Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
95%
4 Star
5%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch
Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch - Rainbow - Small
By Kink Range. SKU: 231500
$10.95

20 Reviews of Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch - Rainbow - Small

Love it.
Bonnie - 20 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Cute and fun especially for a first timer just use lube and enjoy is a different sensation
0
0
Lost it.
Sarah - 15 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Got told to try a butt plug. So me and my situationship have it a wee go, having a great old time . Since he got me going good and proper, wanted to then do anal. I said just whip the butt plug out, next minute it was gone. Yip lost into oblivion. I didn’t want to kill the mood so we contained, needless to say I had to spend 6 hours of my day at the a and e . But would def use one again
0
0
This is cute.
Jade - 3 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is just ever cute and great size I love the colour of it
0
0
Love this and feels awesome. Another to my collection. Fast delivery.
Jo - 6 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this and feels awesome. Another to my collection. Fast delivery
0
0
The prettiest of plugs.
Lozza - 12 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This butt plug is so pretty!! Didn’t want to take it out, so cute. Feels so good to have inside whilst having vaginal sex, highly recommend!
0
0
Good size for Beginner.
Yay Anal - 22 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
This was my first butt plug and its done me well. Remember, lots of lube team, and take it slow.
0
0
beautiful.
foxy-mama - 6 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
perfect size, sparkles beautifully in the light
0
0
Great Quality.
Lilah - 13 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is a rather small, slender plug, which is comfortable and looks great. I found that it slipped out in certain positions during more strenuous activity, however I think it would be excellent for beginners to anal play. Great quality and appearance.
0
0
Nice little plug.
Themrsmademe - 1 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
A bit smaller than I thought but looks & feels good. The tip is a little pointy though, could maybe have rounded it off a bit but overall it's good for the money
0
0
Like a rainbow in my Arse.
Sarah - 10 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love the colours looks and feels great. Want to get more colours. A good buy and good quality especially for the price .
0
2
Pretty and functional.
Alys - 23 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This looks incredible in, definitely recommend.
0
1
Very pretty.
Guest - 19 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits comfortably, looks beautiful, easy to clean and huts the spots it needs to
0
1
Great first plug. Nice and colorful.
Alistair - 13 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I've found this plug to be really easy to insert and holds itself in fairly well. The gem is really colorful with greens, yellows, blues and purples. It's quite comfortable for short to medium periods of play.
0
1
Very cute.
sweetgirl - 1 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Cute little anal toy. I am still new to the anal world and this is a great size for beginners. I have noticed that the metal looks a little tarnished after not being used for a while, but I'm sure a bit of a clean will fix this. Love the gem colour 😊
0
0
Simple, small, glides right in.
Bob - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This plug is very nice to use it fits perfectly and feels nice
1
0
Cute and easy to use.
Alice - 22 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely a great starter plug, it's cute and sexy. The width at the widest point is only about as thick as the knuckle of my partners thumb so it's very approachable.
0
0
Love it!.
Horny mum - 17 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super easy to use. Can be a little sore externally as the plug rubs on my fat bum cheeks (lol) but its worth it!
0
0
Great for beginner.
Amber - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is great for someone just getting used to the feeling. I wasn't sure but should have brought one years ago. Plus it's cute!
0
0
Good starting size.
Gary - 12 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice starting size, not too big or too small!!
0
0
My gf loves it.
Johnny - 20 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought it for valentines and haven't regretted
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP