We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
63%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
25%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Kama Sutra A Year Of
Kama Sutra A Year Of - Pink
By Kheper Games. SKU: 132974
$10.95

8 Reviews of Kama Sutra A Year Of - Pink

Fun!.
Guest - 1 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super fun if you're after a crazy night!
0
0
It's pretty cool!.
Tay - 8 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Just forget to use it and some are kinda boring.
0
0
Wasn’t really what I thought it was.
Karen - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Less than impressed wasn’t really what I thought I was buying! Overall still great in the fun drawer
0
0
Good read!.
Miss Keira - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this little booklet and so does my partner!
1
0
What a great game for couples.
Anel - 8 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved this booklet full of couples vouchers!
0
0
Really easy great tips.
Cay - 6 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is fantastic as a little beginner level kama sutra book and would be so fun to use with a partner to spice things up a bit.
0
0
This was a good gift for some laughs and they got a kick out of it!.
Jane - 7 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
There are some very good tips and moves to try.
0
1
Good idea.
Naveda - 19 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.0
A good idea to change things up in the bedroom, we already do most of the ideas in them regularly but if we want a mystery we will flick through randomly and pull one out.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP