Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
89%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Pjur Back Door Glide
Pjur Back Door Glide - 100ml
SKU: 3278
$26.95

19 Reviews of Pjur Back Door Glide - 100ml

Great product.
Michael - 22 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Silicon lube is the best, I find, for anal play and Pjur has made a great product. A little pricey, but a little goes a long way and of course lasts for ages once applied.
0
0
Good.
Jacob - 21 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good
0
0
Slippery.
AnlTraining - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Slippery little product. Good for getting anything into tight places 😉
0
1
Only stuff we’ll use.
Captain - 6 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
The best we’ve found so far, makes my partner very comfortable.
0
0
Amazing.
Edith - 9 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
It just works. My only qualm is that 30mL is far too little. Invest in the 100mL for a bit more longevity,
0
0
Love this.
D - 2 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Partner and I love this. Best one that we've tried so far
0
0
Love it.
Sam - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This does the trick. It’s not all gooey as well.
0
1
Good.
Fun - 13 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what is says
0
0
Nice and thick.
Lana - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and thick lubricant for anal play
0
0
Lube is so good for anal.
Teetee - 10 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Made my anal experience so much better especially when the d**k is huge , totally will buy again
0
2
Great product.
Jack - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
An amazing silicone lube, and the best lube when introducing beginners to anal play, concentrated and relaxing
0
2
Does the job.
Monfalling - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well Nice and thick to help with comfort
0
1
This is insane.
E - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This stuff does not evaporate. Use some and lasts hours
0
1
Best anal lube.
Wolfe - 3 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
After trying many different lubes for ass play, this one is the best by a long shot
0
2
So slippery.
Spence - 8 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does a great job of making everything smooth and slippery but without the gross tackiness that comes with some lubes. Only annoyance is the twist cap which can get slippery
0
1
Amazing lube!.
Naomi - 13 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow! Best lube for anal play! This is amazing stuff. So soft and comfortable!
0
0
Quality.
Sonz - 12 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Pjur back door never fails!! Great silicone based lube, always the go to for my partner and I when we want to head down that track of things.
0
0
Love it!.
Diamond - 12 Oct, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
I only bought this due to the reviews but i'm glad i did! Ive used water based for anal sex but i liked this silicone better. Nice and smooth lets my partner slip in easy. Highly recommend
0
0
Perfect..
Happy wife - 26 Jan, 2016
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
Amazing quality lube, long lasting and not sticky.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP