Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
84%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Fetish Fantasy Series Pink Passion Bondage Kit
Fetish Fantasy Series Pink Passion Bondage Kit - Pink
By Fetish Fantasy. SKU: 10601
$41.95

68 Reviews of Fetish Fantasy Series Pink Passion Bondage Kit - Pink

Average quality but good kit for the price.
Mr Banana - 21 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good for the sale price, the kit includes the restraints plus a ball gag, but I'd recommend getting a better quality ball gag as this one is very flimsy and cheap, made of plastic. The restraints are decent, they aren't the most comfortable we've used but they're OK for shorter sessions. They attach using Velcro rather than a belt style but it seems sturdy enough for now. Maybe not for more intense usage. The nylon links are nice and long which increases your options nicely. Overall the quality is pretty average but for the price you get a good entry level bondage kit and a bonus that it's hot pink! Just get a better ball gag if you're planning to use one.
0
1
Great fun.
Meao - 22 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good
0
0
Easy to use, very fun.
Leah - 11 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Strong tethers to reduce movement and soft padding stops any skin irritation
0
0
Lots of fun.
Reviewer - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great value for money, lots of fun to be had
0
0
Quick to use and holds just trust enough.
Daddy - 18 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great beginner kit and if you're in a rush easy to work with
0
0
Perfect for beginners.
Minx - 10 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner and I are new to restraints so this set was perfect to start out with. Excellent quality and hot colour 💖
0
0
Good fun, not adjustable.
Hamish - 6 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
The strap lengths aren't adjustable, which would be ideal.
0
0
i love it.
Letisha Burnett - 8 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
exactly what i was expecting
1
0
Worked great.
Spanker - 14 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wonderful
0
0
Nice.
S N K - 17 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Didn’t come with blindfold as shown in pictures. May have to update photos. Box doesn’t show it either. If known would’ve ordered that too to add to the kink!
1
0
Fun!!.
Amy - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner definitely loved this one
0
0
Great for beginners, Value for money.
The Unknown - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good for beginners trying to branch out into exploring a little bit. Definitely spices things up!
0
0
Pink Passion.
Kitten - 13 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product and good quality
0
0
Great set!.
H - 8 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great beginners bondage set.
0
0
Funnnn.
Az - 27 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it
1
0
Awesome!.
Yeow - 7 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The colour is more bright pink rather than neon pink, which I think is sooo much better than the image on the box. Good quality. Ball gag had to create a new hole for the fastening as it was wayyy too big but not much to complain about. Great starters kit.
0
1
good starter.
larissa - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great starter bondage. cheap too.. comfortable enough and great way to bump up your excitement levels
1
1
Just what I expected.
Kat - 23 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality easy to assemble and strong
0
0
Amazing!.
Niki - 16 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lovely and soft.
Easy to use and fast to adjust!!
Amazing pink colour!
0
1
Spice things up.
Alias - 3 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is an awesome kit which has brought a lotta spice into our lives, I like that the clips can change around so great for different positions, soft on the wrists/ankles, only down side is that the ball gag does not fit at all, not sure if it’s cuz I am too small but it does not fit my partner either, but it’s a minor detail I could live without, the rest of the set is 🔥
0
1
Bit of fun.
Nina - 20 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun way to add some cheek to the bedroom
0
1
Fun time.
Kris - 28 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun time and cool colour
0
1
highly recommend.
cindy tyne - 9 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
perfect for beginners into the bondage world. Good fun for those not wanting hard-core restraints.
0
1
I LOVE IT.
Tayla - 28 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner and I use this all the time! He loves it! He loves being dominant and having the control for once 😉
0
0
Great starting point.
Bruno - 26 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Lots of fun, great confidence builder and gives enough control to your partner!
0
0
Tied.
Ngl - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
If you want to begin being tied town. This is it.Reached all four bed edges, my wrists and ankles! The gag wasn’t for me.
0
0
Is what it says.
D - 29 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality lots of things in the box.
1
0
Lots of fun.
Ebby - 23 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality
0
0
Interesting.
Carl - 25 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Different strokes
0
0
My man loved it!.
Ash - 14 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Really enjoyed the arm and leg cuffs/straps. So hot!! My hubby LOVED tying me up. Got to say not a fan of the ball gag but that’s just personal preference. Wish it came with a blindfold
0
0
so goood! so much comes in the pack, highly reccomend.
georgia - 5 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
so goood! so much comes in the pack, highly reccomend
0
0
Strong and sexy.
Hayden Hendry - 1 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product holds strong and you can use it so many ways! Me and my partner love it!
0
0
Missing piece but otherwise great!.
Jaskat - 29 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good set! Quality is what you'd expect for the price. Lots of fun to be had. Only dissappointemnt is that the satin mask was missing...
0
0
Get it on sale.
- 24 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good value if on sale. Bed ties weren't long enough to come off the legs of a king bed, but otherwise great
0
0
Fun.
Kaylea - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's super easy to use, the Velcro wrist and ankle strap make it really easy to put on, comfortable on your wrists and ankles while you're tied up, with a nice amount of pressure while you move around, a sense of gentleness, in the same time being tied up, and restrained. Great for getting into the bondage fun.
0
0
Great for beginners.
Shae - 17 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was our first into to bondage. Was lots of fun.
0
0
Kinky bdsm kit in hot pink.
Alex - 15 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Very fun, shipping was quick!
0
0
Good and Easy to Use.
Doughal - 25 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good material and easy to use. Good for beginners.
0
0
Hell. Yes..
Jay - 8 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great value for money, this is the perfect starter kit for bondage, boyfriend loves it, especially when I tie him up. Perfect for a large bed of you're taller (like I am) might be to short for a smaller person if you have a queen or king bed.
0
1
What a steal!.
alias - 11 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great colour, get so many things to try out in this little kit, cant wait to experiment
0
1
Awesome.
Nerdywhiteboyxx - 26 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great set, very versatile, very strong (hard to break out of even though it's only Velcro). Definitely recommend.
0
1
Great fun.
Con - 20 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lots of fun really enjoy this product
0
1
Good price and many uses.
Funbum - 30 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Only thing I would say is wrong is just a sizing thing for my wrists could be tighter
0
1
Worth every penny.
Viol8tedNymphs - 16 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely would recommend to beginners or the more experienced out there. Hours of fun and endless configurations. We both thoroughly enjoyed this product
1
2
Excellent.
Daniel Craig - 4 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved this so much! Very sturdy and easy to use! Would recommend!
0
1
Hours of fun.
PrincessPenny - 21 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Surprised my man with this set & he loved it. Can be configured any way you want. Had hours of sexy pounding fun. Highly recommend for bondage beginners
2
1
Works as described.
Bob - 16 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
Works fine the wife enjoyed it
0
0
100% worth it.
Steph - 10 Aug, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm am soooo happy I got this! The pink colour is so cute, and I love how diverse this product is! So many fun ways to use it, and really good quality.
0
0
Love restrain my parnter with this, definitely add spice to the night.
ShagginWaggin - 6 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very quick and easy to lock in ;)
0
0
Perfect for tying em down.
V - 14 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are great, the cuffs are nice and soft but the Velcro is very strong and able to withstand quite a bit of rough stuff . Would highly recommend these. and the pink is very pretty!
0
0
Awesom.
John - 14 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love tying my gf up and doing things to her with these. 10/10
0
0
Got more than I bargained for.
Gabrielle Cronje - 23 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
I thought I was only getting a cuff set, but was super impressed when the ballgag was included as well! Everything is awesome quality, except the blindfold feels cheap and plastic-y. Still well worth the price, though!
0
0
Great.
Aj2000 - 3 Nov, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
Have had this product as one of our first purchase from atms. Very discreet once we set it up just tuck the straps down the bed till next time. Lasted a long.time before we broke a strap little to enthusiastic.
0
0
Good fun.
Anon - 19 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use and good fun
0
0
good but....
teesh - 29 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.0
Was super hot to try but I managed to rip the hand cuffs when my partner was choking me :/ heaps of fun though!
0
4
So many options.
Lili - 4 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love that this is adjustable & interchangeable creating more scenarios. Very comfortable
0
1
Looks Good, Works Good.
Choo - 23 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.0
Worth the money %f0%9f%91%8c
0
1
was good bit not sturdy.
Pleasurecave - 19 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.3
Did love the product but I am a bit rough with things and unfortunately ripped the cuffs from attachments.
0
1
she loves been in them.
Don2chat - 3 Oct, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
'Ff Pink Passion Bondage Kit'
0
1
works a charm!.
Kat - 5 Sep, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works charm! was great to tie my partner up
0
1
amazing.
jade - 21 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
easy, comfotable as hell, good for a quick tie up ;)
0
1
Little excited.
Megz - 21 Sep, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
I havent used them as of yet but ot looks exciting. Cant wait
0
0
All Tied Up.
T - 3 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
We had a lot of fun with this. she said it was comfortable and it did keep her restrained...wish I had this years ago
0
4
OMG!!.
Big_Mac - 8 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was absolutely incredible. I loved tying my partner up, blindfolded and gagging her and she loved having it all done to her. Neither of us had ever done anything like that before and we both will absolutely do it again.
0
1
well worth the $.
Don - 7 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hell of a lot of fun with my lady friend and looking forward to many more. Well worth the money
0
6
Great Fun!.
Stakman - 3 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Going to have lots of fun with this product,
0
1
absolutely F##king amazing.
Frodo - 15 Feb, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great valentines present we absolutely enjoyed it. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to spice up there love life
0
0
Effective and easy to use. A lot of fun!.
Matt - 4 Jul, 2015
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
We have a lot of fun with this set. It is easy to use, very easy to quickly change positions in and extremely effective. If you want to go the whole way, do what we did, match hot pink heels and lingerie to the hot pink cuffs...
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP