Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
69%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
6%
2 Star
6%
1 Star
0%
Mini Pointed Bullet Vibe - Single Speed
Mini Pointed Bullet Vibe - Single Speed - Silver
By Aeystheter Collection . SKU: 241506
$9.95

35 Reviews of Mini Pointed Bullet Vibe - Single Speed - Silver

Small but strong.
Rhyleigh - 26 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Go to replace those cheap vibrstors found in anal plugs
0
0
Small but powerful.
Gary - 17 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Has quite a small form factor (good for carrying in pockets) but is rather powerful when in use.
0
0
Not bad.
Imo - 3 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Single setting but the frequency of the vibration is pleasant enough.
0
0
Not enough power.
Nprnz - 28 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.7
Mini and minimal sensation
0
0
A mini bestfriend!.
Quinn - 21 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Every woman needs a mini vibrating bullet, they are small but amazing and make for some fun during inter course
0
0
Absolutely love.
Guest - 13 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great little bullet!!!
0
0
It packs a punch.
Fin - 11 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Its small and discreet and vibrates so a great addition to the toy box
0
0
Not bad.
Diamond - 30 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
One speed but it does the job well. Good for anal play!
0
0
Really handy little gadget, works perfectly.
Leah - 26 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Small and budget friendly, very useful toy to buy. Easy to clean, and it works just as Iā€™d expect.
0
0
Fun Wee Extra.
Fish - 14 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Got this for free with an order. A bit loud but gets the job done. Fun to have in the bedside table to pull out for a quick stimulation boost.
0
0
Pocket rocket.
A - 11 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little guy is sure to set you're heart racing. Small and fun for quick and easy use. This is a must have to any collection. AAA powered pocket rocket šŸš€
1
0
Loud but fiesty.
Danily - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Very good but quite loud/not discreet
0
0
To small.
Qt - 23 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
A bit small for me but does the trick
0
0
For what it's worth, you may be able to make it work...
Ktn. Squirt - 20 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
We purchased this mainly for its cheap price so there wasn't much surprise to find it was lacking in vibration quality & strength. However, I'm sure for one who may be extra sensitive this may work like a charm.
0
0
It feels good.
Katy - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great little vibe to get you in the mood. It won't get you all the way, but a nice way to start and have you wanting more.
0
0
Feels great.
Copper_c - 8 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great buzzy companion
0
0
Powerful.
Alice - 25 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very powerful, very quiet
0
0
Great product. Good value love it.
Bec - 15 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product. Good value
0
0
Big bang.
Shortie - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Bug bang for its size
0
0
TINY MAGIC BULLET THAT HITS IT EVERY TIME.
Emily Baker - 16 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
LITTLE. DOES THE JOB. NOT TOO LOUD. EASY TO PUSH BUTTON. SMOOTH AND PERFECT
1
0
Great freebie.
Emily - 11 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I got it as a freebie so no complaints! Does the job but nothing mind blowing
0
0
Does the job.
sam - 26 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Worth its price, and these don't really break unless you put them in water. Says it's waterproof but in my experience don't use them in water. Good little toy.
0
0
Cute lil bullet.
Krissy - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So much power for something so small
0
0
Great toy me and my partner love it.
Fabi - 24 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Great
0
0
Came free.
Jeff - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Did the job, no complaints
0
0
Not too bad.
Heryou - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Ok but a little small and doesn't vibrate as much as I though for the size
0
0
Super good.
Ah - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and not too loud at all
0
0
Its a Vibe.
KittyKat - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
1st bullet vibrator and it's a powerful easy to use orgasmic lil pocket rocket deff recommend
0
0
Does the trick.
Tarzanandjane - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Does the trick, no complaints here.
0
0
Good.
Nik - 11 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
A great little freebie
0
0
little but worth it!!.
grace - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
so good!
0
0
Freebie.
Smith - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good little freebie but not as strong as I thought it would have been
0
0
Compact.
SAM - 5 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Gives great flexibility for on the go fun. Great product - small for size but give a bang for the buck
0
0
Freebie.
She - 3 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I recieved this as a freebie and wow I am so impressed. Very satisfied šŸ˜‰
0
0
Good value for money.
A - 12 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great little vibe for price, not quite as good as some of my more expensive vibes. Would recommend
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP