We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
56%
4 Star
33%
3 Star
11%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Lesbian Sex! Game
Lesbian Sex! Game
By Kheper Games. SKU: 94605
$9.95

9 Reviews of Lesbian Sex! Game

A lot better than I expected!.
Hello - 27 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I didn’t know what these would be like but we decided to try something different. Having a few toys around helps this game. A great game to get to know what interests your partner better
0
0
A fun addition when things are getting a bit repetitive.
Astra - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
These cards really helped to explore what we liked and didn’t and they were great to change things up without having to overthink it. The pictures are well descriptive and help to have some fun!
0
0
Random.
Jay - 1 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Bit of a random game but thought we'd give it a go. Nothing new or exciting about the position on the cards but it's a fun little game to play spontaneously.
0
0
Super fun.
Ace - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Had a blast trying out some of the cards
0
0
Fun 🤩.
Lana - 15 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality cards, good instructions, so many positions I’ve never heard of before, definitely will spice things up
0
0
Wtf.
Boo - 21 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
Some good cards, seems like it was made by a straight male who has no idea what lesbians do though
0
1
cumstomer service is AMAZING.
georgia - 5 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
geat game, worth the money
0
0
so fun.
ash - 22 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
its pretty fun and theres 3 different ways you can play which is awesome too
0
0
Great fun.
Anon - 12 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great fun and a great game just to get it started
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP