Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
76%
4 Star
15%
3 Star
9%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Ovo L1 Loveballs
Ovo L1 Loveballs - Purple
By Ovo. SKU: 138769
$20.95

68 Reviews of Ovo L1 Loveballs - Purple

Amazing.
Milly - 1 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Loved these. Found the balls a bit fiddly to change out but other than that easy to use
0
0
Great quality.
Tom - 21 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I bought these for my partner, and the quality is great.
0
1
Muscle building.
Lola - 11 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Exercise without even lifting a finger
0
1
So good!.
Leone - 29 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Only on the first weight size… something about the secrecy of the pleasure and no one else knows why you’re smiling!
0
0
So worth it.
Bianca xx - 21 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality, easy to use and clean and they feel good!
0
0
Would recommend.
Dandelion - 10 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I honestly wasn't sure what to expect when ordering these. They're comfortable enough and easy to insert. The different weights are easy to switch out. Overall happy with the product :)
0
1
Amazing.
Jojo - 29 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very comfortable easy to use. Great results and great fun!
0
1
Nice sensation.
LH - 21 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality,love the colour too
0
1
Big things in small packages.
Sheri - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does well for the size, thought it may give a big more off. But still using
0
1
O.
Sam - 27 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good, glad I purchased. Only problem is I can "hear" them moving when I'm out and about which makes me a bit paranoid others can hear them too but my husband assures me otherwise....could add to the risk of it I guess?
0
2
10/10 would recommend.
Jay - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So comfortable to use, can't even tell they are in there. 10/10
0
1
Comfortable but bigger than I thought.
Happy bunny - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
They are ok just bigger than i had thought the string does improve removal
0
0
Fantastic.
Ms A - 23 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Little tricky to pop the balls in and out of the silicon holder but very nice quality
0
2
Not bad.
Lola - 23 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I feel like they help with my kegels but, personally, not super pleasurable
1
1
Clench.
Jo - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really fun to wear for extended periods. My favourite orgasm with these in.
0
0
Average.
Blondie - 21 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Great concept however after 2 uses the rubber had fallen apart. Good to use the balls on their own. Average.
0
0
HUGE.
Shannon - 6 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
These balls are the size of king kong balls I was thinking maybe small balls to make you try harder to keep them in but I literally had to use lube to get these puppies in If they're deep enough it's okay but that's not where they're meant to be - if low where you supposed to squeeze it's super uncomfortable and so BIG Way too big for me, will be looking for a smaller alternative
0
0
Descrete Fun.
sskkii - 1 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Partner loved the feeling when walking around, cute design!
1
0
Cheeky fun.
George - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Quite enjoy these, a different feeling. Wore them out to town and made it enjoyable for the partner and I as I could feel them every time I moved or laughed and we knew just between us what was happening
0
1
Couples.
Carmen - 23 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fast delivery! Partner and i love it
0
0
Novelty wore off.
Mich - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Haven't used much
0
0
Super easy to use.
Chloe - 24 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Would definitely reccomend. Super easy to get in and out
0
0
No complaints.
J - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are as described, different weights i went straight for the heavier ones no problems, easy clean, wear them mowing the lawns or vacuuming
0
0
Simple but perfect.
Chelsea - 20 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, only used them for a couple months (not continuously) but definitely feel a difference
0
0
Something different.
R - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wasn’t sure what to expect but these are Great and comfortable
0
0
Love it ❤️.
Me - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
1st time User bought it for a trial and cannot stop using it
0
0
Love.
Hi - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hot, feels good, discreet
0
0
They do the trick.
Lulu - 2 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great for muscle training and a really good quality product - personally they don't do anything sexual for me but that's not the Loveballs fault
0
0
Excellent internal stimulation.
Vivi - 20 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I bought these for the kegel work-out and to have some internal stim while wearing a strap on... they absolutely do the trick. The seams on the ABS balls need to be cleaned thoroughly, and they can be a drag to get in, but the internal stimulation is great and they are great for pinpointing those pelvic muscles
0
0
Cool.
Alias - 4 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are cool, something different
0
0
Enjoyed.
A - 1 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Lighter set were not as heavy as i expected so went straight in for the heavier balls. Comfortable enough to keep in for a while!
0
0
Great quality.
Ali - 25 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality, great price, not much weight difference between the light and heavier balls but definitely a great set for beginners
0
0
These are great.
Anon - 7 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice product well packaged
0
0
Good but different weighted balls not too significant.
Roberta - 9 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
These are my first set of kegel balls, the size is good but the difference in weights between the two sets of balls isn’t that noticeable. Out the box I couldn’t tell which were the heavier set. Still fun though!
0
0
They put the ‘love’ in Loveballs.
Vista - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Have been brilliant for training the pelvic floor, and is also a great way to subtly get you in the mood while doing your day to day errands
0
0
First time user.
Vanessa - 24 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
The quality of these are great!! Easy to put the balls in and out of its silicone case and its packaged well in its little box easy to carry. I tried these for the first time today and they go in with ease and feel great once in knowing you can also do other things makes it even better.. a little tug to pull them out and being that these are waterproof it makes for a super easy clean and air dry is best otherwise you get fluff etc over the silicone! If you are like me and are unsure i say go for it!!
0
0
Go baby go.
Sha - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Took a while to get used to. Hardest part was getting it up there ya know!! Haha but easy to pull out. Great lil ball things 😂
0
0
Good.
Nikki - 2 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Pretty good, seems like it does the job, good as a beginner set.
0
0
One way to workout those muscles!.
Beth - 1 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I brought these to help with kegel exercises - I wasn’t expecting to enjoy it so much! I was surprised by the size but as other reviews have mentioned , a little lube and away you go! Easy to pop the balls out to clean and love that it comes with a heavier set for you to move on to.
0
2
Great kegel balls.
Julia - 13 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love these balls, i like to wear them during exercise or when im moving a lot to feel them move inside me absolute 10/10
0
1
The Best Balls.
Jas - 31 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are fantastic , a bit bigger then what i thought the picture looked like but still great and helping with what i needed them for.
0
0
Does the job.
Steph - 16 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
These little balls definitely do the job they are designed to do. I get commented on how well my muscles work down there.
0
0
They’re great!.
Cait - 6 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect for a beginner like myself! Was a little intimidated by the size as I didn’t know what I was expecting, but I little lube and they popped in fine! Took a little getting used to, but over all I really enjoy them and am very happy with my purchase!
1
1
Strengthening !.
Sarah - 1 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I gave birth 9 months ago and I found over time as much I was doing kegel exercises I needed a little help. They are so comfy and I’ve found already they’re helping so much. Highly recommend !
0
0
Can't feel them, but works perfectly.
G - 6 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Can't feel the balls moving, but the whole thing feels amazing inside. Unique feeling, great for beginners like myself - fantastic value for money and are quite cute too! Love these and they work out your pelvic floor muscles perfectly, very satified.
2
5
Awesome Ben Wa balls.
Nat - 21 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Initially they were bigger then I had pictured as a beginner but we’re easy to use/clean, definitely can tell that these are working the pelvic floor an added bonus to the bedroom action.
0
0
Some good bits but not great..
Belle - 27 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Grabbed these mainly for pelvic floor training. The whole thing was bigger than I thought it would be but they fit in ok if you start out with them at the right angle. Like that there are interchangeable weights, the sensation while they’re in is great and they definitely make a difference, however I found the whole thing a total pain to clean as you need to dismantle it and take the balls out each time to make sure it gets cleaned properly. The silicone holder is well-made and seems sturdy however the balls are not. They are just a plastic shell with a seam where the two halves are joined and it is not watertight. One ball was still dripping water out through the crack after I had washed it which makes me worry about moisture and mould growing inside. If I dropped one it feels like it would break immediately. The silicone leash is also quite thick and awkward, I find it really annoying while I’ve got the balls in. This particular toy definitely does the job for pelvic floor training but with the flimsy balls, cleaning hassles, and uncomfortable leash I’ll definitely be replacing these with something else ASAP. Bit disappointed really.
0
0
Really good.
Abbey - 2 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to clean, easy to use. Like that there are two different weights included
0
0
Awesome.
Marnel - 12 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Always wanted to try these on the wife and it did not disappoint.
0
0
Disappointing.
A - 6 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
For me this product was quite lackluster. When i had the balls inside me i couldnt feel them moving around at all, only very slightly if i jumped or moved in a certain way. After reading reviews from other women finding the balls to feel very pleasurable whilst inside i was hoping to have the same experience however i did not. The quality of the product seems good but i couldnt help but feel disappointed that they did nothing for me whilst i had them in. Im sure the product is still good for kegal muscles/exercises but if youre expecting this product to feel amazing whilst inside of you perhaps lower your expectations
0
0
Love these.
Toygirl - 30 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
They are at first look quiet alien looking and that can be a little bit of a put off however they are comfortable to wear and easy to use and clean a little bit bigger then i expected but once you get accustomed to the size they are great.
1
0
My lil secret.
Bexxi - 24 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I love these. They were a little bigger than I expected but a lil lube makes them very easy to slide in. My partner loves knowing when I have them in while we are out, driving in them is very enjoyable especially over bumps.
1
1
🤷‍♀️.
😬 - 14 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
2.7
No as good as I would of thought 🙃
0
0
Great for kegals!.
Shannon - 22 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Grabbed these to assist in kegal exercises.. They are bigger than i thought but pop in easy enough! Great so far
0
2
Satisfying feeling inside.
Caits - 16 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
This product is super sleek and cool - the eggs are perfect shape to get a good hold inside. I really enjoy wearing these and they provide a nice tingly feeling.
0
0
Easy and fun to use.
Aural - 24 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
I love that you have the options to two weights! Easy to insert, pull out and clean. Though my mother in law found them air drying on the bathroom sink and almost had a heart attack! I love clitoral stimulation while these are inside me. Much more comfortable to do your kegels!
1
8
Lot heavy then expected.
Libby - 5 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.0
Still fun and comfortable
0
0
My top Ben Wa Balls.
Ash - 6 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I did previously buy a set of these but they unfortunately broke, but I loved them so much I had to buy another pair! Highly recommend.
0
0
Lots of fun.
FJW - 3 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little toy that adds a lot to the bedroom and other "mundane" activities. Pop them in for play or to do chores and everything feels amazing.
0
0
Comfy and effective.
Lydia - 18 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfy to wear and they work a treat if you are trying to strengthen muscles %e2%80%98down there'. Quiet too so no jiggling to give away your secret ;)
0
0
Great quality, so far, so good..
Cat lady - 11 Jan, 2018
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
Bit bigger than I expected, but in a way that's the whole point. If they weren't biggish and heavy, it wouldn't be any work to keep them in. Useful in improving muscle tone and a good workout to prevent loss of tone after childbirth and as you get older. I don't want to end up being one of those little old ladies who can't sneeze without fear!
0
0
They're okay.
Cn - 28 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good built but nothing to rave about
0
0
Kept my wife's eyes watering all night at our friends party..
Allan - 10 Oct, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
Is a great product. Very well constructed and the materials are free of smell and strong. My wife loved them and kept a watery/sultry look in her eye the entire night we were out at our friends place. Her one comment was that they were a little larger than she first thought and took a little to get in and then out again at the end of the night. But once in she said they felt amazing, the inner balls certainly did their job and she looks forward to when I'll get them out again for her.
5
3
Wow.
KK - 28 Aug, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love these and use them all the time. My partner loves it when I go out with these in.
0
0
Much lighter than expected, didn't feel they did anything for me..
Jane - 1 Sep, 2016
Verified purchaser
2.3
In short I was not too happy with this product. Firstly the actual balls are not very heavy or large enough to be able to feel that much. It could just be my anatomy but I basically couldn't feel them after a short time even when clenching quite hard. The silicone casing has a design flaw, I found, that when inserting the second ball it was easy to accidentally pinch the skin and this was not very pleasant.
0
0
Good purchase.
Jane - 25 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.3
Alot bigger than I expected. They seem really good quality and don't look 'cheap' like some do. Comfortable to wear, but my main use was for kegel exercises, and I'm yet to try using them during intercourse etc.
0
1
Love.
E - 28 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Using the loveballs is very comfortable. Orgasm is more intemse using the loveballs during clitoral stimulation :)
0
1
Easy to use.
E - 7 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice fit- easy to use. Comfortable and makes orgasm more intense when playing solo
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP