We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
71%
4 Star
24%
3 Star
5%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Ovo L1 Loveballs
Ovo L1 Loveballs - Pink
By Ovo. SKU: 138768
$20.95

21 Reviews of Ovo L1 Loveballs - Pink

This are ok..
Sharon. - 17 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are ok well made easy to clean. Ok size but bit bigger be a bit better. But otherwise is good product.
0
0
A plus.
Hanis - 26 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These kegal drops are very well made from quality products. Great for strengthing those inner core muscles.
0
0
Great.
Liya - 1 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Boyfriend loves them
0
0
Easy to insert.
Nicky - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Easy to use, need to remember to use them more often but happy with the product
0
1
Wait and see.....
Mumma - 25 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I brought these after reading the awesome reviews and was a little disappointed when I finally got to try them for myself. I don't find that they jiggle or move once inside me. I also find that the cord is Iong and annoying so I tend to tuck that in too. Otherwise I don't even notice they are in at all! But as long as they are toning things back up down there that's all that really matters!
0
1
You get what you pay for.
Tess - 1 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
Lighter weight ball (the silicone coloured pair): I found fine, although personally not really heavy enough to be of any significant benefit.
The heavier weight ball (silver coloured silicone pair) while the weight is more beneficial, the silver ‘coating’ is absolute rubbish quality first time using this heavier pair and have found the coating to be peeling off, not at all ideal at all. The silicone might be advertised as ‘skin-safe’ but I have little confidence in a peeling silver coating on my insides! The company have a 15 year guarantee but hardly worth posting back a $30 product, even if you do have any luck submitting their online form! I had opted for silicone instead of stainless steel product thinking it would be a safer and more hygienic option, but perhaps I was wrong.
0
1
Not for me....
J - 13 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Tried it once, couldn’t do it. Obviously not the kind of thing for me! Was so curious to see what that sensation would be like, but couldn’t get comfortable enough to use this toy.
0
0
An interesting experience.
Sammiijade - 20 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Me and my partner have both tried these multiple times. They have unfortunately had very anticlimactic results. Haven't really felt much and they kept slipping out. A fun idea, but execution wise a but faulty.
2
1
Weighty but a little plasticky.
Cat - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Love the sensation of the balls in, especially if you have a bit of a laugh or go up stairs. (And while they feel the same when sitting down as a freshly inserted menstrual cup, they're definitely a lot more fun!) As other reviewers have mentioned, they are a little big, especially with the silicone holder, but they do slide in well enough with a bit of slick. However I was let down a little by the balls themselves. They're constructed out of plastic and have a seam from where the chrome finish on one pair of balls will start chipping if you use them without the silicone holder. As I got them on sale I don't mind this too much, but I would definitely be let down if I had paid full price.
1
0
Hold on tight 😉.
Bexxi - 8 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
So I just wanted to experiment with these, not expecting much but they are now a personal favorite. They look a lil big at first but I ince they are in they sit very comfortably. Didn't think of them as a toy but driving in them and feeling them move inside me is amazing and my partner loves knowing I have them in when we're out and about. Absolutely worth a try and definitely love the fact that you can swap out the different balls(weights) to suit you.
0
0
Does the trick.
B* - 7 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Kind of cheap plastic eggs, but easy to Operate lol Good for keeping things tight
0
0
Love Balls.
.N. - 4 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
A nice upgrade from my last set! Really good value for money and they look super cute!
0
0
Wife likes.
Cj - 29 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good that it comes with different weights
0
0
Wowsers.
Hedgehog - 26 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
I love these balls when my partner makes me use them all day at work, really gets my juices flowing
0
0
Good size and weight.
Jojo - 23 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
These are a good size and weight, take a bit of getting used to. Shame about how thick the string that hangs out is, gets in the way a bit.
0
2
Surprisingly good.
Alias - 7 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought these not thinking they will make a difference... but honestly these are amazing .. definitely worth a purchase
0
0
Great tease.
Dani - 14 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Can be used for training or pleasure. Fun tease to pop these in when out, and enjoy later.
0
0
Love the secrecy.
Sandra - 11 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great to pop in before going for a walk, or to do the groceries - no one can possibly guess what you’re smiling about! And also fun to use with other toys once you get home......so much more stimulating!
0
0
10/10.
Ash - 25 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are great! highly recommend to everyone!
0
0
Awesome.
Toni - 11 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great size, not uncomfortable to get in. Deff recommend
0
5
Excellent..
PJ - 21 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Like it very much. A little lube and its easy enough to insert. Comfortable and simple to clean. Hadn't been aware it had two sets of balls, the coloured ones were light and the silver ones heavier and all had free moving jiggle balls inside them. Couldn't feel the lighter ones when moving about but still helps with what it is intended for. Unless a heavier one is required this product, after much searching, at the price it was purchased, is of very good value (& quality)
0
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP