Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Icicles Hand Crafted Glass Anal Toy No 26
Icicles Hand Crafted Glass Anal Toy No 26 - Transparent - 4.5 Inch
By Icicles. SKU: 66074
$35.95

11 Reviews of Icicles Hand Crafted Glass Anal Toy No 26 - Transparent - 4.5 Inch

Good quality.
Anonymous - 13 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use good size for beginners and so easy to clean after use
0
0
Glass is great..
PAinOz - 12 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best plug weve purchased, nice quality, presented beautifully and hits all the right spots.
0
0
Good size and weight.
Renee - 20 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Nice medium sized toy. The weight of the glass feels great, and looks great too! Stays in really well due to the shape and flare at the base. Very easy to clean.
0
0
Easy to work in.
kahn - 9 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The elongated form of the plug makes it way easier to insert and play with than the shorter, stubbier plugs.
0
0
Ideal graduation size.
Evie - 15 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have a small glass plug for daily wear but this is the step up for playtime. The taper allows for adjustment, the overall length and width are just challenging enough, and it looks great.
0
1
Little large.
Butt fun - 14 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
A little on the larger side - can be uncomfortable for partner.
0
1
Love it.
Smith - 11 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great buttplug if your old ones a little to small
0
0
clear and smooth.
Jenny - 5 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
another great icicles product. this is a fun and easy to wash butt plug. stays in well
0
0
Smooth and sensual.
HolisticKinkstress - 21 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Even thinking about this butt plug makes me a little wet. It's beatifully designed. Very easy to put in and delivers on everything a butt plug should. One of my favourites. I reach out for it frequently.
1
0
Perfect post-beginner plug.
Contrived Handle - 16 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
Elegant, easy to take care of, temperature sensitive for extra fun. Perfect diameter and length for most occasions, super comfortable.
0
2
Very well made and great for beginner to intermediate.
Narkissios - 2 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
This a great size for someone new to plugs or anal, its not to big as to be painful but still big enough to enjoy.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP