We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
89%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Pjur Back Door Glide
Pjur Back Door Glide - 100ml
SKU: 3278
$23.95

18 Reviews of Pjur Back Door Glide - 100ml

Good.
Jacob - 21 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good
0
0
Only stuff we’ll use.
Captain - 6 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
The best we’ve found so far, makes my partner very comfortable.
0
0
Slippery.
AnlTraining - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Slippery little product. Good for getting anything into tight places 😉
0
1
Love it.
Sam - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This does the trick. It’s not all gooey as well.
0
1
Amazing.
Edith - 9 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
It just works. My only qualm is that 30mL is far too little. Invest in the 100mL for a bit more longevity,
0
0
Love this.
D - 2 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Partner and I love this. Best one that we've tried so far
0
0
Lube is so good for anal.
Teetee - 10 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Made my anal experience so much better especially when the d**k is huge , totally will buy again
0
2
Good.
Fun - 13 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what is says
0
0
Nice and thick.
Lana - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and thick lubricant for anal play
0
0
Great product.
Jack - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
An amazing silicone lube, and the best lube when introducing beginners to anal play, concentrated and relaxing
0
2
Best anal lube.
Wolfe - 3 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
After trying many different lubes for ass play, this one is the best by a long shot
0
2
Does the job.
Monfalling - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well Nice and thick to help with comfort
0
1
This is insane.
E - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This stuff does not evaporate. Use some and lasts hours
0
1
So slippery.
Spence - 8 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does a great job of making everything smooth and slippery but without the gross tackiness that comes with some lubes. Only annoyance is the twist cap which can get slippery
0
1
Amazing lube!.
Naomi - 13 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow! Best lube for anal play! This is amazing stuff. So soft and comfortable!
0
0
Quality.
Sonz - 12 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Pjur back door never fails!! Great silicone based lube, always the go to for my partner and I when we want to head down that track of things.
0
0
Love it!.
Diamond - 12 Oct, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
I only bought this due to the reviews but i'm glad i did! Ive used water based for anal sex but i liked this silicone better. Nice and smooth lets my partner slip in easy. Highly recommend
0
0
Perfect..
Happy wife - 26 Jan, 2016
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
Amazing quality lube, long lasting and not sticky.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP