Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Kink Range Spiraled Chastity Cage - 50mm
Kink Range Spiraled Chastity Cage - 50mm - Silver - 50mm
By Kink Range. SKU: 232754
$45.95

6 Reviews of Kink Range Spiraled Chastity Cage - 50mm - Silver - 50mm

Enhances for both😍😍.
Karen - 17 Apr, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is great husband loved it easy to clean. Strong material but easy to fit and release
0
0
πŸ‘Œ.
J - 9 Nov, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome
0
2
What took me so long!!.
Jess - 5 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I absolutely love this cage! I am enjoying it and love that it comes with three cute little keys
0
0
Great cage.
Clint - 24 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This size fits great, good weight and not noticeable under clothing. Comfortable enough to wear for a good duration
0
0
Great buy, good first cage.
Mick - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Just a tad long but otherwise pretty great. Feels heavy making it impossible to ignore. Good first cage
0
0
just right.
Blueness - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
in a long distance relationship so i have to put this on about a week before we see eachother the sensations are very intense after a week of lockdown.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
21st May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Was great, everything was in package and descriptions were great
Guest
21st May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I have had this product before so I knew already how good it is. Great power, long power cord. Love it πŸ‘Œ
Guest
20th May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I had a hiccup with payment and when i got in touch, customer support was awesome and sorted it for me in minutes.
Guest
19th May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Fast delivery and discrete packaging
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all May. T&C's apply

TOP