Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
5 Star
85%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
8%
1 Star
0%
Fleshlight Go Surge - Vagina
Fleshlight Go Surge - Vagina - One Size
By Fleshlight. SKU: 141149
$61.95

13 Reviews of Fleshlight Go Surge - Vagina - One Size

Great.
Alan - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was nice for a while. I cleaned it thoroughly every time
0
0
Noce.
Long dong - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great pussy to fuck
0
0
Very good.
Chris - 21 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality for money spent
0
1
Amazing!.
Slayer - 20 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my first FL product and I have to tell you I wish I'd followed my nose many years ago when I first saw them advertised! If you've been sitting on the fence wondering whether this was for you or not, for heave sake just get one! lol - Never going back to alternative methods again, I've just ordered a 6 pack of extra lube, what does that tell ya! The way it gets you off is effortless and satisfying and makes you more responsive when you have the real thing - Awesome! just Amazing!
1
5
Great!.
Anon - 29 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
This fleshlight is great! It worked perfectly and its easy to clean which is a bonus!
0
2
he already packed his on his work trip.
Kourtz - 21 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner has always wanted one of these and when it arrived his eyes lit up. He actually took it for a test drive straight away and let's just say he walked back in the room less than 10mins later with a smile on his face. he has actually packed it in his bag as he is away for work for a week right now.
0
5
Does the job perfectly.
Eljayb - 25 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I purchased this with some suspicion but I need not have worried. It is excellent value
0
3
My hand has been traded in!.
Mikey mike - 19 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Have stuck to just the norm old faithful hand, this surge has taken my happy times to a way better experience! Nice to drop a load in instead of on a dam paper towel lol, feels so smooth the texture of the surge and the fleshlight lube is spot on.... Nice size so able to keep it hidden easy and cleaning up wasn't as bad as I thought... Thanks for the quick postage for Xmas!!!
2
3
Another disappointing male toy.
John - 8 Dec, 2019
Nonverified purchaser
1.7
My wife got me this as a present. We eagerly unwrapped it from the box and read the instructions. Once I was ready the Fleshlight was applied and we looked for the on/off switch to set it off doing its thing, only to find that it doesn't have one. This is because it does absolutely nothing. The online description talks about suction but in reality there is nothing this toy does. Very disappointing and a waste of money.
4
0
Why did I wait so long?.
Zod - 26 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I had been thinking about getting one of these for a long, long time, and finally took the plunge - and holy crap, its amazing. I really have been missing out. Size is great, and the texture feels amazing - and if you tweak up the suction its a mind-blowing sensation. Highly recommend.
1
1
Close to the real thing..
Rob - 9 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
A good alternative for when the wife's not in the mood. Highly recommend.
0
1
Blew my mind.
Noel - 25 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was my first fleshlight and it was amazing. The sensation was so strong. The product is really easy to clean too and easily hidden.
0
1
What are you waiting for, just get one!.
Tom - 10 Aug, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
After reviewing the wide range of products offered in the Fleshlight range I decided to go with the Fleshlight Go Surge. Mainly due to the more user-friendly size of the device. I was blown away by how great this product feels and how it provides you with an experience that you will thirst for time after time again. The combination of using high quality water lube, superskin texture and orifice suction really elevate pleasure to a whole other level.
Who should by this product?
If you are single male%e2%80%a6. buy one now
If you're in a long term relationship and you and your girlfriend are out of the %e2%80%9choney moon phase%e2%80%9d%e2%80%a6. buy one now.
If you and your partner experiment with sex toys%e2%80%a6. buy one now.
When shopping around I also noticed that many other online shops and sites charge way, way too much for this product. At first I was sceptical of how low MTMS prices were advertised at, but on receiving the genuine item and quick correspondence I was very impressed with the overall service and purchase.
In the future I hope fleshlight increase their range in the GO series as they have in their main line of production.
Final thoughts: Must have, worth the money, great pleasure, closest thing to the real deal, convenient, easy to use, fantasy launcher!
1
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Terri
4th December 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found the site easy to use and liked the variety of products
Guest
2nd December 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
So far it’s working
Alvin
30th November 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good product and and fast to respond
Guest
30th November 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Good products that arrived safely and and on time.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP