We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
75%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
13%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Jaquard Lace Suspender Bodysuit O/s
Jaquard Lace Suspender Bodysuit O/s - Black - One Size Queen
By Baci Lingerie. SKU: 159333
$13.95

8 Reviews of Jaquard Lace Suspender Bodysuit O/s - Black - One Size Queen

Feeling sexy.
Karmat69 - 16 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice to wear
0
0
Recommended.
Sorren - 4 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super comfortable and sexy. Fits really well and I’m size 20
0
0
Fits well.
Allie - 31 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Fits curves and a Size F cup pretty well, however it did take me a few goes to figure out how to put it on!
0
0
Very sexy.
Josh - 15 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Sexy on my partner and best part is it doesn't have to come off as can access everything
1
0
Comfortable.
Alias - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product to make you feel good and to get a reaction from your partner
1
0
Super comfortable.
Marcel - 19 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
For a fuller figure woman.....this is very comfy and definitely feels and and looks amazing on
1
1
I didnt read the size properly.
T - 14 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
It was a little bit of a tighter fit because of my own error but the material is very generous and still looked great.
1
0
Better than expected.
Charlotte - 25 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love it partner very happy
1
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP