Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Discreet Economy Shipping $80+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Icicles Hand Crafted Glass Anal Toy No 26
Icicles Hand Crafted Glass Anal Toy No 26 - Transparent - 4.5 Inch
By Icicles. SKU: 66074
$49.95

11 Reviews of Icicles Hand Crafted Glass Anal Toy No 26 - Transparent - 4.5 Inch

Good quality.
Anonymous - 13 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use good size for beginners and so easy to clean after use
0
0
Glass is great..
PAinOz - 12 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best plug weve purchased, nice quality, presented beautifully and hits all the right spots.
0
0
Good size and weight.
Renee - 20 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Nice medium sized toy. The weight of the glass feels great, and looks great too! Stays in really well due to the shape and flare at the base. Very easy to clean.
0
0
Easy to work in.
kahn - 9 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The elongated form of the plug makes it way easier to insert and play with than the shorter, stubbier plugs.
0
0
Ideal graduation size.
Evie - 15 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have a small glass plug for daily wear but this is the step up for playtime. The taper allows for adjustment, the overall length and width are just challenging enough, and it looks great.
0
2
Little large.
Butt fun - 14 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
A little on the larger side - can be uncomfortable for partner.
0
1
Love it.
Smith - 11 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great buttplug if your old ones a little to small
0
0
clear and smooth.
Jenny - 5 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
another great icicles product. this is a fun and easy to wash butt plug. stays in well
0
0
Smooth and sensual.
HolisticKinkstress - 21 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Even thinking about this butt plug makes me a little wet. It's beatifully designed. Very easy to put in and delivers on everything a butt plug should. One of my favourites. I reach out for it frequently.
1
0
Perfect post-beginner plug.
Contrived Handle - 16 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
Elegant, easy to take care of, temperature sensitive for extra fun. Perfect diameter and length for most occasions, super comfortable.
0
2
Very well made and great for beginner to intermediate.
Narkissios - 2 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
This a great size for someone new to plugs or anal, its not to big as to be painful but still big enough to enjoy.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
28th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super quick service, discreet package. Surprise gift! Can't wait for the next order to arrive. Thank you. Stu8
Guest
27th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Ordered lots of toys for me and my girl to us and very impressed with everything. Ordered the products and literally 24 hrs later at my doorstep from Wellington to Auckland… great work ATMS and yes lots of fun too
Sian
27th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing selection! Super easy website to use. I was stoked with the very fast delivery
Guest
27th February 2024
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Great selection and price
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP