Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
80%
4 Star
14%
3 Star
5%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
0%
Limited Edition Wraparound Mattress Restraints
Limited Edition Wraparound Mattress Restraints - Black
By Fetish Fantasy. SKU: 110109
$44.95

80 Reviews of Limited Edition Wraparound Mattress Restraints - Black

Loved it.
Georgetter - 12 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Worked well, good quality!
0
2
Great value and easy set up.
Hung-Ry - 4 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Very easy to set up, wish it had a little more stretch around a queen bed for restraining in others positions
0
1
Easy set up, fun to use.
Lauren - 18 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Definitely a great time overall
0
1
VA VA Voom.
Suzie - 11 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love this product, really good quality.
0
1
Mind blowing.
Nat - 1 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
We absolutely love this. Very new to being tied up so for our first time it was amazing. Very sturdy.
0
1
Worth every cent.
JP - 29 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a good quality product. Has become a staple.
0
1
Awesome for beginners.
G - 10 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
We wanted to start some light bdsm and this was an awesome product to get. Comfortable, and does the job well
0
1
Better then handcuffs.
Alana - 18 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Much more comfortable then most handcuffs and able to extend and tighten as needed
0
1
Awesome restraints.
Anna - 30 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
First time using restraints and super good!
0
1
Great product.
Ham - 30 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
The restraints we straight forward to use, and are on my bed all the time ready to use. Velcro straps make it easy to take on and off, however for rough play, buckle straps might be better
1
1
Very kinky.
Flo - 1 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love them. Perfect fit on my bed. Great work
0
0
Easy to use.
Delilah - 6 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Easy to use, adjustable strap length, velcro wrist straps are comfortable. Can leave it on the bed, just tuck the straps and cuffs under the mattress/between the mattress and the headboard. Probably wouldn't stand up to seriously being really pulled against, but for a bit of a tease and some fun, they're good
0
1
First time for everything.
Sandra - 24 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time tying the mrs up with proper equipment she was pleased and I could do whatever I wanted with ease
0
0
Over all good quality and does exactly as described.
DW - 23 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good quality and good value for money no complaints about the product at all, would recommend for beginners
0
0
Had a great time.
Ceecee - 30 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Awesome fun just a shame they don't have a little more strength to them
0
0
LOVE LOVE LOVE.
C.H - 27 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've always wanted to get bed restraints but my bed doesn't have a proper headboard to tie things to, however, this goes under your mattress so it works on any bed. I love all the places you can adjust it and it's comfortable around the wrists and ankles. I highly highly recommend it if you're into being tied down, or you doing the tying down )
0
0
No headboard? No problem!.
Nicola - 23 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are great for those who want to be tied up and have no headboard. Discrete and easily hidden for those who don’t want guests to see them.
0
0
Great for beginners.
Ali - 6 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really love these! They very sturdy and easy to use
0
0
Good for the price.
Tracy - 2 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Fits a king size bed (just). Good for entry level restraint play. More a mind thing than actual restraint - easy to get out if you want. But for the price its a nice little extra to have.
0
0
A great starter set!.
Mistenfury - 20 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
The restraints are quite basic but expected for the good price, being neoprene with a velcro strap, however they held during some quite decent movements with no issue! I would only recommend on a Queen Size or below, you'll struggle with a King and it's a no-go for a Superking
0
0
Fun and easy.
Liv - 16 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun restraints for people new to bdsm
0
0
Amazing value for the price.
Mee - 5 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
A really good beginners starter kit if you are just starting to explore different things in the bedroom, they make for a fantastic time & are really good value for the price, will invest in another set soon
0
0
Stronger rings.
Lilly - 4 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Was a lot of fun but one of the metal rings twisted out of place
0
0
Not suitable for a super king size bed.
Angel - 21 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great for a double or queen size bed but unfortunately straps werent long enough for the superking. Used it around the headboard instead and still had a great time with it!
0
1
Great fun.
Richard - 23 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality and easy to use and store. We are very happy
0
0
Love this setup.
Wayne B - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Quick and easy to put in place and easily hidden under the matrass for when not in use. Soft comfortable straps that make sure she's going nowhere 🙂 We loved this!!
0
0
Fantastic Intro into Restraint and Bondage Play.
VV - 2 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was nervous about using it at first but we love it now! Decent quality and surprisingly strong!
0
0
Wow Factor.
kayla - 7 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Arrived quickly, neatly packed and do exactly what they say they will do! very lengthy and made of high quality materials.
1
0
Pretty good.
Jakey - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Velcro is very loud and hard to put on in dark - but other than that pre good
0
0
Lots of fun.
Alyssa - 14 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to instal and adjust. Love it!
0
0
Good for those who do not have a headboard.
Rhyleigh - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect for students or beginners whose beds arent all fancy with headboards
0
0
Loves it.
JDE - 2 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this instead of having to manually use rope from the store, much better and faster. The wife was super excited and definitely enjoyed being wrapped down.
0
0
first time restraints.
Shy - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is perfect for those who are new to the "bondage" side of things. My only concern was the itchyness of one if the straps on my ankle.
0
1
Not orgasm-proof.
Will - 1 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
A wonderful toy. Great fun for easy restraint, though not after things got serious. All it took was one leg-shaking orgasm and the metal of the cuffs bent and split. Not sure if I need to invest in better quality cuffs, or if any cuff at all can restrain this.
0
1
Not good - she escaped.
Holliday - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
Metal rings were pulled open within 10 minutes of use
0
0
Fun Times.
Monty - 22 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Easy to install to bed, makes for some fun playful times
0
0
Simple, fun, beginner level.
Kal - 24 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice, simple and easy to use full restraints for beginners. Got ours as it was cheaper and wanted to see how this one would preform and yeah seems to do the trick. Deffs pair it with the other things we have bought. Lots of fun to be had. Recommend this ALOT
0
0
Fun!.
Cass - 14 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Fun, good quality and easy to conceal when you're not using. My only problem is sometimes the sides move and you find yourself with a free hand or leg all of a sudden when you don't want it
0
0
They work as described.
Sarah - 10 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Could be better quality but easy to use
0
0
Great for beginners!.
Jordy - 9 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great entry set to get you started, valve for price, comfortable and easy to use. Would definitely recommend.
0
0
Gets the job done.
Bobby B - 13 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Under bed hook up works great. Is adjustable wish it had metal rings instead of plastic but it has not failed yet. The kit is very straightforward, super easy to use, & alot of fun!
1
0
These bad boys are fun for bad boys!.
Miss Tilly - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I haven’t had a chance to use them yet to be restrained but I did have fun restraining my partner.
0
0
Good fun.
FB - 13 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good fun to start bondage playing, but probably not that heavy duty for those that are serious into it.
0
0
As advertised.
Mmmm - 25 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good concept, fairly easy to install. Can self remove the restraints a bit too easily though (if only slightly loose and you have mobile wrists), and not the greatest quality. Nice for beginners to bondage and those who don't have posts on their bed frame.
0
0
Lots of fun.
Sha - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great equality
1
0
Great Value.
MAMA27 - 19 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Perfect for beginners and easy to fit to our superking bed. Easy to use and nice cuffs.
0
1
easy to use.
cindy tyne - 9 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
easy to get into a 4 point restraint. Perfect beginner bondage kit!
0
1
Amazing.
It's me again - 19 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very restricting, tough quality. Just what we were looking for
0
0
Good product.
T1689 - 10 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Could be bit longer but depends on size of bed. Easy to use in many applications
0
0
Lots of fun.
Alias - 24 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the fact that im made to accept the enjoyment.
1
0
a strapping good time..
Dazza - 26 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome product. It's great as we don't have a headboard so this was perfect I can strap my parter down in comfort and make her orgasm at my leisure. The straps are comfortable around the ankles and wrists. Easy on and off. Perfect way to spice up a sex life.
1
2
Best Purchase Ever!!.
Bex - 3 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought as we wanted to try something new, this was our first dip into BDSM. We were definitely not let down! Fits our queen sized bed perfectly, easily adjusted, the straps don't cut into you at all, really comfy and heaps of fun. Recommend for anyone in any type of relationship. 11/10! :)
0
1
My absolute favourite.
Bri - 23 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love these. The cuffs are comfortable and are quick and easy to use. My new favorite
0
0
Works if ur not too rough.
😉 - 24 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.0
Works good for an intro into bondage, but cheap stitching causes rips if ur too rough
0
0
Good fun.
DJ & TJ - 22 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great fun, not super strong but good for beginners to have a go at some sexy bondage play.
0
1
Great product! Love using this.
Jess - 7 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good service was fast delivery!
0
1
great.
emily - 8 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
really great product i highly recommend
0
1
Fit the bed well " Queen size " not heavy, heavy duty but perfect for a little fun..
Ace - 1 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
7 out of 10. Yes I would recommend buying these. Good price easy to adjust and pretty good quality for a beginner's set.
0
1
Great!.
Wanda - 16 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Work great, lots of fun. They struggle to reach under a king bed though but that's ok
0
1
Perfect.
B - 10 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
These restraints are amazing and so easy to set up, I love using them.
0
0
This turns us on very much.
Kev - 26 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Product is good for whatever you use it for, tying up or sexual, my bum has never been so red and been probed as much as it is doing now We both love this product
1
0
Great intro to restraint play.
D - 25 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great value for money kit to get us into bondage and resrain play. We ended up swapping out the Velcro restraints for some stronger and more comfortable cuffs from another set
0
0
Portable pleasure.
Vourdalak - 6 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
I absolutely love this! The fact that it is so easy to set up and it's also discreet enough to pack in a bag for some holiday fun
0
0
Perfect for beginners.
Jon - 26 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this to try with my partner, it's easy to set up and use. Both of us love it.
0
0
Spice up any night.
Xx - 16 Aug, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good fun. Nice touch to the bed
0
0
Love!.
Ali - 23 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
Fit on my bed perfectly I have a queen. Velcro is quite loud which is interesting for flatmates that could potentially hear. But apart from that love it!
0
0
Great.
Jamie - 23 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good quality%f0%9f%99%82
0
0
Easy-to-use product especially for beginners!.
Aidan - 16 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was my first taste of bondage, and my girlfriend and I had a lot of fun with this product! It can be a little niggly to get into place under the mattress initially, but once that's done it's simple to use! The straps are easy to adjust - either to loosen or tighten - even when the mattress is back on, and the cuffs are pretty comfortable. It stays in place and you can keep your partner as tied up as you want. We've used it lots already and plan to use it more. It's definitely a great first bondage product!!
0
0
Great, strong fun!.
Sandra-Dee - 4 Aug, 2018
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
This is a fantastic set of restraints. Adjustable to fit any bed and body length, good strong velcro and buckles. My husband couldn't move a limb! Great value for money too. Highly recommended.
1
0
So Good.
J and A - 6 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used these on my girlfriend this weekend and she couldn't wait to be tied up again with these. Super good product really happy with this purchase
0
0
love love love!!.
j - 20 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
nice soft material, do the job perfectly, have a super large bed and restraints still fit around. 110% happy with these
0
0
Good for beginners but not perfect for the more experienced.
Lady Lucifer - 20 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.0
The quality of the straps on this is not a pleasing material for bondage play, and the satin cuffs are not strong enough for rougher stuff (I've broken 2 in play so far!) however the concept is good, and great to get people into bondage play if it's a first time for them
0
0
Bed restraints.
Amber - 26 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.7
Love this product went on the bed well and easy. Only thing is would like the tie around the ankles and wrists to be more secure instead of Velcro. Other than that love the product
0
0
Love these!.
Tammy - 14 Oct, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
These restraints are super easy to use, they can leave marks but they fade really quickly. Easy to adjust. Got very enthusiastic approval when I surprised my partner with them.
0
0
Perfect restraints.
Dee - 25 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
These were extremely good value for money - wouldn't recommend on anything bigger than a queen.
0
0
Do the job.
Jonah - 26 Aug, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
One of the cuffs came undone at the seam but an easy fix, simple design and works well
0
0
Fun.
Bob - 8 Nov, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.0
The elastic on the eye mask broke the instant it came out of the wrapper but still had fun.
0
0
Love this.
John - 11 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time trying restraints, gotta say it was amazing. Easy to use and adjust. Can be made as tight as you like. Looking forward to the next time%f0%9f%98%89
0
3
Great fun.
anon - 31 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
My partner and i got this on an impulse buy, but it has been one of the best things we have ever got. super easy to set up and good quality for the price.
0
1
exciting!.
justin - 5 Sep, 2015
Verified purchaser
5.0
I haven't used it on my partner yet but had a play around with the cuffs on and off the straps. So its good for multiple positions..
0
2
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP