Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch
Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch - Pink - Small
By Kink Range. SKU: 231490
$10.95

18 Reviews of Kink Range Alloy Gem Butt Plug - 2.8 Inch - Pink - Small

Super cute.
Guest - 19 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this, such a turn on for my man.
0
0
Brilliant.
Sas - 18 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Stunning
0
0
Great 1st toy for your tush.
Mark - 31 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I really enjoy how the sensation can change depending on the temperature you have the plug at. Super smooth in and out with plenty of lube. It also stays way cleaner than silicone plugs. Only downside is that the flat jewel bit can become uncomfortable quickly.
Gets a big thumbs up from me.
0
0
Who doesn’t love pretty things.
Bianca xx - 20 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Looks so good in! Slides in easily and feels nice x
0
0
Sexy.
Red - 2 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the diamond look, great quality
0
0
Quite Larger.
Pesty - 30 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
It was larger than I thought, but I love the cool steel and pretty jewel.
0
0
First time purchase.
Vanessa - 8 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I brought this to try as something different, it was great the coldness going in and how it doesnt come out unless you take it out.. great for beginners just lube up!
0
0
fun and kinky.
B C - 3 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well built and pretty gem on the end. Fills her up nicely 😜
0
0
First timer.
Tay - 30 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
New to the anal scene and I can tell you that this is well worth it! Not too big and it looks pretty 🤩 also feels fuuuccckkkeennn amazing haha 😂
0
3
So pretty.
Jxnx - 29 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The perfect size for a beginner, and she looks super cute in! Definitely a must buy
0
0
Very pretty pink.
Guest - 18 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this! Fits comfortably, looks beautiful and hits the right spots when needed
0
0
Nice Mini Plug.
VV - 2 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice mini plug for beginners like ourselves! I think it's one of the smallest ones available on the site.
0
0
Good size for a beginner.
Devon - 12 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Felt nice in her butt and was a good size. The jewel looks nice too
0
0
Kinky Pink.
Teira - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Gem butt plug is great and cute at the same time! Loved it!
0
0
Amazing product.
Leah Jones - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is definitely 10/10 quality, A T M store never disappoints me, Thank you team!
0
0
Perfect for beginners.
Frog - 23 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use for beginners and looks pretty.
0
0
Good quality.
Jules - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Simple and easy to clean
0
0
I love it.
Niz - 14 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a pretty looking thing. Other butt plugs look abnormal lol
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP