Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
83%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch
Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch - White - Small
By Kink Range. SKU: 231498
$10.95

12 Reviews of Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch - White - Small

Aesthetically and internally pleasing.
Lara - 8 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I love this little sexy gem of a butt plug. Partners have found it to be a welcoming surprise and enjoyed the look and extra pleasure and play it brings to foreplay and sex.
0
2
Cute little plug!.
JetJet - 29 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
It looks kinda cool and felt nice! Only used a couple of times since purchased, but it's fun to have in!
0
1
Cute.
Tiri - 8 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good for beginners I love how pretty it is
0
1
Good starter.
Mikey P - 14 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
It’s a nice little starter, but it is a little small for me, and the edge of the base was uncomfortable after a while. I would recommend silicone for longer term wearing.
0
0
Great size for beginner.
E. - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect for those wanting to dabble in anal.
0
1
Bit small but perfect for beginners.
Delilah - 4 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bit small but perfect for beginners
0
1
Good Starter.
Happy - 14 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
My first butt plug lol, it is the perfect size for a beginner and so pretty
0
1
Small but good quality.
Lauren - 23 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Super cute and great quality plug. Smaller than expected even for a beginner.
0
0
Its alright.
Mr N - 6 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Metal is nice but base could have smoother on edges smaller then i thought but is alright if your a beginner
0
0
Great for beginner.
Brooke - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, great for a beginner. Easy to insert and looks very nice.
0
2
Good.
Missy - 25 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good quality
0
0
Perfect starter size.
A - 24 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this and the size up, this was perfect to start with before moving onto bigger and better things 😅
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP