We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
36%
4 Star
18%
3 Star
18%
2 Star
9%
1 Star
18%
Plump Enhancing Cream For Men
Plump Enhancing Cream For Men - Purple
By Doc Johnson. SKU: 134743
$9.95

11 Reviews of Plump Enhancing Cream For Men - Purple

Nice and fat cock now !.
Ben Affleck - 12 Sep, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I love the way it makes my cock feel , Awesome for self pleasure, also my girl loves it too much plumper and is definitely worth a go !! ) 🍆
0
0
Honestly wish we got this sooner!! You honestly notice the difference within a matter of minutes.
Guest - 28 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super easy to use and works quickly
0
0
Wow.
Nik - 29 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This stuff is the goods, works so quick and so good, like I really didn't think it would do much. Save a hassle and mood killer, invest in this... Way better than max, value for money, and feels good.. Got 10 outta ten from the man, and I recommend to all
0
0
Meh.
Fish - 14 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
As I said - meh
0
0
What is this voodoo magic.
Grungo - 28 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was a bit skeptical about a cream that can do what this one is describing but after using it I realized why it's so hyped about! It does wonders for me and my confidence
0
2
Made my dick a lil more plump.
Bob - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Doesn't do what it says but still felt pretty good at making cock twitch and making it nice and plump to play with by myself
0
0
No noticeable difference.
Zgjxchj - 21 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Still working with it will update if it works o u t
0
1
A flop!.
Steve - 14 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
This product did the opposite of what it was supposed to. It seemed to make my penis thinner and smaller after application. It also made me temporarily impotent so I couldn't acheive orgasm (which is atypical for me). Won't be using it again.
0
0
Works a treat.
Pearl - 21 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does what its meant to, feels slightly gritty when applying , but makes things feel more snug and she seems to love it
0
0
waste of time.
Mike - 15 Jul, 2017
Nonverified purchaser
1.0
Didn't do anything at all but add warmth to the equation.
1
0
Sort of works.
Anon - 13 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
3.0
Didn't really do much for me to be honest. Only noticed a very slight difference after using it. Kinda tingled which felt good though.
1
4
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP