Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
80%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch
Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch - Red - Small
By Kink Range. SKU: 231491
$6.95

10 Reviews of Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch - Red - Small

Good Intro.
Mex - 15 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this, have only had it for a few days and both partner and I adore it. Slides in so smoothly and the cold alloy gives it an extra bit of added feels!
0
0
Good.
C - 1 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good
0
0
Oh the pleasure.
Copper_c - 22 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great plug, easy to clean very pleasurable
0
0
Ooo lalala.
Kelly - 15 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Paired with the Noella bodysuit this is my first ever plug and I love it!
0
0
Cute & Basic.
Guest - 3 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job
0
0
Bit intimidating but for beginners we have to start somewhere right.
Honey Bee - 27 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Use alot of lube for first timers once in, you should feel a tingle satisfaction, was hard to insert but take your time and enjoy it.
0
0
Great for beginners.
H - 23 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner loves playing with this on me... and so do I
0
0
Gem.
Mj - 11 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It a great gem but plug Love it great for beginners
0
0
Perfect for beginners.
MrsM - 19 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This butt plug is perfect for beginners. It’s small and petite and is pretty. If your more experienced with anal play I’d suggest a different butt plug
0
0
AMAZING!!.
ATMSLOVER - 9 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome! Looked just like pics very sleek and elegant absolutely love it
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
13th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
So quick with delivery! Love love my new toy!
Guest
13th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I love it! I wear it outside and give the remote to hubby. It makes me extremely horny he love to see me c*m outside. We also use it in the bedroom with hubby inside me. Great little toy for the outdoors.
Guest
11th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Arrived quickly and was packed well
Sara
11th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great selection of toys, fast and quick delivery updates. This is my favorite adult store to shop at. Definitely recommend 👌
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP