Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
83%
4 Star
17%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Pjur Analyse Me! Relaxing Anal Glide
Pjur Analyse Me! Relaxing Anal Glide - 100ml
SKU: 3473
$29.95

24 Reviews of Pjur Analyse Me! Relaxing Anal Glide - 100ml

SLICK.
AJ - 6 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So smooth, slick and it makes anal penetration feel very good. I'd say it is very good for beginners or experienced people who enjoy having anal sex.
0
0
Super slippery.
C - 17 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Supper slippery but be careful not to slip over if you get it on the floor
0
0
Great fun.
John - 21 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really enjoyed using this will buy again
1
0
Great Product.
Bianca - 20 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Slid in with no discomfort 😉 Could not recommended more!!
0
0
Helps it to glide on in..
Ex - 19 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
So much better than normal lubricant, it doesn't get all sticky allowing insertion to be so much easier.
0
0
A little goes a long way.
Cam A - 12 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Most favourite lube to use. Small bottle but a little goes a long way and its super slippery
0
0
Made my first time so much easier.
SB - 27 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
As in the name 'Relaxing' 2 thumbs up
0
0
Good lube.
Shelby - 9 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Nice consistency lube but didn't find it to be any different to normal stuff. Ie the relaxing part wasn't really noticeable. Therefor meaning there are other normal lubes for a better deal.
0
0
Real good.
D - 2 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
This one is a gem. Makes the experience even better.
0
0
10/10.
Kate - 15 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Gets the job done
0
0
Great value for $$.
Jo - 30 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This stuff just keeps going and going! Great value for money. A little goes a looooong way
0
0
Very slippery.
Anthony - 11 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great lube for back door action
0
0
Best lube for gay anal.
RuPaul - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's the best lube for the backdoor, my queens
0
0
Great for Anal sex.
Rose - 30 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lube glides on smoothly and does what bottle says. Perfect for beginners or for couples trying anal for first time. Really relaxing
0
0
Spot on.
AJ - 28 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used this a few time now always my go to great for first timers and experienced.
0
0
Does what it says.
Trickie - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great product
0
0
Best lube ever.
Sanson - 20 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I keep on coming back to this one. The best lube I’ve ever tried. Careful tho! Stains are difficult to get off clothes and bed sheets
0
0
Relaxing.
KinkyBoi - 24 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My anal loves the relaxing glide this product provides.
0
0
Excellent product.
M - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great product and a little goes a long way and lasts for a long time
0
0
Well worth a try !!!!.
D.anal - 8 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I have purchased this product a number of times and like the feel and thickness of the lube. The relaxing properties i feel do work and ease the warm up period. The only downfall i found was it wasn't very compatible with some toys as afyer time they felt like they would get a rougher surface... apart from that i would purchase again
0
0
Great lube for those back door adventures!.
Kim - 7 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great lube for those back door adventures!
0
3
Nice lube.
B & K - 29 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a nice silicone lube. Lasts well. Slippery but not sticky. Great if you are into silicone lubes.
0
2
Good stuff.
M - 5 Jul, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
A little price when not on sale but super good quality.
0
1
Nice lube.
D - 7 Mar, 2016
Nonverified purchaser
4.3
Nice lube. No burning sensation.
Works well with toys.
0
2
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP