We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
91%
4 Star
9%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Ice Lady Fleshlight
Ice Lady Fleshlight - Flesh - 1
By Fleshlight. SKU: 3023
$62.95

11 Reviews of Ice Lady Fleshlight - Flesh - 1

Its better than expected.
Wolfe - 24 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I didn't have high hopes initially, but it works a treat... stick it between your mattress and bed frame if you wanna try it hands free 😁
0
0
Great product!.
anon - 13 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my first time using a fleshlight and it's wonderful.
0
1
Perfect nice and bih.
Bob - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Beautiful
0
0
Amazing item.
Code - 11 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome texture and feels real as stated. Downside doesn’t mount to wall mounting at all
0
1
As good as it looks!.
julian - 1 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is our second fleshlight and is fantastic. The feelings for the user (me) are great while the visuals for my partner (her) of the clear sheath getting pumped are enough to get her ready for action.
0
0
Best gift for playtime :).
Mr & Miss Play - 21 Aug, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this for my partner for when I'm off limits. Great show as you can see it all happen. Easy to clean. Girls can also use it for a nice rub as the flesh feels life like ;) . Our playtime just got better !!
0
0
Wow!.
Max - 23 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cool, comes with a lube tester!
Cool as you can see through the toy as it is see through%f0%9f%91%8d%f0%9f%99%82.
0
0
Pretty excellent!.
James - 7 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely a step up from Tenga eggs!
The clear colour is seems a lot less uncanny-valley to me, and being able to see yourself inside it is quite something too.
As another poster mentioned they do seem to attract fluff, and cleaning it off is a bit of a pain, so be careful of that.
Overall I would definitely recommend the experience.
0
0
feels great and girlfriend loved that it was clear so could see me inside.
brenden - 24 Aug, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
great feeling product works really well got one a couple years ago. only thing i noticed was that the clear fleshlights are a lot more sticky than the normal flesh colors without the fleshlight revive powder so this is a must. without the powder be careful where you put it down or store it as fluff and other things tend to stick to it fast.
0
1
Great.
Bob - 5 May, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
It nice to watch your man hood going in out. Great work out
0
1
If you've never seen one before It's much bigger than you'd think....
Scott - 23 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
Well, Its not the easiest to clean effectively but boy, is it worth the effort. It feels great and being clear it gives yourself (and anyone else taking part in the fun) quite a good show.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP