We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
83%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch
Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch - White - Small
By Kink Range. SKU: 231498
$10.95

12 Reviews of Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch - White - Small

Cute little plug!.
JetJet - 29 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
It looks kinda cool and felt nice! Only used a couple of times since purchased, but it's fun to have in!
0
0
Aesthetically and internally pleasing.
Lara - 8 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I love this little sexy gem of a butt plug. Partners have found it to be a welcoming surprise and enjoyed the look and extra pleasure and play it brings to foreplay and sex.
0
0
Good starter.
Mikey P - 13 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
It’s a nice little starter, but it is a little small for me, and the edge of the base was uncomfortable after a while. I would recommend silicone for longer term wearing.
0
0
Cute.
Tiri - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good for beginners I love how pretty it is
0
0
Small but good quality.
Lauren - 22 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Super cute and great quality plug. Smaller than expected even for a beginner.
0
0
Great size for beginner.
E. - 8 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect for those wanting to dabble in anal.
0
0
Its alright.
Mr N - 6 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Metal is nice but base could have smoother on edges smaller then i thought but is alright if your a beginner
0
0
Bit small but perfect for beginners.
Delilah - 4 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bit small but perfect for beginners
0
0
Good Starter.
Happy - 14 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
My first butt plug lol, it is the perfect size for a beginner and so pretty
0
0
Great for beginner.
Brooke - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, great for a beginner. Easy to insert and looks very nice.
0
0
Good.
Missy - 24 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good quality
0
0
Perfect starter size.
A - 24 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this and the size up, this was perfect to start with before moving onto bigger and better things 😅
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP