Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
68%
4 Star
5%
3 Star
11%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
16%
Relax Anal Relaxer
Relax Anal Relaxer
By Doc Johnson. SKU: 134543
$13.95

19 Reviews of Relax Anal Relaxer

Good for warming up.
Ivory - 13 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Does what it says on the tin - good for loosening up before fisting or a long session.
0
0
Ring of fire.
Lana - 27 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
Burned my ring hole, don't know if it's supposed to feel like the tail end of a hot curry
0
0
Perfect.
Doug - 27 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it
0
0
Great for beginners.
Rhi - 11 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Product does as it says and makes for a more enjoyable anal experience, highly recommended for beginners as it relaxes without numbing
0
0
Cheap.
Sarah - 30 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Love how cheap this is
0
0
Works as described. Awesome.
Robby - 24 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
To be fair I was sceptical but at price thought I would give it a go. Pleasantly surprised. Apply and do other stuff while it does it magic and a few minutes later all is good
0
0
Didn't like it..
Anita - 11 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
I didnt like the result from this product. I found that it was more of a burning sensation instead of warming. My partner at the time use this product also and didn't feel anything. So I guess it would depend on the person
0
0
Worked a Treat!.
VV - 2 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Warming sensation fells a bit intense at first (might sting a wee bit for those with sensitive skin) but you get used to it. For anal play beginners, the stinging may serve to take the your mind and the edge off anal anxiety.
0
0
Does the job.
G - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
This was a good, does what it states and we had a good time )
0
0
Works too well.
Mogs - 4 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used this with my butt plug... definitely numbs you as I had managed to push the gem of the plug right the way in and didn't feel it. Thankfully I had someone to retrieve it. Scared the life out of me but works better than expected
0
0
Works amazing!.
S d - 12 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels warm before you begin to feel a bit numb, works great!
0
0
Super slippery, slighty warming.
Lee - 2 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Do not use as normal vaginal lube, burns
0
0
Wow.
Stacey - 22 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It was very interesting at first! It started to burn but then it was pretty good I highly recommend
0
0
worth it.
steeve - 18 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great if you are new to backdoor play or looking to size up
0
0
Not what I expected.
JL - 11 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
I was hoping this product would help me to relax. But it did the total opposite. The warming feeling was too intense, not gradual as I would expect. Only used it once and I’ve never used it again.
0
1
Interesting.
Guest - 11 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
It’s kinda weird, before anything else it give a warm sensation and that is it’s most prominent feature. It does also do as it says so I won’t complain. That being said I do quite enjoy it.
0
0
Great for warming up.
Damo - 28 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a great product to help relax and warm your sphincter before anal. I apply a bit roughly 15-20 minutes before playtime and it’s a great help.
0
0
Love this stuff!.
Cheeky - 29 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved it! Definitely works - warm and tingly.
1
0
Burn baby burn.
Anon - 13 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
1.0
This stuff did not relax at all. Rather it just created a burning sensation that took a long time to go away. Very uncomfortable.
1
6
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP