Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
59%
4 Star
26%
3 Star
15%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Ovo L1 Loveballs
Ovo L1 Loveballs - Blue
By Ovo. SKU: 138767
$20.95

34 Reviews of Ovo L1 Loveballs - Blue

Handy kegal balls.
Bonnie - 3 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great for doing lady exercises !!
0
0
Pelvic floor workout? Not really.
Eve - 8 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I've been using these on and off for a while now and I'm not convinced they actually do anything... I have no issues keeping them in and I never really feel fatigued. Maybe an option for heavy balls? The box came with a second set of balls but they're almost identical in weight, or at least I can't feel the difference. The quality of materials and everything is excellent.
0
1
Good.
Me - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does job
0
1
As promised!.
Anne-Marie - 23 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, and the constant vibrations are sooooo pleasurable!
0
1
Good fun.
HMrtz - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Easy to wear, easy to clean. Comes with two separate balls which both look nice, however both same weight. Enjoyable toys but would be better if the balls were different weights.
0
1
Too big.
Curious - 17 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
I found these pretty large and uncomfortable to wear. The silicone 'holder's as it's not very soft.
0
0
Not my favourite.
Mickey - 4 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
I couldn't feel them wearing the light version and am yet to try the heavier balls. Not the easiest to insert either
0
0
Good but no perfect.
Betty - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great product but they can be a bit hard to get exactly back in the sockets correctly after cleaning. Good weight and comes with 2 different sets of different weighted balls.
0
1
A little disappointed, but good for beginners.
H - 9 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I like that it comes with two different weighted balls so you can mix them around. Just for aesthetic value, I was a little disappointed that the silicone casing was a light purple because the image was a silver/grey casing. A little bigger than I expected, so they need a little lube for easy insertion otherwise it feels a bit awkward. Because they were a bit bigger, they don't offer the kind of internal stimulation I was expecting, and it does not feel like much of a pelvic workout (sometimes I almost forget they are in!). But I guess only time will tell whether it makes a noticeable difference. I might look for something smaller later on.
0
1
Expectation too high.
Kiwigal - 15 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
I think I should have done more research into this, it is a lot bigger then expected and uncomfortable to take out. Will give another go eventually.
0
0
Nice product, but not enough impact for me..
Leather Lady - 24 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good quality product with nice packaging and design, however the weights were definitely not substantial enough for me. I felt minimal sensation, even when moving around a lot. Still pleasant and easy to clean, but I expected more.
0
0
Exciting.
Jess - 17 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Felt good and not uncomfortable and fun little secret
0
0
Only used once.
Ana - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
A bit bigger than I thought they would be. Donโ€™t use them.
0
0
Great product.
Red - 30 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lots of fun to use on my partner ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
0
0
Way bigger than expected.
Quinn - 4 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
They feel really nice and are super comfortable, though the string thing is kinda awkward and surprisingly longish. Also they were way bigger than I had expected but fit fine after some patience! i would definitely recommend them
1
0
Keeps it juicy.
Holly - 2 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
The great thing about these is how easy they are to change the balls and keep clean. I found them a little bit big and was disappointed the heavier balls weren't as heavy as I was expecting so didn't find them much use as a workout, but kept them inside all day, and the little rumbles as I moved about definitely kept things juicy down there!
0
0
Amazing to wear in public.
Cat - 18 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best fun my partner and I have had in a while
0
0
Still working on it.
Lee - 25 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Not the most comfortable thing but maybe just not using it right? Will keep trying!
0
1
Does a great job.
Yoda - 19 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Iโ€™ve worn these at work and they make for an interesting day
2
1
Concerned about Quality.
Gabrielle - 7 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.0
After just one use I had concerns about chipping plastic around the seam of the balls. An okay 1st experience with this type of product.
1
0
Great sensation, easy to use.
Arden Alexandra - 26 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic product. I like jiggle balls but often find there's little sensation, these don't have that problem and so far I haven't tried the heavier weight yet. Requires some lube to put them (I recommend Sliquid, it's fantastic) in but fully recommend, especially to someone who's heard great things about the LELO luna-balls but doesn't have the funds for those.
2
1
Now THESE are how kegels should be made....
Lady Lucifer - 20 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Weighted for that delicious deep rumbly feeling, one-piece silicone to no tricky bits to clean, and having the different weights is a lot of fun.
0
1
Enjoying.
Nix - 27 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
I like how u can change how heavy they are
0
0
Balls of fun.
Rach - 15 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Lots of fun, good product, easy to hide away...
0
0
Interesting.
Antheia - 25 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
Initially I was used to ones that vibrate as a slow lead up to other events; so was a bit puzzled as to what do these do again? I watched an online video about them. Popped them in and wandered around the house doing housework. Ahh yes. So 'that' is what they do. I don't actually need them, but nice to know what they do for when I do ;). As a pure exercise regime I would need slightly smaller ones as per comment by another reviewer.
0
1
Highly recommended.
Kyle - 4 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly recommended, thoroughly enjoyed using these :-)
1
0
Love me some balls.
Flower pop - 31 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.0
To be honest I had no idea what I was expecting, I was caught off guard when I saw how big these were. Easy to use and slips in and out nice
1
0
Excellent products.
Nicky - 20 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great for new users makes ya day a bit more fun
0
0
Wife loves them.
The Smith%27s - 2 Nov, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Quality product that's a little different and fun to play around with.
1
0
love em.
Honey - 31 Jul, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
They did the job turned me on
0
1
Very easy to use!.
lingerielover - 18 Jul, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
So these are very pretty and easy to use. I only had one problem with them: They're HUGE. Not so big that they are completely useless, but big enough that I didn't really have to work too hard to keep them in, if you know what I mean... So, fun for a play, but I don't think you're going to win any competitions with your pelvic floor muscles after using them.
2
1
Good for beginners!.
Anon - 22 May, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
I was really happy with the product. It's comfortable to wear once you get used to the string.
I like that you can change the weights to suit what you need.
0
1
Mmm okay.
Shhh - 9 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.3
The balls are good for exercise they just don't feel very natural especially with the plastic cord.. Over all happy with them though!
0
0
Great for beginners.
J - 30 Sep, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
I'd never used this type of thing before and was curious about it, so ordered these. Great for beginners, really easy to use.
1
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP