We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
72%
4 Star
22%
3 Star
3%
2 Star
3%
1 Star
0%
Ovo B1 Ring
Ovo B1 Ring - Purple
By Ovo. SKU: 95671
$9.95

32 Reviews of Ovo B1 Ring - Purple

cool ring.
Tay - 13 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
vibrations personally didnt do much for me and not too uncomfortable
0
0
So good.
Spanker - 15 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect pressure
0
0
This ring is super grabby...
Karen - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
This ring is really grabby. The poor man had an awkward wax.. haven't used since. Rip. Literally
0
2
Ovo B1 ring.
Buttons - 18 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow... popped in place, turned on and double the sensation!!
0
0
Amazing.
Mart - 10 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing ! Nice to use and not too intense!
0
0
works well.
Sarah - 1 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good size, vibration could be stronger
0
0
I wish I tried this ages ago.
Steve - 15 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The vibe is fun and... stimulating but having a rock hard tool had me reliving my 20's again! The ring is easy to put on and surprisingly comfortable but the effect was just amazing, I couldn't believe the difference. I am definitely strutting around again.
0
1
Love this.
Pearl - 21 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Awesome wee vibrating cock ring, added sensation to both parties when he's wearing it, battery lasts long, feel like its louder than it actually sounds ?
0
0
It’s very small.
HTSSD - 23 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Not a bad little ring and vibrator. It works but is very tight so I couldn’t wear it for long without thinking my 🍆 is going to fall off.
Material is quiet firm too.
Overall it’ll do the job but be warned if you’ve got a bit of girth in the old fella you may find it uncomfortable.
Vibrator is good though and can be used separately which is a nice option
0
2
Great little product.
James - 7 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
The product is great, loads of fun to use for both. However, the batteries and battery cap are a little bit of a hassle to use and stay on, otherwise a good product.
0
1
love it.
Sarah - 13 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It was a last minute add to the cart but I love it and better yet my partner does too.
0
0
Nice fit - intense vibes.
Mr & Mrs Jones - 12 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice stretchy ring and a lush and intense vibrate! Worked a treat
0
0
Cock ring is good. vibrator ok.
Shade - 26 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Good comfortable and easy to get on and off. Would be good if the vibration was a bit stronger
0
0
Little purple pleaser ).
Burger Betty - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hubby loves it! One of his favs
0
0
Was very enjoyable and great price.
Steve - 11 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great price good fun for both
0
0
It works well.
Jasmine - 10 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great vibration- looks very small however is very stretchy!
0
0
Great value for money.
Mandy - 7 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
A great toy to get started with for couples play. It's not the quietest and sounds a bit like an angry bee but for the amount it costs it really doesn't matter. I would just leave it at home if you are camping with the family. I really like it and he loves it so a winner here.
0
1
Best ring.
Jess - 30 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice size
0
1
My partner loves this!.
Ness - 9 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
I usually use a toy on myself during sex so it was nice to be able to give my partner something as well. He said it was great, vibrations are strong and it wasn't uncomfortable or to tight on him
0
0
new favourite toy!.
Mavis - 2 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product! I didnt think it would make much of a difference but it definitely did!
0
0
Easy fit.
Nzcbs - 15 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.3
Real stretchy with no discomfort, great vibe too
0
0
Second time around for this ring!.
Rich - 14 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is an excellent cock ring, which I bought to replace one that broke...obviously had way too much use!! Fits nicely over my cock (and balls) and the vibrations will definitely get you going. One tip is to lube the ring up and possibly do some manscaping to avoid pulling on those hairs:)
0
1
Small, discrete..
Tummybanana - 31 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Tiny but packs a punch.
0
0
Very powerful.
Rachael - 15 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
Quite strong for a little thing. Partner loved it
0
0
Buy it now.
Tummybanana - 6 May, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Packs a punch for a tiny toy, wife was most impressed.
0
1
great product.
Tom - 4 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
fits well and does the job
0
1
Awesome couples addition.
Layla - 21 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great little accessory especially when the girls on top. Strong vibrations and good fit
0
1
Not as good as previously reviewed by others.
Shelwyn - 27 Jan, 2017
Verified purchaser
2.0
Thought it was more powerful than previously mentioned.
0
1
Impressive.
Mat - 24 Dec, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nicely built, powerful motor. Really great value for money with this. Would buy again.
0
2
Buzzy.
Patrick - 20 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
3.7
It's not as smooth and lux as in the picture, but still good quality. The vibration is intense though it is fairly loud i think due to a loose piece. Good value for money though!
0
2
love the ovo.
t - 17 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
i love this product very good quality and can make for a lot of fun
0
2
Fantastic!.
elyse - 19 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
So powerful and comfortable for him and great for me! Great quality for the price, this brand is definitely my new favourite.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP