Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
63%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
25%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Mood Arousal Gels 3 Pack
Mood Arousal Gels 3 Pack - Multi
By Doc Johnson. SKU: 134119
$20.95

8 Reviews of Mood Arousal Gels 3 Pack - Multi

Good product overall.
Mizz Cee - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not really enjoying the consistency besides that good product.
0
0
Good beginners range.
Ida - 13 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Definitely variety of sensations across three, unfortunately the screw lids are easy to pop open so make sure the thread is lined up properly when closing. Scent not too strong and taste absolutely fine
0
0
Why did I put spices on my bits?!.
Shai. - 10 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
I can't take spicy food, why did I think I would be able to deal with capsaicin in my pleasure garden! Ouch! The strawberry can be used first with a little of the others to make it less intense.
0
0
Nice range of sensations.
jamz - 12 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun when experimenting with different sensations. My partner found the blue to intense after orgasm, but the pink and green are great. They smell nice too.
0
0
Hot in a bad way.
Burnt bunz - 2 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
I tried the blue intensify. It was quite warm to start and then got incredibly hot. I thought I was getting a chemical burn. I had to rush off and wash myself and even then it was still very hot. I wouldn't recommend that one at all. My partner put it on also but didn't have the same reaction. The warming one was ok, but not great. The tingle my partner tried and wasn't fussed about either.
0
0
Smell nice, and are fun to use.
J - 22 Nov, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.3
For me personally, the green one was perfect, where as the red was not intense enough, and the blue was too intense!
0
0
WOW.
MS B - 9 Oct, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
The green and red ones give a unique experience, while the blue will give you intense orgasms. All of them taste nice, which is a bonus. Love this product, brings fire to the bedroom.
0
0
Mind Blowing!!!!!.
Jazz - 13 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner has a loss of normal sensation as a result for foreskin removal. I mean every wonem loves a man that takes his time but sometimes a quicky is needed and it is frustrating for him also. We love the Blue!!!!! Came in 2mins. Whoa.....!
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP