Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
5 Star
46%
4 Star
38%
3 Star
15%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Micro Butterfly Stimulator
Micro Butterfly Stimulator - Purple - One Size
SKU: 3401
$13.95

13 Reviews of Micro Butterfly Stimulator - Purple - One Size

As described.
Kerry - 28 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Difficult to adjust to get in the right spot
0
0
Loved teasing myself with this!.
Tess - 7 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Left me feeling super horny and ready to sit on someones face and that about it 🤤😅
0
1
Love it.
Love Drug - 30 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
C*m everywhere
0
0
Not very powerful.
PandaBabes - 11 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Its cute and works but not powerful enough for me
0
0
Was ok.
Kelly Kat - 27 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Quality product but doesn’t provide enough vibration
0
0
What a fun little toy.
Heather - 15 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I'd considered buying this a few times but finally bit the bullet and I'm glad I did and wish I had sooner. The straps feel like pretty decent quality and snap open so it's easy to get on. Super easy to adjust to get it sitting in the right spot and the vibrations are great, surprisingly quiet, and actually get quiet strong. Just wish it had patterns. Can't wait to see all the times I get to use this and surprise my partner when I'm wearing it. My only con is that the control doesn't feel like good quality but I suppose that's reflected in the price
0
0
Absolutely love.
Rosie - 18 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am In love with this, I can not get enough!
0
1
Great if used as a teaser.
Emily - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
This product is good quality, it’s all adjustable and it stays in place really well. For me the vibration was not intense enough to get me there unassisted. It was great as an added stimulation during sex though
0
1
Happy camper.
Ruth - 17 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product, especially being able to control the vibration settings during sex with the remote
1
0
Amazing.
Jewelz - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Discrete and a load of fun!!!
1
0
Fun for use - but read the instructions.
SH - 14 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Was a fun toy to use but needs some team effort to make it work effiecently.
0
0
Worked well.
Joe - 3 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
The butterfly worked well clitoral orgasm really quick with sex but the butterfly tended to hurt the mrs pubic bone with full thrusts (be gentle)
0
2
Wow.
CM - 28 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Amazing. I love the different vibration speeds and the fact that other than that it's hands free. Great toy to add to the collection
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Terri
4th December 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found the site easy to use and liked the variety of products
Guest
2nd December 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
So far it’s working
Alvin
30th November 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good product and and fast to respond
Guest
30th November 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Good products that arrived safely and and on time.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP