We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
88%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
2%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Padded Small Toy Storage Bag
Padded Small Toy Storage Bag - Silver - Small
By Amore By Atms. SKU: 229105
$6.95

57 Reviews of Padded Small Toy Storage Bag - Silver - Small

Fits it's purpose.
Sebastian - 19 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well for its job
0
0
Does the job.
Tina - 17 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Not the prettiest or most discreet design but it does the job
0
0
Perfect for Purpose.
JayCee - 16 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality bag that fits a few toys. Perfect for its purpose.
0
0
Good quality should have got the large.
Guest - 10 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
0
0
Great size and quality.
Boop - 7 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect size for my toy, lovely fabric
0
0
Good.
Nick - 7 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good
0
0
Great for storing small toys.
Jon - 6 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
A bit larger than expected, holds 6 medium sized plugs comfortably.
0
0
Great bag.
Anonymous - 1 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great bag to hide your toys, need the bigger one as it’s quite small
0
0
Nice little bag.
Brad J - 28 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good padded toy bag. Good and safe way to store your favourite toys.
0
0
Great Bag.
R - 26 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Really love this bag for storage of my favorite also great to take something a little naughty away on holiday. I wish they came in different colours so that multiple toys can be stored nicely, hidden from any prying eyes and you can see at a quick glance which bag you want.
0
0
High quality, good price..
Majesty - 18 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product, quality is fantastic! Perfect for smaller items in your collection. Will be getting the next size up next time as harder dildos or vibratiors cannot fit in this bag.
0
0
Great for easy storage.
Gem - 18 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Nice and small but still can hold a good amount of bits and pieces. Great material
0
0
Fabulous.
Oliver - 15 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Trusty, dependable & reliable.
0
0
Perfect for traveling.
Sandy - 5 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Either traveling or just storing toys in the drawers. Perfect soft little bag keeps them all easily accessible, and inconspicuous enough that Noone asks questions
0
0
Cute and beautiful Material.
EnvyThisxo - 18 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So happy with my toy bag. Excellent quality. Will definitly order more. Thanks ATM
0
0
perfect small storage solution.
K - 9 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was looking for something I could safely store some of my toys in, that's reasonably discreet when hidden in a drawer but also easy to get out to use or to travel with. This little bag has been the perfect solution. It easily fits some smaller vibrators or a dildo, a couple of buttplugs and a bottle of lube. I feel good about storing my toys in there because I know the material is safe and won't damage them (which is an issue I've had with previous storage solutions I've tried). definitely recommend!
0
0
Excellent Quality.
Doug - 4 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little bag to store my small toys in, very well made.
0
0
Great wee bag.
Brooke - 3 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Need me some more!!! :)
0
0
Small.
Ella - 1 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Smaller than I had anticipated, pays to check the measurements before purchasing!
1
0
Toy bag.
Brianna - 21 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great bag to hide all my toys from preying eyes
0
1
Exactly as advertised.
Sgt. Squirt - 20 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great for storage, helped us tidy up the toys as the collection is growing very quickly thanks to ATMS.
0
1
Good size.
Toy hungry - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Big enough to hold several toys
0
1
Thought it would be bigger.
James - 20 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Nice quality but I thought it would be a little bigger. Can fit about 3-4 medium toys. Gets a little crowded with more. Tricky to get 1 silicone toy without the rest coming along for the ride. Still better than what I had before.
0
0
Just what was needed.
Nillie - 17 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality bag, perfect size for all my little toys to keep them safe in storage.
0
0
An excellent bag.
G. - 12 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Exactly what it says it is, perfect for a handful of plugs or a softer 5" dildo or two, I just wish I'd gotten the large, my collection has outgrown it somewhat )
0
0
Convenient storage for toys.
K- - 11 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I've been using this bag for a little bit now. It's made of a silky material that is super smooth and seems high-quality. I would definitely buy again if I get more toys to need another!
0
0
Good bag.
Bag Fan Fam - 1 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
It's a bag & it's good....
0
0
Great.
Amanda - 9 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good size for a small bag, good quality.
0
0
Great for storage!.
Juju - 29 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits 6 inches at most
0
0
Storage bag nice bag.
Rory - 25 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
It small in size and could be bigger but ok
0
0
Amazing bags.
A - 21 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have about 6 of these now. Good place to keep the toys. Definitely recommend
0
0
Handy to have.
Hannah - 8 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size to use for travel
0
0
It's a bag.
Chloe - 19 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Oh my god this bag is the best thing on the site made me get off within 10 seconds
0
7
Great storage.
Jess - 28 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product. Would recommend
0
0
Great Bag.
Guest - 13 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good wee bag that fits my 4 toys comfortably. Hidden down the side of my bag with cleaner inside as well.
0
0
Love It.
MsT - 6 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it -Padded Small Toy Storage Bag
0
0
Great storage bag.
K, NSW - 6 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Perfect storage bag for bedroom items
0
0
Ripped material in a week.
S - 27 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Black tie fell off on second day of use
0
0
Great.
Elle - 20 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best little toy for couples easy to use ,recommended!!
0
0
perfect size.
letisha burnett - 8 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
exactly what i was expecting perfect size for the intended purpose.
0
0
Classy treat bag.
Marma Chrissy - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Handy treat/toy bag. Black would be better though so It doesn’t show wet marks from lube on it.
0
0
Great Bag.
Ben - 27 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size for a few toys. bag feels padded to provides a bit of protection for your toys too.
0
0
Small but sturdy.
Queen Maryjayne - 14 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Best smaller toys, like mini vibes and maybe even chargers.
0
0
Small!.
K - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
I probably should have read the description better but this is very small. Only fits one or two toys.
0
0
Cute bag.
Numpty - 5 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect size for a few toys , perfect for taking them on the go with you
0
0
Small not too small.
MP - 23 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Small bag to keep a lube or a toy.
1
0
Works as intended!.
L - 31 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice quality bag to store my purchases.
0
0
Great little bag.
OzChick - 21 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great small padded, soft bag that is handy to keep a stash of toys. Offers some discretion too.
0
0
Nice.
Abby - 12 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Paded very well
0
0
Great.
MissCeeza - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Small but holds your little toys and lube 😊 need a big bag for my big toys lol
0
0
Good.
Me - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does job
0
0
Amazing creation.
Sam - 28 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I didn't know you could buy bags for toys however I'll be needing quite a few now
0
0
Quick easy very fast delivery.
Horn - 25 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Quick easy very fast delivery and travel n trace updates
0
0
Bigger than expected.
L - 12 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size bag, bigger than expected, perfect for storing toys away safely.
0
2
Perfect for storing toys.
John - 26 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little pouch for storing toys. This one is probably suited to toys smaller than 7 inches.
0
2
Great for toy storage and protection.
Daniel - 5 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great padded bag. Keeps everything safe while stored away
0
1
Great.
Anon - 3 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well made. Does exactly what its meant to do.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP