoris stimulators the most!
0
0
A whole new world.
Daz - 3 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My mind was blown the first time using this. Lasts well for a 'one night stand' incomparable orgasm through the pulses. Suitable for both newbies and veterans, would recommend to anyone.
0
0
Great.
Riri - 3 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Love if, ma fav
0
0
Stunning for a one night stand.
Mee - 5 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Didn’t realise when purchasing it was a one off thing but boy does she do the trick, made the one night so worth it with just under an hour packed of fun, it was absolutely great, I got it on sale as an add on, definitely recommend purchasing for the discounted price
0
5
Ohhh my god 🤩😱💦.
Bthegirl07 - 28 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Okay so I’ve never had an orgasm before, and I decided to try some toys to see if that would help. With this little beauty, I came literally in seconds. I tried it again later that night and came twice more, so hard I squirted. WTF 😍 I’ve just bought the OG version because I neeed more of this. Please please buy this holyyy hell.
2
7
Came so quick, wish it lasted longer! A.
Debs - 6 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little buddy has a short life expectancy which much like having a pet is so incredibly sad! As it was the perfect addition to intercourse or just self play. Next level vibration option and the orgasm was class A. I need another!
0
2
Not for me.
Rob - 23 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
Personally I didn’t enjoy it. It didn’t offer much stimulation and when I use this I find myself wanting to swap it out for my better toys.
0
1
Blow your socks off.
Lauren - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is one way when you can't walk the next day.
1
2
Wow.
Lej - 1 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg, this little weapon is a must-have . Best orgasm ever
0
1
Great.
Lily - 17 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Soooo good wish it was rechargeable.
0
1
Loved it.
Karmat69 - 16 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Awesome if you just want a one night of fun 😉 but I ended up getting one that doesn't just last 90mins haha
0
1
Best shipping.
Gemdogg - 15 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Im addicted love love wish they would bring out recharging as i dont believe the pros are the same.
0
1
Girlfriend loves it.
May-dup nayme - 21 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Will probably be investing in the real deal
0
0
AMAZING.
T - 20 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow amazing product Brought this because it was only $10 and I'm blown away it works better then my $150 satisfyer. It's a shame that it only last 90 minutes as it is so powerful! Definitely will be buying this again.
0
0
Great.
Lucy - 17 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for a test try
0
0
Worked well, didn’t last tho.
Captain - 6 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Didn’t last very long but to be fair they do state that. Works well, partner loved it.
0
0
Cheap date.
Jj - 29 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Cheap date that puts in all the work… yesssss and thank you
0
0
Best Gift Idea Ever!!.
Gabrielle B - 25 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Purchased as a gift for my wife. She loved it, I loved it and we both loved using together. We are BOTH definitely pro suction stimulators when it comes to play time now!
0
0
Amazing.
Bella - 23 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works amazingly
0
0
Not too great.
Te Koha - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Alright for the price but not that great
0
0
Satisfying Indeed.
Cece - 20 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I wasn’t familiar about clitoral stimulators until I tried this little guy out! Definitely was worth the one night stand and now I’ve upgraded to something similar in the Satisfyer range.
0
0
Mixed emotions.
Lee - 19 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was expecting something a little different, but it is basically just a clit vibrator, I thought it was going to be more of a sucky toy and less of a buzzy toy. Don't get me wrong, I absolutely loved this thing and was both sad and disappointed when it got to it's use by point.
0
0
Never a let down.
Aimee - 15 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely a favorite
0
0
So good.
Jade - 13 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved it! Got it on sale too! Might buy another one for a friend
0
0
girlfirend enjoys.
sucker - 11 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
great for the price!!
0
0
Just love it.
Anastasia - 24 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works amazing
0
0
Best I've tried.
Happy - 15 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great toy with amazing results.
0
0
Amazing O's.
Amanda - 14 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
This was absolutely worth it! So good in fact I've now purchased the satisfyer pro 2! Managed to get a few sessions out it too!
0
0
Satsfying!.
CC - 12 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Didn't realise it was a single use toy but very much enjoyed!!
0
0
Incredible.
Ashlin - 11 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Makes me cum in five minutes flat if that which means you can get a few uses out of it before it dies. Definitely recommend if you want to see if you like the sensation before spending lots of $ on a proper satisfier
0
0
Awsome product AAA.
Raybay - 10 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Whew!!!! Awsome product and fast delivery AAA
0
0
Great..
Dez - 10 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I brought 5 of these for Xmas presents to give them a taste of what the satisfier pro was about! They're all wanting satisfyer pros now. Awesome product!
0
0
Great pleasure.
R - 9 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great product
0
0
Great.
Pleased - 8 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great fun, like a mini SP2
0
0
good size but not worth the price.
Kayla - 7 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Works well, good size product but for the price not worth for a one time use.
0
0
Worth a try.
Converted - 6 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm a little gutted I spent money on this and didn't buy the rechargeable one, it was beyond amazing! Best 1 night stand ever!!
0
0
Great experience.
Chloe - 6 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Jsut as described
0
0
wow.
neka - 4 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
this was amazing
0
0
Omg yes!!.
Sarah - 29 Apr, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
After all the hype with all the satifyers I decided to try this first and I'm soo glad I did!!! Highly recommend, believe the hype!!
1
0
Wtf… it’s disposable.
Ashlea - 8 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
WHAT A WASTE OF PLASTIC!!! 🙄🙄🙄
0
3
WOW.
Heidi - 19 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely amazing!! This is a girls best friend.
0
2
Great fun but not worth the price.
Kicks - 15 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Bought this not realising it’s Is mean to be disposable and single use. Great fun toy, my favourite actually but for one time not worth it
0
1
Was ok but prefer and vibrator.
Scoobie - 23 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
The hole was rather deep so need a big clot to feel the full force over all prefer a straight up vibrator
0
0
Next level satisfaction.
A - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Compact satisfaction let me tell you it is tie with satisfyer pro , love it but it you won’t be disappointed this product made me fall inlove with clitorol stimulation toys !
0
0
Wowsa!.
Sarah - 13 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Enough said 🤪. Will be buying the proper one now .
0
0
Amazing - worth it!.
Sam - 6 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very happy with this one! Works a treat - happy!
0
0
Got there in the end.
Anonymous - 1 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Wasn't sure what to expect from this toy but after exploring it a little it really gets you going
0
0
I enjoy this a lot!.
Fatal Vixen - 31 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’ve tried more expensive rechargeable versions of this, however this one does it for me, it lets me reach all the good vibrations and contours nicely for me.
0
0
Loved this 🤗.
Sammie - 31 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lasted so much longer than I expected 😄
0
0
Disappointing.
Indie - 30 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
Barely any suction & didn’t feel good, I’ve used the satisyer 2 before & thought I’d try more of the range, really disappointed
0
0
Not the best.
Felisha - 30 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Not the best suction will try the satisfyer pro next
0
0
expensive trial.
larissa - 27 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
not bad but not great, im glad i got it on special, maybe just not my thing, did enjoy more 2nd time...
0
0
You can open it and replace the batteries. I did. Still working.
Minxy - 26 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Awesome. You can open it with a knife and replace batteries
0
0
Orgasms in minutes.
Hanis - 26 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Going from what I've seen this device and many like it are making short work of many women's orgasms.
Multiple vibration and sucking strength catering for all women.
0
0
Sensational.
Krissy - 26 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I loved it. Wow is all I have to say. Wow. Much needed. There is noise when it's on full speed but be prepared to scream. Well I did anyway.😉
0
0
Very nice.
Ange - 25 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic product, works really well with the 3 speeds. Lasted for quite some time. Good for handbags, very discrete.
0
0
Powerful little vibrator.
Panda - 19 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is like magic. Satisfyer has always been one of my favourite vibrator brands but this one is so surprising. A disposable vibrator. This is super fun and can be taken to camping, or festivals or just hidden in the bag for a bit of cheeky, consensual personal or partner fun. The 3 settings are more than enough to get the party started and while the cell battery only lasts a short time I still managed to get a good few hours of play out of this beauty. Great if you aren’t sure about buying a satisfyer pro and want a taste test of what you’re missing out on ) Satisfyer wins again with this product! Highly recommend if you like orgasms!
0
0
Doesn't even work.
Lisa - 18 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Received the product today,got it out the packaging pulled the plastic piece out to start it and nothing,pushed the button like it says and still nothing,it makes a slight sound but no sucking no vibration or anything, absolute waste of money!
0
0
Fave.
J - 13 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I wish it lasted longer! Perfect for traveling being so small too!
0
0
great taster.
iLikeFun - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was a great way to decide if I wanted to buy the Satisfier Pro. I did by the way :-)
0
0
Got stuff.
Hellafun - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Did things I didn’t know it could do totally blew my mind
0
0
Didn't get to use it.
B - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Turned up and it was dead, haven't had a reply about a replacement or refund
0
0
Test trial gone right.
P.D - 29 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Decided to buy this to trial the clitoral toy range and was so sad when it finally died. Recommended for those who like the temporary toy, or just want to trial clit stimulators
0
0
Fave.
Sarah - 26 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Favorite brand love it
0
0
Works well.
NZgirl - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Just as good as the SP2. Worked well but battery didn’t last very long.
0
0
What an explosion wow.
Shayla Mclellan - 24 Nov, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
You need to buy this NOW! IF YOU have a hard time to cum...look no further. This will be great for beginners or seasoned professionals. Your welcome 😍
0
0
Gifted.
JennyJ - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Friend loved it! Added in their birthday present…..they brought a satisfier pro the same week!
0
0
Amazing.
Krissy - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good and handy size to take with you
0
0
Was broken.
Kourtney - 23 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Didn't work properly the inner peace of silicone didn't do anything , I fingered it for Abit and got it to move property for like 8 seconds then it conked out again , was cheap so whatevs ✌️
0
0
Amazing.
Jojo - 22 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Wife loved it felt a little jealous...lol
0
0
Back breaking 💦.
Dee - 23 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this as I wanted see if I liked it before buying the real deal. I really tested the limits of my body and came so hard that I sprained my back hahah. Ill be buying an updated version next week as I spent any spare money I had this week at A&E fixing my back, its been 4 days and I still cant move very much - but thats the price you pay for a decent orgasm!!!! (Be careful if you have pre existing spinal injuries haha!)
2
25
Please sir….
Melia - 8 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Can I have some more? One night was not enough!
0
2
Wow jus wow!.
Alias - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing! this one is definitely my favorite. Was so sad when it died, so im getting the new rechargeable one. I must have it
0
2
Doesn’t last long.
Teatime - 30 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Sucks that it isn’t continuous… have to buy another one now…
0
1
good but worth it??.
Lizzie - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Was amazing in terms of powerfulness but because it can only be used once - can't recharge or add batteries I am not impressed that much
0
1
Works like a smaller version of the real thing..
Jay - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
We brought this and forgot about it. Anyway, after we discovered it my partner loved and and we have now brought the Curvy 2 . This is a great 'see if you like it' But from how it made my partner feel, pretty sure you will love it! Worth buying it whilst its on same.
0
1
One of the best nights ive had.
soraya - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This little thing is mighty. and definitely worth getting to full product too. i had an AMAZING FUN NIGHT - sure you will too
0
1
Not my thing, but could be yours.
A - 8 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
I got one of these as a free gift with another purchase, having never used one before. I found it... not bad, but strange. It didn't feel quite like oral, but obviously it's not similar to a vibrator either. I'm not a huge oral fan so maybe that's why it didn't blow my mind, but I also found that the jump between power settings was a bit much for me. 1 and 2 weren't enough, but level 3 felt insanely strong to the point where it was almost painful. This is just a "trial" toy so I'd imagine the actual Satisfyer addresses that problem, but overall I think that this toy just isn't really my cup of tea.
0
1
One time use.
SolarDragn - 25 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
Good product it’s just a shame that you can’t change the batteries. Otherwise I would give this a 5 star.
1
1
Best device ever.
Maria - 16 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice preview of the karma sucking toy
0
0
Cute bedroom addition.
B - 8 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cute and discreet! The suction works really well and definitely brings on the O I want!
0
0
Hot stuff!.
H - 5 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing!!
0
0
Good product.
Bublz - 4 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product Definitely recommended
0
0
Great.
Lainz - 1 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good starter before purchasing the Pro 2 I cried when this stopped working hehe was a teaser. As a person that prefers clit stimulation I'm talking 20-30sec to climax I love it and I love my Pro 2,. Recommend.
0
0
Wow.
Maggie - 30 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just wow, you have to try this toy! The result was better than expected, explosive!
0
0
Not a very good.
Shaz - 28 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
It doesn't really do much
0
0
Game changer.
Mark - 27 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I brought this as a bit of a joke when it popped up when checking out. But after using it on my partner she had me order 3 more for her friends and get the real version for herself. She absolutely loves it and now we need towels down when it get brought out.
0
0
Quick fix.
Lovelace - 25 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect for when your lover finishes before you
0
0
Good once you work out how it works.
Lin - 24 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Satisfactory
0
0
My alone go to.
SQ - 24 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
OMG 😱 my new B/F at the moment ( in 14 days self isolation) excellent for price, better then expected.. nice soft feeling material, payed Xtra for fast shipping so worth it 🥰😍
0
0
Wow.
Someone - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best 1 night stand ever haha
0
0
10/10.
Annie - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this to trial before buying a reusable one and it’s amazing!
0
0
Does the job.
Tails - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job
0
0
Great cheap Satisfyer toy!.
Jessica - 19 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good I bought 3!
0
0
Not a one night stand.
Kinky01 - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Girls this will be the only one night stand you will want to keep going back to and not feel guilty, best part there is no walk of shame after
0
0
I don't get it lol.
Ames - 17 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I bought this at same time as the Satisfyer pro 2 .."just coz" .. anyway... I don't understand what all the rave reviews are bout but fast shipping and awesome service :)
0
0
SOO good.
Bex - 15 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy travel size, great for those one night stand type nights )
0
0
Yee Ha.
Del - 14 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome, seriously considering the upgrade
0
0
Very satisfying 😍.
Dakota - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good for a first try to see if I liked it
0
0
a for a preview product.
Anon - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super for trying before buying. Off to buy the real deal now, haha.
0
0
One night stand.
Jay jay - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great product, wish it would last more than 1 night!
0
0
temporary fun.
t - 11 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
great way to try out if a satisfyer pro will work for you - and I immediately upgraded
0
0
YES!!!.
Bee - 9 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely get this, it feels so so good and makes everything better!!
0
0
So good.
DD - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good, love this!!
0
0
The best..
Em - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Everyone needs to try this out. Add to cart now :)
0
0
Satisfied trial.
Gabriel Flowers - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great fun
0
0
I loved it.
Trieste - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works wonders does same trick as the pro 2
0
0
Excellent.
Ang - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely worth it
0
0
Literally made me squirm.
Kate Trischler - 4 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Better than sex! Made me cum three times in 5 minutes!
0
0
Amazing.
Sesi - 1 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really nice First time with a toy Enjoyed
0
0
Love love love.
Tina - 1 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Literally carry this in my purse because you never know when you want to have a good time!
0
0
Perfect post break up gift.
Julia - 29 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A close friend of mine went through a rough break up so bought her this so she could try it out! She loved it and is getting the full version now
0
0
Great.
Anon - 23 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great toy when your trying to figure out what you you into
0
0
Made me cum in 1 minute.
Brooke - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This little product packs a lot of power. If you’re looking for a quick way to get off, or a quick way to get started, this product is it. Plastic is very light but it is good quality for the price.
0
0
does the trick.
A - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
not as powerful as SP2 but it does the trick if the sex is unsatisfactory and you just need a bit more to get you there
0
0
Fantastic but faulty.
Karley - 20 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
I bought this product after being enticed while paying on the website. The on/off/ speed button has been faulty since it arrived, with it turning on esaily one day to not being able to the next day. The stimulation....WOW, I don't think I've cum so fast or hard ever. Not a fan of not being able to open the batteries when things go wrong. Would be well worth it if it was rechargable or the batteries could be changed.
0
0
Loveed it.
Sarah Mcmurtrie - 20 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I loved this sad that it didn't last longer
0
0
Not worth it.
K - 19 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Don't waste your time
0
0
Good quality.
Boing boing - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Wasn't for me was like a giant rubber condom
0
0
Not working properly.
Jade - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
It wouldn’t turn off and then when it turned off it wouldn’t turn back on the button on it was faulty
0
0
OK to try out.
Chl - 14 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good to try before buying more expensive
0
0
great.
lucy - 13 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
still figuring myself out but when it died i was very very sad. works wonders
0
0
AMAZING!!.
Jay - 12 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product. Felt amazing makes you cum quickly. Perfect size nice trial before you buy you won’t regret it
0
0
Easy to hold.
AskAlice - 10 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
A great wee machine, definitely did the job. Only wish you could replace the batteries
0
0
Amazing.
Dee - 9 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was amazing. I really enjoyed it and my parner enjoyed watching me use it. Definitely upgrading.
0
0
Feels amazing!.
Moonshine baby - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a great quality toy that can be used with or without a partner! Gives an incredible sensation to the clit! Good tester for the satisfyer pro, im definitely investing in one after trying this!
0
0
Crap.
Ballsdeep - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Crap
0
0
Just as disappointing as a one night stand..
Emmahhfu - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
When you think you're in for a wild night but get left with disappointment. Doesn't last long, doesn't get you off. Disatisfyer.
0
0
Easy.
Hurls - 5 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just as awesome as my sp2 but smaller
0
0
Best. Orgasm. Ever..
Sally - 2 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Quickest orgasm I’ve ever achieved. Great use for stress relief.
0
0
OMG!!!!!!.
Sue - 2 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I didnt expect much. But this little think makes me body fold in half from contracting to orgasms. I dont last longer than 3 min. Better than a tongue
0
0
Bestest One knight stand I've ever had😍.
Kween🦋 - 3 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the one knight stand it is so worth it
0
3
Definitely makes you cum.
Rachel - 4 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I think better value for money buying the original. Definitely makes you cum in 5 seconds
0
2
Amazing!!.
Tai - 30 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Would recommend for someone wanting a lil fun with their one night stand
0
1
Awesome disposable.
K - 29 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It’s so great but also is disposable so that’s the sucky park! No pun intended
1
2
Quick fix.
Tash Ngaropo - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Late night and only 30mins of fun? Algood because it's worth every bit! 😜
0
0
Nice and easy.
Debby - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
If you’re looking for a subtle toy that packs a punch then this is it! Super delicate and non intrusive, but gets the job done!
0
0
Lasted longer than expected!.
Elise - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I was offered this as a $5 add on with another product I was buying, and at that price it was well worth it! I would say up to around $10-15 it's worth a try, especially if you haven't used a clitoral vibe before and just want to see how it goes. Perfect for travelling or a little naughty weekend away!
0
0
Works great.
Taint - 18 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wish it lasted longer
0
0
Perfect for the travel bag.
T - 18 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Small in size, perfect to travel with. Amazing every time
0
0
Definitely does the job.
Onxy - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Just Abit annoying that you can't change the batteries
1
1
Brought on special as an addon.
Mamacita - 16 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Forgot how much it was to purchase as an add-on, it was cheap anyway I brought this with the satisfyer I use this on my nipples and the SPNG on my clit 😜 I have a big sex drive so this was actually really satisfying. Also postage was real fast like 1day fast 😍
0
0
Amazing.
Meemaa - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've used this a few times now and definitely worth getting one
0
0
eh.
alias - 3 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
haven't used this yet
0
0
Holyclit.
HCSIZEQUEEN - 30 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have a huge collection of all kinds of toys but this was a first time use for one of these it was a cheap bonus so out of curiosity I got it and IV never organism so hard it was so huge I squirted everywhere and pissed the bed at the same time I did however also have a 12in girth monster stretching my lady hole at the same time it was one of the most intense toe curlers IV had for a longtime try it love it then upgrade to the rechargeable use and abuse version
11
11
The best one night stand 😉.
Ange - 25 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow just wow. Amazing one night stand 😜😉
0
0
One night stand.
I - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little ‘one night stand’, would definitely go again
0
0
Like taking home a 6..
Flirtythirties - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Sampler of the satisfyer pro 2, needless to say I was super eager to try this one! Either it didn’t live any where near to its potential or I’m about as useful as a man trying to find a 10m socket. I mean it wasn’t bad but it wasn’t the greatest time ever. However I did also purchase the satisfyer pro 2 at the same time and I can confidently say it didn’t disappoint so if this doesn’t work for you I totally recommend upgrading to the big guns.
0
0
Good not great, imo..
Keira - 21 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Added this to my order for $10. Now I know what to expect from the SP2. Didn't peak with it (I probably just need to be shown how to use it properly) as it has quite gentle stimulation. Cute little toy though.
0
0
Was good for a little while.
K*$tz - 19 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Prefer stronger vibrations
0
0
Fckn BUY THIS.
Z - 19 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I only bought it just for the laughs of "one night stand". But oh my. This is just amazing, I'm now ordering one more of these for emergencies, PLUS a satisfyer Pro 2 plus.
0
0
Mint tester.
Maddie - 17 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was doubting buying the other models but now I'm convinced it's worth it!
0
0
Amazing.
Kinky mum - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing product and well with it
0
0
Great.
Micklick - 13 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best ever
0
0
Good as a tester.
Nik - 10 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I paid $10 for this, and at that price it was worth it. It let me test out the satisfyer air pulse tech before spending more on one of their other models.
0
0
It’s good.
Kylie - 9 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and strong. Pulses are intense
0
0
Found awkward at first.
Ariana - 4 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Took me awhile to get it right lol but once I did it was great
0
0
Super Fast!.
NewbieCouple - 31 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
So, my wife and I got this in our first ever purchase as we’ve just started experimenting... She rated it a solid 6/10! Within 30 seconds she came. Effective, quiet and easy to use.
0
0
It sent my wife over the edge.
Gmguy - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome
0
0
What's with all the hype.
S - 22 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Maybe it's just me, but this was not worth all the hype it has had, yes I got it on the clit, and waited, could have fallen asleep with it on, I'll just stick to my vibrators instead
0
0
Yessss.
Sarah - 22 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I got this as a bonus treat when I purchase some other items - oh my god. Definitely buying the real thing hopefully it arrives before this one dies. God bless overnight delivery
0
0
Must try.
Anaz - 15 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wasn’t sure if I wanted to purchase the satisfier pro so bought this as a trial. I will definitely be buying it now
0
0
Awesome little toy.
Ssss - 14 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Gets the job done right
0
0
Great while it lasted.
Anon - 6 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Purchased as a cheap extra without realising that it actually only just lasts for a short amount of time. But loved it while it lasted. Comparable to the Sp2 :)
0
0
Made my knees weak.
Enigma - 6 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I bought this to try and see if it was any good before shelling out for the more expensive rechargeable one. Needless to say, I'm ordering the more expensive one! Vibratory have come a long way since the rabbits!
0
0
Wasn’t right for me.
Guest - 5 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I didn’t think it was right for me but it did everything it was supposed to do.
0
0
Love it!.
First timer - 2 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely worth getting if wanting to try the official product. Bought it a couple days ago and is still going strong.
0
0
Loved.
JB - 2 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved it so much I bought the real one :)
0
0
Works well.
Cry - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Works and does as it should. Pity it isnt a re useable one.
0
0
Great but disposable.
Tinks - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great but ran out if battery and can't be charged
1
0
Was ok...
Happy mum - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Didnt really get much enjoyment from this one but its got good suction. Great value for moneyand for a newbee this is a great starter.
1
0
Not an item i would recommend. doesn't mean it wouldn't work for you.
Rayana - 8 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Doesn't stimulate like i would want it to. its very soft and light
0
1
good but.
jay - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
works well but is only a one time use then have to throw it out
0
1
WOW.
#shopper - 30 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this at checkout for a great price and it is amazing. Worth trying out! Made me come back to buy the upgrade. If I only knew this sex toy was around ages ago! Fun!
0
0
Fun while it lasted.
Hush - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.3
Good fun initially, but it didn't last long. Low quality construction and not waterproof- be very careful cleaning it!
0
0
Doesn't last long.
Ej - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
The battery don't last long
0
0
My mistake.
Molly09 - 25 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I didn’t realise it’s not rechargeable. But still good quality and has the suction we are looking for 🤣
0
0
Average.
Funtimes - 22 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Wouldnt reccomend at full price but for the 9.95 I paid it was ok. I would reccomend just buying a decent one.
0
0
Never knew masturbating could be this good.
Kiana - 20 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product opened my eyes to the world of suction vibrators. I have never been able to orgasm this fast. great for if you are in a rush but still want to get one out )
0
0
It lasts for ages (but I didn't).
Georgie - 8 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved it! Lasted way longer than I expected and does the job amazingly!
0
0
Satisfied.
Juda - 1 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Tried it out to see what the hype was about when it comes to the satisfyer pro and was not disappointed. Have now purchased a satisfyer pro 2. Highly recommended before you purchase the satisfyer pro
0
0
Great.
J - 11 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great
0
0
Gave as gift.
Pumpkin - 10 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Friend loved this as a gift great way to try without comitting
0
0
Feels great.
Riah - 1 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Works wonders. The 4 different settings really help to build up to a great time.
0
0
Loved it.
Brianthekinkywolf - 19 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I absolutely loved this little thing and spend a couple hours using it and losing myself in the pleasure. The sensation heightened when I closed my legs with it still on. I have a enlarged clit but it fit it inside. Due to how wet I got it damaged the toy and I couldn't turn it off so it ran out of battery. I would've liked to have a way to easily replace the battery but it's basically impossible to open.
1
0
Gotta get the real deal now!.
TB - 12 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this bc i wanted to see if id enjoy the satisfyer pro before I spent $60 on it and I was so sad when it finally died. As a transgender guy I dont always like penetration so this was perfect! Need to buy a proper satisfyer now!
0
9
Try with me.
Wetlands - 26 Jan, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Beautiful product willing to try the satisfyer pro or just a pro with a good tongue 😉😉
0
0
Good quality for a prize.
Squirtle - 11 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Christmas present for my sister and mum 😂
0
0
Ehhh.
Hannah - 27 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Battery didn't last as long as I needed it too, still good tho
0
0
Only lasts for 90mins.
Stacey - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I was excited to get one to see how it works but was a tad dissapointed to find out it was only for a one time use (was a gift) but good to try before you buy, have not used yet to to not having had time
0
0
Stick with the SP2.
Anna - 23 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Considering I got this with a voucher I can't complain! The toy only lasts 90mins so you are better off saving to buy the satisfyer pro 2/3 which is rechargeable and has more variation.
0
0
It was ok.
Madison - 9 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
It wasn’t what I expected so I’m a little disappointed because there wasn’t as much suction as I thought, I just use it like it’s a bullet. It might be good for those who are easy to please but it just wasn’t the toy for me.
0
0
Great.
Candy - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Gifted to a friend and she loved it!!
0
0
didn't realise it was a one off toy....
Codie - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.3
Should've read the description better... was very disappointed when I went to turn it on not knowing it was a one time toy and then chucked it in my bag without even using it.. was very confused when I went to use it the following night and it wouldn't turn on. DOH!!
0
0
WHOA!!!.
Amber - 22 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
All I can say is OMG!!! Less than a minute and I was orgasming over and over. They REALLY need to make 1 that is rechargeable as it is super quiet and very easy to slip in your handbag 😉😏
0
0
Dynamite in small packages!.
Anon - 12 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
My partner cannot use anything that vibrates, it's just numbing for her. This toy however finally added another dimension to pleasure. It was plasticky, didn't last all that long on the batteries, but it's a good starter to investing in the bigger guns.
0
0
Good one.
Gen - 6 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I compared this to the satisfyer pro 2 and unfortunately they do not match. However for the price it was good! It took longer to reach orgasm. Unfortunately it is a one time use and I felt as though it was a waste.
0
0
She’s a go-er.
Trinity - 30 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’ll definitely grab another on my next purchase
0
0
Amazing.
K - 22 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product, got great use out of it
0
0
Awesome product.
S - 21 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was a great toy
0
0
Hell yeah.
GryffindorGirl - 3 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome product, I bought it to see if I would be keen to get the satisfyer pro. This is the first toy that's given me pleasure because I am still learning about myself and it was easy as.
0
0
Tester.
Angel27 - 2 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good wee toy for trialing this brand before buying
0
0
Good for partner.
Hoehoehoe - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's great when he is fingering and I need a lil something more
0
0
Awesome.
Rando - 13 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great to try first if you're thinking of purchasing a satisfyer pro
0
0
Great.
K - 2 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Got this for $5 was a awesome toy to try before buy, will be buying the SP2 now because this ran out on the 1 use I couldn't stop.
0
4
Love it.
Anne - 5 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow. I love the way it works and now I’m about to buy the Satisfyer pro. The one night stand was amazing. What more can I say? Only pity is it’s designed for one or two uses max. Before it doesnt work anymore 🥺
0
3
Great for Travel.
Amanda - 1 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect size to take away in an overnight bag, also good to use as a trial to the satisfyer pro as it does the same job, so if you love this you will love the satisfied pro
1
2
Amazing.
LW - 1 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great to get if you are unsure about getting the Satisfier pro and want to test it out. This only works for a limited time then its done!
0
1
Packs a punch.
E - 27 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
If a real one night stand got me off this fast, maybe casual sex would be more common. It is a little pocket rocket. Good to test if you’re not sure if you want to invest in the satisfyer pro yet
0
1
Amazing.
Mel - 26 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing product! Perfect to be able to try before committing to spending a larger amount of money on the real deal. Safe to say, I've now purchased the satisfyer pro 2!!
0
1
The best introductory product.
Ari - 19 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I bought the Satisfyer One Night Stand to get an idea of how I would feel with the satisfyer pro, I loved this so so much and after finishing with it, I bought the satisfyer and other things, cant wait!
0
0
Short and sweet.
Yaaasss Queensss - 19 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
It is a toy that lives up the the $12 i paid for. It was definitely in it for a good time not a long time..but then it was great so i brought a satisfyer pro 2 next yet..100% worth every cent
0
0
Good while it lasts.
P - 2 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good sample if your wanting to try before you buy the Satisfyer Pro.
0
0
One time use and poor performance.
XD - 2 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.0
My mistake, I didn’t realise this was a disposable product with only 30 mins charge. So wasteful! Suction was TERRIBLE! Could barely feel that it was even on. Also, it wouldn’t turn off so I ended up chucking it in the bin still on. Completely useless.
0
0
Cheap thrills.
J - 30 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Cheap thrills to get rid of some expiring loyalty dollars. Does the job flawlessly. Only complaint was that I had to pry the thing open so I could pull out the plastic battery tab to get it working as it was stuck inside.
0
0
Test the Hype.
Scarlett - 19 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Love this product. I got good amount of use from it personally and still have more left. Downside, not rechargeable but was good purchase with a coupon. Ps don’t use too much lube, first try can take some time
0
0
Mmmmmm.
Sharms - 18 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Suction vibration is new to me. Fun introduction to it. Now buying a rechargeable one
0
0
Value for money..
Harmz - 17 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
If you're looking at purchasing a SP2, i personally suggest just buying a SP2 straight away. 35 minutes or there abouts of use. 4 levels of vibrations.
0
0
A good welcome to Satisfyer.
Aria - 9 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
For someone who is new to sex toys and has never used a clitoral stimulation toy, I have heard so much hype around the Satisfyer Pro 2 but was unsure of whether I'd like it. This was great to see what is in store for me if I bought the Satisfyer Pro 2. It has a long charge (albeit not rechargeable) and felt really good. I did find the vibrations a bit intense at first but that's my lack of experience with toys coming through. It has definitely made me consider getting the Satisfyer Pro 2. So, if you're unsure, this is definitely worth trying out first.
0
0
Great Quality - Not For Me.
Cassie - 5 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
great quality. Used it as a stepping stone to the satisfyer range. Based on all the hype I was incredibly disappointed. Absolutely 0 results for myself. Nothing. Nada. Obviously everyone is different but this was not the one
0
0
Unreal.
Nads - 20 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product was amazing for the price as just a tester. I loved it so much. I’ve never cum so quick! I’m going to be buying the satisfier pro
0
0
Great intro!.
Ella - 3 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I have purchased this for a few friends who weren't sure if they were into clitoral stimulation - I think this is a great low cost introduction to Satisfyer!
0
0
First toy, did it for me!.
Sigrun Jay - 16 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I recommend this. It was my first toy and did the trick within minutes for me. Not scary at all. It has limited use/uses as it's meant to be a "one night stand". It has a total run time of around 35 minutes. Light to strong vibration, easy to use, discreet size and shape, not too noisy and easy to dispose of. If you're looking for something that you don't want/need to keep in your home permanently, this would be great.
0
3
Ok but not my thing.
Caroline - 27 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.0
Its ok, but my other toys give better variety. I bought as add on and would not recommend. Probably good for beginner if wanting to a clitoral simulator. I recommended the Satisfyer Pro at about $47 as much better value.
0
0
I want more!!!.
Masterjas - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Brought as a tester before buying the satisfyer pro. Can’t wait to receive it in the mail after tonight.! So sad to see it run out of battery but it served great for the time it was running.
0
0
Holy Hell.
Ems - 19 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Blimmin amazing, hits the spot in seconds. Though is only 35 minutes of use and not rechargable so if I had noticed that I would have spend a few more $$ and brought the Pro2 which I have done now. 10/10 use it with lube
0
0
Toys is Great - Don't Change the Batteries.
mac - 19 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
Honestly, the toy itself is great. It does the job for the purpose it's created. But when the batteries needed changing, it's a real problem.
0
0
Wish it wasn't just for one night.
Kylie - 6 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love it so much, even with just the brief encounter. It was SOOOOOO effective and quick its 35mins lifetime seems like an eternity. You only need 30seconds and you're DONE
0
0
Short but sweet.
Veexeen - 3 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Was fun while it lasted do kind of feel guilty about how disposable this item was though
0
0
Great for camping.
Sam - 17 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Since this is a one night stand toy, I'd say it's a great back up to take camping or if your power was out for multiple days but otherwise I'm not really sure why they created this product? The quality is ok, it's very plastic-y and not as smooth as other satisfyer products. But for the price, it was worth buying as a back up one day!
1
1
Cheap and cheerful.
Alanna - 14 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
Glad I only paid $15 for this. It's worth it for the price
0
0
It’s does it’s job, but once it’s done, it’s done.
Ella - 5 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Batteries cannot be replaced not charged... so it feels a bit of a waste of money in the end. That said, it gives fast and intense orgasms
3
3
Loved it.
Britney - 1 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I didn’t read the description properly as it was a last minute addition to my cart. Honestly loved it so much but I was so sad when I realised it was disposable. The time seemed to go really quickly but was definitely worth it.
1
0
Don’t bother.
EH - 4 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.0
Yes it was fantastic.... but can’t be charged or have batteries replaced.... lasted about 40mins and that was it... glad I only paid the special add on price to my order.... $30 for 40mins it fun was more expensive than paying for porn! Not impressed!
2
1
Bonus buy.
Pumpyy - 29 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Sadly can not be charged or battery replaced. Once flat, she’s all over 😞
7
4
Great starter to the satisfyer pro products..
Kay - 23 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
If your thinking about trying the satisfyer pro 2 but not sure if they will work for you this is a great one to try. Its cheap and easy. But so satisfying.
Definitely worth trying.
2
5
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Mar
1st October 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery , wide variety of options
Guest
30th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
My first time purchasing and I love it. You guys are so caring with the note attached. Made the experience even better. Also the delivery was here way before the expected date. Amazing! Will def purchase from you guys again.
Guest
29th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
One product worked just find, the other product didn’t work at all - can I get A refund?
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP