Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
83%
4 Star
17%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Large Silicone Anal Beads
Large Silicone Anal Beads - Black - 6 Inch
By Aeystheter Collection . SKU: 228648
$5.95

24 Reviews of Large Silicone Anal Beads - Black - 6 Inch

Not bad.
N - 24 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great fun toy to add to your collection
0
0
Great value and good quality.
Tom - 21 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Product quality is great and priced really well.
0
0
Small.
Anon - 31 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Smaller than I thought it would be but no complaints
0
1
Just the right fit.
Em - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These aren't too big or intimidating, the nice smooth silicone makes for easy insertion and fun to play with.
0
0
Nice beginners toy.
Rowan - 4 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice simple toy to help get introduced to anal play. easy to clean and easy and comfortable to use.
0
0
Absolutely amazing.
Daddy - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner loved them
0
0
Fun first toy👌.
Bj - 14 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
A bit floppy to begin, but can be full inserted if your game...
0
0
Beginner only.
David - 12 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Quality is overall very good but this is extremely small, only for a true beginner. The only saving grace is the price so I wont lose much as I won’t ever use this due to the tiny size.
0
0
Hubby's new friend.
Lee - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hubby was a tad apprehensive about trying these out but once he was warmed up he loved having these inside him. Lovely and soft with a nice shape also for easy insertion.
0
0
Wow!.
Stef - 9 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just Wow
0
0
Good quality.
D - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Not too big, good addition
0
0
amazing.
bad bish - 19 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
super soft material and perfect size for maybe not beginners but slightly experienced! i love the distance in between the knobs that always escalate the excitement in either putting them in or pulling them out slowly one at a time!
0
0
Handy product.
Mel - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for starting out or beginning of the evening to lossen up
0
0
Great for easing into.
Wx - 4 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very nice and easy to get into. The graduation is great. For starters, it's a blast!
0
0
New to anal play.
Emily - 18 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Being quite new to anal play I found these worked nicely. Not too big or daunting, but just enough for 'something'
0
0
Great quality, great price, bit small.
u/HewgHungnYung - 5 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love these tho they are just too small for me, quality and feel is amazing however.
0
0
Beginner's fun.
C - 4 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
A good beginner toy. Only requires one or two fingers of stretching to insert. The ring is nice and large and secure, though stretchy, and there's enough difference between the beads to feel them. Being on the larger side of small though, if you're a more advanced anal player and like stretch and presence in your anal toys, this might not satisfy you completely.
0
1
A first time dream.
Bella - 14 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are fun!! For someone with minimal anal play experience, they are a perfect size to push me outside of my comfort zone. I love using them in the shower! So smooth and easy to play with.
0
1
Good for those who like a little challenge.
Trix - 25 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These were not as large as I thought they would be...but not for a beginner either. Good fun!
0
0
Great fun.
Emma - 21 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good good first set
0
0
Great.
Vanessa - 28 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great short comfortable beads
0
0
Once you have had black.
Greg - 20 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
You will never go back accept now you will keep going back if you like play in the back door
0
0
Xmas fun.
Josie - 11 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best Christmas pressie with some spicey lube for my mates
0
0
Smooth and enjoyable.
Sam - 2 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
From the smooth silicone to the enjoyable sensations this product doesn't just meet expectations, it stretches it far beyond. The large pull ring leaves no chance of this one slipping through your finger's.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP