We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
52%
4 Star
32%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
6%
1 Star
0%
Palm Pal Tight Masturbator
Palm Pal Tight Masturbator - White
By Doc Johnson. SKU: 126316
$7.95

31 Reviews of Palm Pal Tight Masturbator - White

First time is amazing.
Conner - 17 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very tight entry with a pop, but beyond that is a little hollow due to the entry
0
0
Value for money.
Nat - 9 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
This is okay. Does the job. My partner uses it occasionally
0
0
Good but small for me.
Jason - 7 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good product very realistic just small for me I’m sure others will be fine
0
0
Awesome.
Lilly - 5 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought for hubby and he loves it, feels soft and nice and tight. Recommend!
0
0
Pretty good - doesn't stretch particularly well.
Bobby - 15 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
-
0
0
Good quality but to small.
Z Marsh - 5 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
The product is of high quality but, the opening is too tight and struggled to fit me in. (I'm by no means big, and there is little to no sensation in the inner walls. It is completely smooth.
0
1
Not for everyone.
John - 28 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
I know it’s meant to be tight but the opening is way too small.
0
0
Good deal.
Hurless - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cool
0
0
good for price.
Tyler Lindsey - 28 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
feels very real
0
0
good.
anon - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
partner enjoys it
0
0
Too small.
John Snow - 5 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
Well below average penis size. So keep that in mind. Was way to small.
0
0
Very close to the real thing !!.
DandJ - 1 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hubby said it’s the best toy he’s tried yet, feels quite close to the real thing!! Nice and easy to clean as well. Heaps of fun to play with as a couple !
1
1
Terrible.
Jb - 23 Feb, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
1.7
Doesnt give me any satisfaction at all, i used it a couple times to see if it was a one off thing and ended up just going back to my old one, better off using my hand than this
0
0
Good for a first-timer.
barrage balloon - 2 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nuf said
0
0
tight.
Tay - 13 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
As advertised this toy is one of the more tighter toys which is similar to the anal masturbators. Its easy to clean and reuse.
0
0
Wow.
C.R ^^ - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow this little sweet heart swept me off my feet
0
0
Amazing.
Whitney - 15 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great service fast delivery very happy with my purchases. Thanx ATMS
1
0
Well worth it.
Shay - 3 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Amazing
0
0
Not bad.
Jack - 12 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
No bad at all, exactly what you'd expect at the price point.
4
0
Happy hubby.
K - 3 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Husband enjoyed
1
0
Good quality buy way too small.
Bob - 18 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.7
It felt nice but I wouldn't recommend to anyone that has a lot of girth.
0
1
Amazing product.
Code - 11 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product is really just a single use item, great price when you get on special.
1
0
Soft.
Lindy - 18 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
Feels really good to use. Close to the real deal.
0
0
Tight but not great.
Mark - 16 Sep, 2018
Verified purchaser
2.0
Bought as it was cheap and delivered cheaply, prefer the PDX for more lifelike feel
0
0
Great Product.
Anthony - 3 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Very satisfying to use, will definitely recommend.
0
0
Was a good buy.
Aj - 18 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was a good buy, good delivery time and product does what it says it does
0
0
good for awhile.
John - 25 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
works for awhile however breaks after 1 month
0
0
Very good product very realistic.
Matt - 28 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
great product very pleased with the design and how realistic it feels, great toy to use with lube, however just cant beat the real thing haha
0
1
Better than expected.
Katy - 12 Sep, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.0
Feels surprisingly real! Feeling was intense!
0
1
breaking the hymen was quirky.
anonymous tahuna - 24 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.0
Got me super hard, I think this is a fun trainer for stamina. I licked the lips. And it felt so good to enter
0
3
Have had better.
Stu - 4 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
3.3
As far as pocket pussies go, this is not one of the best. The side walls are very thin. Does the job though.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP